Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Monkey Drift

by Michael Garcia
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Monkey Drift by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monkey Drift written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Monkey Drift

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game in General

I would recommend adding special abilities to the higher priced characters had like special abilities so you could get more
bananas or stuff like that. Maybe in the Track their would be boost or Power-ups that would help the player. But either from that
the game is pretty good. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

By fmario676.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty fun

Love the game! Itโ€™s pretty fun!

By NotUsingMyName -_-.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
M O N K E

A unique mobile game with stuff that isnโ€™t copied and pasted? Yes please also a multiplayer mode would be cool

By epic_potato.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
nae nae

Love the fart when you die! Also.. found this game on your TikTok... great game man. :)

By FwMonkey๐Ÿต.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is lit

I saw Albert and I he looking bad

By bob poop 98754.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
good game

game make happy. before sad. now with game, happy

By TheNaoh.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun download it def

All I want is power ups and more fart noises/memes

By beg chenguses.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Monkey

Ha ha monkey go vroom, funny monky

By samzyboi.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
How monkey drift is the best

This monkey drift game is the best I mean you get to play as a monkey and itโ€™s epic

By myboyfan.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Quite fun. Canโ€™t wait for more monkeys.

By Floopgopa.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Monkey Drift is a Great Game

This game knows exactly what it is: a silly endless subway-surfer style monkey game with fart noises. Itโ€™s not too simple, and
not too complicated. Current high score among the 15 or so friends I have that are playing this game is just over 21,000. Play
this game! The road to 100k is a journey the w

By CinnamonTex.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great characters

I love this gameโ€™s characters. All the characters have unique designs and funny names. My favorite character is miki. Sheโ€™s
affordable, stylish, and has a beautiful buttocks. If you left me and her in a room, I would do some questionable things to her.
Something about her blue hair. Great game

By Ksjdjsbsbsn.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
fun

this is fun but my dad beats me

By sans underboy.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very addictive game

I have now shown this game to many friends who have also gotten addicted. High score is currently 17k and we are competing to beat
each other

By gmantkd11.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like the game!

Itโ€™s very much fun and the characters are very cute, much better than running monsters! Keep improving xickel!

By Gotti smith.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Who came from his tiktok

Also I would just want to say a few things you could add. You could add another animation when drifting left to right/right to
left, so it looks a little better. You could also add little boosters, and like springs. Last thing I would add is the barrels
wonโ€™t kill you, but make you slow and wobbly.

By 3 yeAr old guis.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Monke gud

Monke much yes. Monke is eternal. 10/5 ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿต๐Ÿต๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

By Opr775.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game ever

Monkey is forever

Also cool characters like nae nae and harambe and ALBERT I also am addicted to this game and would love to see new maps and
exciting new characters 10/10 would recommend also my toe fell off while playing this game

By Babyyoda498.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Monkey

Itโ€™s a really fun game but when you start getting into the higher numbers it wonโ€™t let you move and makes you go straight but
I say good game

By monkey mun.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Itโ€™s an amazing game and itโ€™s really fun to play

By Potato Reviews.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
NICE TIKTOK!

Challenging but fun! Some bugs, but I can understand!! Second review!!

By bug.in.a.rug.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s awesome

This game is so fun and challenging love it. The game is super easy to handle and has adorable little characters!

By xo the artist.
February 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Opinion

I think that the barrels in the game not the big read ones but the small ones I think they should stun you for a bit not kill I
would rate it a 5 if that is changed but no that is the reason I donโ€™t have 2500 and only 2400 makes me mad I could have gone
for so much longer but no I touched a barrel

By gg B C c c.
February 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total