Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MONOPOLY Poker

by Youda Games Holding B.V.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MONOPOLY Poker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MONOPOLY Poker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MONOPOLY Poker

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best app

Fun game app to learn and play. More forgiving than other apps.

By RNGVAPERX.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Finally a hold em game that I can play sit and go tournaments on. There’s nothing worse than a new app where you have a little
chips and everyone bets more than you have so beginners are penalized. This is the one I was looking for thanks

By Ev west.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Except, it froze up and I had to delete app and then re-load. It would not let me get back to my original name in which I had over
$7 million. Had to start over again

By yankeecop.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Monopoly poker

The best new way to play poker I swear it should be a ESPN sport. Monopoly poker for life I’m never going to delete this game!

By Me Bigg Loco.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game when I’m winning lol 🎃🎃🎃🎃

By myownman1.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lady Luck shines here'

'As a huge Monopoly fan I am pleased by the prizes and specials that the game provides. There should be a sequel to this.'

By Patrick Hoshi 777.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'I wish the “Fold” button would be turned off when it is still possible to Check. Have accidentally folded more than once when
I didn’t need to.'

By davejshea.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Runs smoothly and addition to invite our friends without needing to have fb account is huge benefit. One thing to make this fame
perfect would be the visuals. Arouns the tables you can make it scenery similar to whichever territory they play on. For example
boardwalk have a nice scenery around the

By shrimptaco0908.
September 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for MONOPOLY Poker.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total