Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Monopoly Sudoku

by Marmalade Game Studio
Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Monopoly Sudoku by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monopoly Sudoku written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Monopoly Sudoku

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 6.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hard but fun!

I sometimes think it’s hard, but it’s fun. When you collect rewards like houses you level up! And when you use the Monopoly
Dice it’s really cool. Playing the sudoku game is challenging but it’s cool and fun! Thank you for making this game. SUDOKU
FOREVER!!!!!!!’

By Andrew Alvord.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Difficult'

'I enjoy the concept of the game but some puzzles get difficult and when I hit the question mark in the top right corner it brings
up suduko school yet is blank and then doesn’t let me close it so I have to restart the game over again please fix and somehow
some hints would be nice'

By brenicole95.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'All fixed up'

'Works great now. Thanks devs'

By JustJesse74.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Concept'

'There is an issue with the dice when you level up, you only get to role them during your daily spin, but I’m sure you are aware
of this by now. I’m giving it five stars because I love the concept, the only thing you got to do is fix the dice, and I think
there is a problem with the leaderboard

By PorousThunder-35.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This is a fantastic game I look forward to it getting better and better. Has some login issues for profiles on the leaderboards
and I would love to be able to change my user name. Anyway thanks for a fantastic game.'

By wboone79.
September 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game, but...

I really enjoy the game but I find the each time I finish a set, I have to go through so many hoops to just get to the game. If I
want to see the leader board, I should be able to seek it out, not be forced to go to it after each round

By jodi9095.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun in theory, but buggy

Enjoying the game itself but giving only a 3-star due to the bugginess that makes gameplay annoying. Game is slow to load with lag
when trying to do simple tasks such as selecting a button or trying to scroll a page. There is also a repeated issue of playing a
championship game and then getting the

By erine17.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix bugs 😔

Loved the game at first but I now only have 4 championship games that pop up. Really good game, great strategies , BUT it would be
nice to be able to earn rewards for ALL championship games.

By StephE090618.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game but needs fixed

My challenges only appear when I exit the app and restart. Anytime I play a level or tap into anything I have to restart the games
to load the levels again. It’s fun but that part makes me not want to play much :(

By Mekck11.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Empty screen

I like the game. But anytime I do anything, roll dice, play the daily ones, or even play a game, when I come back to the menu,
there’s nothing there. I have to reload the game completely before I can do anything else. And when I finish that, I have to
reload the game completely again.

By seriouslh.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Data does not seem to transfer between devices

I had a hotel level of 58 and 69 dice saved up on my old phone where I was logged in with my Apple ID. After transferring data to
my new phone, the game would not start; it would load up the game screen but it was all empty or the different parts of the screen
show errors. Following the advice on th

By aweeks007.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

Was enjoying playing the games but it is glitching and not setting up to the board to play.

By Yarny mom.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Why don’t I see all the street properties on the H

Whenever I finish a puzzle or take a break from one, I only see half of the street properties...I annoyingly have to close the app
and reenter just to see all the street properties again...

By 041791mk.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but...

I’m kind of addicted to this game, but I’m getting very irritated. I paid to get this game and yet there are so many bugs. If
I want to switch game boards I have to close the app and reopen it. If I wanna roll the dice and then start another game I have to
close the app and reopen it. I don’t unders

By Smarocker.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game and concept

I like this game but it glitches too much. It won’t load the games after completing

By rachme21.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
New bug?

Love the game!! But. Since the new season started (6), the app only loads the Baltic Ave board as an option to play on the main
screen after completing a puzzle or looking at results. I have to quit the game and relaunch and be careful not to touch anything
in order for other boards to show. Also

By mega2002.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Games missing

The app is fun to play but having issues with games disappearing. I have to restart the app to see the different games.

By Jes Davis.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Lovable but frequently bugged out

The concept is great. I love the puzzles, especially the daily challenges . But lord this game is constantly full of bugs. Was
just in the app an hour ago and had options to play. Now all season puzzles say “season 4 is over”. And will not let me play
any of them. This happens around 3x a week. Neve

By RachP91.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Great when it works

The past few days it’s been having problems. Right now there are no games available to play on my phone. When it’s working I
enjoy the game and the “sudoku school” tips.

By Lisaanne16.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Great sudoku interface but quirky.

The interface, i think, is the best ou there, you can play very quickly. Some issues though:
1. I have been waiting for several hours now for the meage telling me that the season ended, and for them to start a new one. At
this point I want to play!
2. I have played 10 games using the random game op

By TheDockWithDoobay.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Not working on iPhone 12 Pro

i play this game everyday but i just got the new iphone 12 pro and it’s not working on it

By graceb32.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t run on new iPhone 12

I love the game but I got my new iPhone 12 in a few days ago and when I open the app, no data shows up. There’s a WiFi signal
with an X over it, I can’t access my profile page or the settings page. Nothing. 😕

By ck483.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug Issue

Major bug flaw: Earned dice but unable to use. Says I have three but when I go to the board it says I have zero. Also I’m level
ten with only three dice earned and I’ve only rolled two or three times. What’s the point of playing monopoly sudoku when you
can’t even play monopoly.

By JenniMik913.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
No dice

I like this game, but I’m supposed to have 4 rolls right now but when I click on the monopoly board they disappear and I can’t
use them. That’s really frustrating. I also don’t know what exactly the goal is? If it’s monopoly I feel like there should
be some type of objective 🤷🏻‍♀️ I like that it aut

By Kim022992.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better but fun.

Couple of things that echo other reviews like the pencil marks needing an off switch. Also the matches are not working correctly.
It keeps saying there’s a tie but nothing shows for the other person. The scoring really needs to be addressed for that part.

By daisygrl610.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Missing Dice

As another reviewer stated the dice you earn from leveling up never actually gets rewarded.

By Spudfish98.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Need a few minor fixes

Finally a quality Sudoku game that’s clean and competitive! It has its problems though such as when I level up it says you get
dice, BUT it doesn’t actually give them to you! Once they fix issues like that 5 stars for sure!

By Corcofather.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total