Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Monkey Video Chat

by 玉霞 杨
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Monkey Video Chat by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monkey Video Chat written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Monkey Video Chat

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Help'

'I got this app because it got good results and when I sign up and I put my email and password and username and where I live
everything was going good until it said to put a picture of my self and I did and I pressed “ continue” and it says
“password and email wrong” so I made an other email

By hshddhdehsude.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
' Live video chat! monkey Video Chat    

'‍ ‍ Can you find me? I posted a bottle in monkey, looking forward to meeting someone.  ‌      ‍'

By igniLLng Xie.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍ What\'s more to say?​   ‌‌ 

'      I saw monkeys grow up, from video chat to video dating, and like monkey app.  ​   '

By Mu ammadhShahraz Mibaj.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' Girls, Guys, video chat,monkey ‌ ‍​

'   There are a lot of people here. It\'s great to use monkey for dating.      '

By AvibgDl eru.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'​Found this app on accident      

'​ ‌I want to find fun in monkey app, find people I like, find happy things.    ‍  '

By ANDUR HERAET.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' I think I saw many people when I first tried i

'‍ I look for my friends on the Internet. In this monkey app, I chat for free, and I meet a lot of
friends. ‌      '

By SRAHHUH KASAD.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  The funniest story  ‍    ‌

'    monkey is a cool app. I recommend it to all my friends.  ​     '

By jayaand ya.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Girls, Guys, Both​​      

'   Very interesting monkey dating app, help pass the time‌  ​    '

By JiQ nu.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‍1 v 1 chat  ‌   ‌'

'  ‍​Again, monkey, the best video dating software.  ‍   ‍'

By UtNeih..Ga.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  I think I saw like monkey ​‌  

'‌  Some people here are really cool, some are not bad, you just need to brush to find a cool person, use monkey app to
start dating.‍   ​   '

By 地了来坐下上.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Monkey         '

'    This monkey app is free to use. It\'s great. I met some interesting people here       ‍'

By Nopamay zangyuruWs.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  What\'s more to say? ‌   ‍ 

' ‌‍ The best entertainment app, like this monkey dating game I\'ll try again and meet someone        '

By L ZARHMOHAMED EN FAKIH IB.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' ​‍For we dating and chat    ‌ 

'  I\'ve been using this monkey program to entertain, kill time and meet more interesting people       '

By eissg N.uaMn Hy.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍  ‌Monkey  dating‌  ‍  ​

'​ May you use monkey to find your soul mate‌  ​ ‌  '

By MATLDOU MAAL.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Next , Next , Next, Jackpot  ​  

'     if we get on well with each other, thank you monkey for meeting each other  ‌‌ ​‍'

By rackuPoJ at.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'     Shelter in place is almost over 

' ​I hope all my friends can use this monkey dating software so that we can date.      '

By MR.LIKVAM RAKAHNI.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‌ I wish we can choose based on Location 

' ​​Monkey reminds me of some good times   ​       '

By a inDaMg Khoa.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' How much wood does a wood chuck chuck?  

'‍‍ It\'s like Blind Date on your phone. If you are getting along get to know each other, love this monkey dating
app!  ‍   ​  ‌'

By eKeOlaiR unz.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' For Girls video app         

'  Had some time found this monkey video app.       '

By alaa ei-dnl.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Monkey has potential       

'  1 year, that is 365 chances to meet someone amazing  with monkey   ​​‍ ‍  ​'

By nGivnd Baosal.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  moneky,chat,video,next,      

'  ​‌​Had some time to wait for a haircut and found this monkey dating app. Would try
again‌      ‌   ​'

By ovenhzA u.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  monkey chat app   ‍   '

'    Looks like the MVP of the beginnings of something great, excited to see Monkey dating app
grow!        ​‌'

By ohonne CYvi.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  I like this monkey app       

' ‌I like this monkey app, like chat with funny people‌  ‌  '

By CONNWYL I.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‍ ‌I like this app ​‌   ‍

'    ‌​I wish my friends would use this monkey dating app with me          ​'

By MrM LI. UINAJ YE.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍ Fun little monkey app       

'    Bored? Go on Monkey chat. Match n Chat, or keep it moving!   ‍        ​'

By Jereifnn Hicks.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' Good monkey video app ​ ‍  '

'  Excited to see new monkey dating app   ‍‍‍ ​​  '

By J?pnkiuppy?P.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  ​​ Good app but would be great if the

' ​Monkey is a cool dating app. I remember. I\'ll continue to use this app from now on.  ‍   '

By ialiok SmnV.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' ​Like Chatroullette but Better  ‍ 

'  ​Using monkey, we met interesting people nearby. Through video chat, we confirmed our love relationship online. Thank
monkey and team.  ‍   ‍ '

By rmutemr.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Good app but would be great if there was 

' ‍ The best video dating app, I like this monkey app, very cool app​‌  ‍‌ '

By Mana epeS Mivd.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  How many matches can you match​  ‌

'  Chat with monkey and find your soul mate; ‌‌     '

By WymCa nhook.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  This was fun to try   ​    

' ‍Monkey is the best and greatest video dating app. I remember. I would also recommend it to my
friends.  ‍ ‍  '

By LelioilVacrus s.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'​ Many monkey in the sea     ​‍

'   ​Must give this app, 10 star high praise, I met my girlfriend here for free.‌  ​  '

By AARSHMRJA.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' ​ I like this app video for many girls 

'‌   This app reminds me of some old school websites. You can meet new friends and meet interesting people. Monkey\'s
video and voice functions make us meet people we like very quickly.  ‍    '

By AANIKUAHMED H SSMIL.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' How much wood does a wood chuck chuck?  

'  It\'s very interesting. It helps to pass the time. I can get to know other people. There are too many beautiful women and
handsome men.        '

By TSEASZ OZCKMPEZ.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  ​Monkey puts the Hip in Monkey ‍ 

'  Monkey reminds me of some good times. I met my first love in this app before. Monkey dating app is of great significance to
me. ‍     '

By 6让得不102他.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Hungry hungry Monkey  ‌​   

'   Monkey is one of the best apps. I remember. I used it a few years ago. ‌ ‍    '

By 永野滋w基.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Monkey live video chat! ‍    

'    They are very interesting. They laugh after listening to my jokes. They use monkey video chat to meet more humorous
and interesting people, such as me. ‌   ‌ ​'

By MuhdfmeaS hami.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' Try it, start monkey dating ‌   ‌'

'   Yes, I like this monkey app very much I often use monkey to meet more interesting people.‌‌    '

By ?Hinad?L.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Interesting app       ‍ 

'‍‍ ​I\'m glad to say hello to an interesting person, start voice chat, start video chat, and meet interesting people in
monkey.  ‍‌ ‍ '

By oHH oHwan.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'​Live video chat! Live Video Chat‌   

'‌   Video chat, voice chat, text chat, this app is free. So I have to recommend it to you, and I have to give it to
you.       ‍'

By ELZINAVHKO.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' ​like this monkey dating app     

'   ‍At 3 a.m., I need to talk to someone I found monkeys and met a lot of interesting people. ‌​​‍ ​'

By SyedR eh naHsusain.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‌Monkey has potential       

'    I have to give this app 5 star rating, free video chat, meet a lot of interesting people.  ​   '

By Jeun Ponca.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Can you find me?       ‌ 

'​  senseless? Go on, monkey. Matching chat, video chat, free chat, text chat, voice chat, the best chat app, the best
dating app!      ​    '

By MouKtaAszl mou sa.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' Monkey  ‍ dating app      '

' ​ I think monkey is the best video dating app.       ‍'

By HRRSYCJA OBA.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍ fun experience‌       ‌ '

'  ‌You can screen gender for free. This is a function that other apps don\'t have. Great monkey app.  ‍  ​'

By RAatru oedrni.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' many girls ‍ ‌ ‌'

'    good application, and will do better, always support and like monkey app.   ​  '

By Mr, Eric KohLC. ..
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'‌ best monkey app  ‌‌   '

'‍​  It\'s very interesting, helps to kill time, chat with interesting videos, find more interesting things, great monkey
dating app  ​‍​‍  '

By il iAkbar AmArian.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' Monkey        ‌   '

'  Entertainment, dating, video, chat, that\'s what monkey gives us. ‍      '

By norrison gim Kien SeaHL.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
' Easy to use monkey  ‌    '

'  Some people here are really cool. Monkey app is an app that enriches life.    ‌  '

By PEAIL LIN,YU-TRNG.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Cool moneky App      ‌ ​

'   Plus 1-on-1 video chat, it\'s really cool. I like video chat very much,   ‍‍ '

By sezgirrpeoe.
September 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Monkey Video Chat.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total