Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Money Maker 3D

by Erdal Eren
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Money Maker 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Money Maker 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Money Maker 3D

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'AWESOME!!!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁πŸ˜

'This game is so fun but I have a little suggestion, maybe it could have music playing in the background instead of the game
sounds. And maybe a few more different tasks. That’s all I have to say because this game is so super fun
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ₯³πŸ€©'

By blahhhhhh44.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN!!!😁'

'Soooooooooooooooooo FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE, love, Love, it!!!'

By funny fun fun!!!πŸ₯³πŸ€©.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the BEST game I\'ve ever played'

'Just so you don\'t have something fun to do. Do thisss'

By Joyanna Steinmetz.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'My opinion'

'It’s a really fun game to play but the only problem for me is that there is way to much ads other then that it’s a great
game'

By amhardabhaj.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE READ!!'

'Great game my favorite ever it is so fun to buy lots \nMake money cut money there is only 2 flaws but there not \nbig one is that
there are to many adds but you can just \nturn off wifi and cellular data and two you can beat the game to easily but otherwise
great game thanks for reading!'

By grahm:)CRAkers.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ'

'πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺβ€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜β›±'

By Aylin1392.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'If Only IT Was Really TRUE MONEY You Was Winning

'IT Would Be NICE IF REALLY WON THAT Game MONEY?!!!!!!........πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜ŒπŸ™ƒπŸ˜‡πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜©πŸ˜±πŸ€—πŸ€‘'

By blisjsns.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money maker πŸ’ΈπŸ’΅πŸ’΄πŸ’ΆπŸ’·'

'Very addicting!!! I have very bad anxiety so when I’m anxious now i just play this game it’s so much fun and different!!
πŸ™‚'

By Adriana long.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing!! Love it!!'

'It’s so fun- and there are so many fun levels- and you just keep getting more tools to make money! And there is a point to
making the money- for the city! I love it and it’s wonderful! You should download this game! It’s so fun!😍😍❀️❀️'

By blakebreebraxandbrook.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'Hey I get to make money I feel like a veteran'

By son guava juice.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'As long as I can play free it will stay on my pho

'As soon as I need to pay to play it won’t get deleted'

By criple conley.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool Game!'

'This game is great, I just wish there was an option to pay to remove advertisements. Each level I play there are ads before the
level is over. Also, sometimes after the ad plays, it kills the sound of the game and I have to relaunch the app so I can play
with the sound. Other than those small probl

By Shmurgy.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice and enough'

'I didnt play games but its perfect starting point of the gaming world.'

By Elbeyoglu.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello developers! (BUG HERE)'

'Once you pass the ATM machine, you will get stuck. Also, if you spam when cutting up the bills, the game can do what it’s not
supposed to do.\n\nPlease fix this, or I am going to have to uninstall. \nP.S: Can you also add a shop soon? I would love to be
able to tip the developers, or at least be

By O.E.B:D.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game breaking bug'

'Once I unlocked the game after the ATM the game gets stuck on the ATM and won’t do anything. This is a game breaking bug. The
game is fantastic other than that.'

By Sheevs11.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love this game! It’s so satisfying and I recommend everyone should try it! I just downloaded this yesterday and already half
of my town is completed! This is the only beauty of adds cuz if I didn’t see the add for this, I never would have encountered
such a pleasant experience!'

By ddcxZbevb am hvvz.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'I have a question'

'Can you earn real money on the game plz respond'

By xlydlhdyodtod.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but fix the glitch'

'I love this game. I love cutting the money, it feels so satisfying. There’s a glitch on the atm level though that prevents me
from going any further'

By ellyb25.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'ATM level'

'When I start making money as soon as I get to the atm part when it gives me the mom from it nothing happens I’m just stuck on
it and nothing left but close the app'

By miri'ca.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'IM RICH!'

'Hi I love this game it’s super addictive I play the game everyday!!! The ads are not the problem. Ads have x! XD'

By jvj ksje.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'We'

'Too many ads plz there are to many u do not need all that money'

By bigboiiiii3634.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app has let me learn'

'This app has let me learn how to properly counterfeit cash and now I am a successful business man with an untaxed income.'

By cchast69.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'I love this app it is really intertaining.'

By lil_tiii.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun but'

'It’s not bad of a game but y’all need to chill with ads or at least something to like pay for ad free cause that’s annoying
and low key ruins the game'

By o-itsed.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Training in progress'

'So now that I’m learning to make my own money, soon I’ll be able to quit my job, And work from home πŸ˜‰'

By devanahrnish.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'Make as much money as you can so fun'

By lil pup Gg.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best 3D game'

'I love how it builds up to better stuff and you feel like your actually making money and I just got the game and I love it'

By Quicksuperjairo1234.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing and honest game, but... ads..'

'This is game is absolutely outstanding and honest. Only problems is, is just the ads, I understand you’re trying to make a
profit, but, aren’t you putting too much ads? Please reduce the level of ads, dev. Because every time I’m in the middle of a
level, an ad pops up, then when I finish the

By DarkAvenger_07.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like money maker 3-D print cash'

'Wow this game is really really cool game it’s so fun to play with \nMoney πŸ€‘πŸ€‘ is the way fun to play with I love this game
so\nMuch πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»'

By Carlina πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I’m stuck on the vault it says success but I don’t get it'

By suckchicken.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Genuinely great game'

'The ad was genuine gameplay, there is very few ads of other games, and it’s a very fun time waster.'

By KriskovBiskov.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow like just wow'

'This is so fun I even got the whole entire hype house to play this game with me and it’s very addicting'

By Tai442.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great and honest game'

'So the main reason i think that this is so great because the add that I found was honest it wasn’t anything like can you reach
pink level crap or one of those stupid pin adds when the gameplay of the actual game isn’t like it and the people making the add
gameplay is of people that are good how

By just allow me to reveiew.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads can go away'

'Just turn off WiFi and cellular and this game is lit'

By Mogwai7777.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'great game'

'Game is very fun and satisfying to play however there are a few flaws. There should be something else to do with the money u earn
or the things you spend it on. Also, the game shows ive unlocked the safe but doesn’t let me play with it in the game'

By jjjjjjkhkvdtn.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great!'

'This game is. 5/5 for me, love committing fraud on my mobile device!'

By 2002redstone.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Making money'

'5 stars for a great start. Now we just need something to do with our money, earn badges , leader boards, avatars , unlock special
bills , make coins'

By Yellow12345blue.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Guestions'

'Do you actually get the money, in other words can you spend it?'

By praisejahovah.
June 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Money'

'How and when can you withdraw your money.\nI only gave it three stars right now until I can figure out how and when I can
withdraw the money .'

By craigaluchie.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'I like the game'

'I like the game but i reached day 27 and everytime i get to the atm part it freezes there and the screen wont change'

By Niggavative.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game but....'

'So I was doing great and I just unlocked a new level of the atm the deposit and it won’t show up it just ends the level like
the game freezes'

By king8684.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'review'

'l love this app but l’m confused on how do to the atm'

By dounghs.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh..'

'If you turn the notifications on it’ll notify you 1am through 12am so it’s kinda annoying.'

By Ryker Gramson.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hear this'

'It showed me that I was going to cut money from each other and o did not get that'

By bcnsjdjh.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good but not to good'

'It is very confusing A lot of weird things about this game the first level I got really confused and this is coming from a kid
you should Just be ready if you get this game it might be a little confusing but I’m gonna keep trying I hope he gets better at
this game'

By haleygiana.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but...'

'It\'s a good game, something to play when you\'re bored but you have to turn off WiFi and cellular data. Emphasis on \"have to\".
Because from the very first batch, you get one ad, the more you progress and *spoilers* unlock more features, you get more ads, so
one batch could show you more than one

By Advierre.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love it but there’s so many ads so 3 stars'

By Lbbb25.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'too many ads'

'the concept is great but why do you have to play ads after EVERY SINGLE ROUND'

By msands21.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game but,'

'It’s a great game but it needs more then just repeating on itself it would great like if you delivered out to the world or just
something else to do a new type of money just something new please'

By BaconMoose317.
June 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total