Monopoly Solitaire: Card Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Monopoly Solitaire: Card Game

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Monopoly Solitaire: Card Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monopoly Solitaire: Card Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Monopoly Solitaire: Card Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game but it’s glitching plz fix!

The game is really fun it incorporates both solitaire and monopoly in a fun and competitive way. The only issue is that It freezes
mid game.

By Hannah dignoti.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Lost a star

I would give this game five stars but after a few cards the game locks up

By Brentneyhump.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but….

I love the game. But I win every single one of them. Isn’t really any challenges.

By closewithmarybeth.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Hey this is a pretty good game I would give it 5 stars if it had online mode and you should make it more points sometimes a game
goes by quick but I give it 4 stars out of 5 it’s a really fun game

By schreck227.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s Fun but Can Ads be remove?

Love monopoly and as for match with saltire cards no lied it’s fun I give it that but can ads be remove?

By FamouzPr.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Let’s go Top Hat!!!

Can’t wait to destroy my opponents and make them cry in Monopoly while enjoying solitaire 🎩💵

By Kaijujin.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So good so fun

This is an another level of solitaire game that all my family love to play.

By yoyobigguy.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So Addicting

This is the first solitaire game I’ve played with a monopoly theme and it’s so addicting!

By Plopikli.
November 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome game with a glitch

Live this game, but now it freezes after 2 seconds of playing and you have to give up

By Storm8903.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Want to play against others

Only reason for the 3 star rating is because I want to be able to play against real opponents

By 956162.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Had fun for awhile

I enjoyed this until I got stuck behind the jail bars. It’s saying remove the bars but doesn’t tell me how. I’ve clicked on
everything to try to continue and even deleted and reinstalled and it stil comes up in the same place. I can’t play.

By Joejoesgrammy.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Almost

I thought it was very hard. Multiple games not being able to win seemed more difficult than real life. Cute tho

By Yellow12345blue.
November 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice but huge glitch

Good game, but after I win or finish a game, when I re enter the app later on, it asks if I want to “resume” the game that I
just finished!

By time0nmyhands.
November 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total