Money Rush Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Money Rush

by Wixot Studios

Rating of Money Rush

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Money Rush App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Money Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Money Rush User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Make it easier to upgrade

Hey, great game I love it but can you make it easier to upgrade maybe like hold down the button to purchase upgrades. Other than
that I love the game. Keep it up

By Rtez-_-.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game❤️💕

I love to get a high score and I be happy I LOVE THIS GAME it makes my day

By jaidahcorley.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love that it doesn't give you an overload of ads! also, please fix the upgrade buttons. Make it where you can purchase x2 - x100
as much cause it's quite annoying to press the buttons so many times with a huge amount of money. Thank you!

By Kayli Pipkin.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

The game is good but you could do no ads it’s very annoying.

By poop ey$).
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is straight up bussin

So I was playing just a normal game of money run un till I got about 6 or 5 2x and I got to 2820

By wkdjdmcrvk.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game, just one suggestion!

Amazing game, love it, can you make upgrades easier to purchase though? I have 20 million cash and it gets quite annoying spamming
the upgrade buttons, if any fix is possible please consider it! Thank you! I will continue playing this game.

By NicholasEllison2003.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey

I’ve just downloaded this game today an I love not so much 😄

By journey Jean.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
A Cool Game

The game is cool but can you add A Dinosaur Coin Skin Please if you don’t add that type of skin in 4 years I will start hating
the game!

By PaleoKe.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
MUFFIN

IM A MUFFIN AND ITS MUFFIN TIME

By oukhgshfhu dutch.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good.

A nice time taker game which also keeps your mind sharp by putting a little math in. My only problem is that the settings buttons
don’t work. I’m trying to turn off the sounds to listen to my own music, but the sounds don’t turn off.

By H*ller.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Money rush

This is a fun game they joined it I hope you guys update the game soon have a great day

By Nc527948.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I kind of don’t understand how to play

If it told me how to play then I would like it a lot better put on my third try my high score was 85 so I’m pretty happy and I
want to try three times and I have 270 dollars

By ohhvhdhrcghjjggihhgj.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
this game is good but there is something else

this game is very addictive but if you get hungry when you see food this is not recommended because there are food skins like
pizza donuts or burgers so yeah that’s why it might not be recommended for you

By emjayessssss.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Three stars

It is three stars because it reloaded my whole game and I didn’t re-load it that is for One star taken away

By Maddie the Great Mom.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
The problem

I joined this game thinking I was getting what I saw in the adds but I got the opposite, you see in the adds they’re was MONEY
but when I am playing I am seeing coins and I want what I am expecting

By Lovely.leahhhhh.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
review

i love this game but, it has way to many ads

By rk3.14.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Money Rush,yo gotta lower the amount of adds

Playing Money Rush is fun.except for one thing:THE ADS!Every time I finish a run,IT MAKES ME WATCH AN AD AND I HATE THAT!If they
can change it,I will be more active on this game.

By fishylover3.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads.

I had a fun time with this game the first 1 to 80 levels but at level 100+ there is an ad every level. The game isn’t as fun. I
would recommend it to anyone but there is just too many ads.

By Cyber_Boltz.
October 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total