Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Monster Chef

by Coconut Island Games Limited
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Monster Chef by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monster Chef written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Monster Chef

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'MONSTER CHEF'

'Very nice game you should make more games like this!!!! I would also say in my honest opinion that to me it would be a 5 STAR
GAME!!!! Fun too!! Kinda also like PUZZLE CRAFT, with the EXPLORING in the game and you also get to cook and make your own RECIPES
FROM SCRATCH, just be doing RESEARCH as we

By The Flower Lover!.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Daily addiction'

'At first I didn’t really get the game but the art grew on me and I came to find it’s a nice game to login once a day share
some soy sauce and cook some food and make a little progress, very friendly for f2p. I wish friends would show the lifetime amount
of shared and received soy sauce so I can

By Jonny Starr.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is amazing'

'I like how it looks, the gameplay is good. This game deserves 5 stars'

By DillyDill75.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'All the food animals are funny and creative'

By Zzoommbiieess.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game'

'So good! This should be rated a 10000000000000000000000000000000!'

By run race tree.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'A few interesting mechanics, but where this game really shines is in the artwork. Everything looks truly interesting and watching
each farm’s different way of harvesting is pretty fun.'

By Great pandafox.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help please'

'I’m stuck on maintain 75% patrons😭😭😭😭😭😭'

By fuge choklit.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Insane! Far Beyond Your Wildest Dreams'

'What’s there not to love? This is your game, if you want to laugh your a## off, be captivated by amazing unique artwork,
challenged to just before the point of desperation, and be unable to put it down.'

By MoominLove.
February 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overall good but...'

'I love the graphics, characters, creativity and stuff but there is just too much of it too do. Also heavily relying on
time/coins. I feel like the coins doesn’t stack up as much as I need. Like the creativity put in to it though.'

By UniqBea.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'A good way to pass time!'

'This is a really fantastic game! I love the art & the cooking! I only wish I didn’t have to connect to the internet to play,
but this is def one of my favorite mobile games'

By Whimsical-tan.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Insaley Amazing Game'

'This game is one of my favorite games I have ever stumbled upon. The animation is cute and unique, as well as the gameplay!
I’ve never played a game quite like this before. It has so many different aspect to it that I’ve easily played it everyday for
the past 2-3 months and I absolutely love it

By KoahBabe.
October 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Doesn’t work'

'I’d really like to give this game a try, but when it gets to the main screen, it immediately crashes. I’ll keep it for a few
days and hopefully the problem gets fixed, because I’d like to give it a good rating.'

By Mirai Kusakurin.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Thank you so much for this game. I spend a lot of time in the hospital; playing this game not only keeps my mood lifted but also
is a great distraction. We are lucky to have access to this game. Big thanks to the creators for this content. I couldn’t have
asked for a better game myself. I’m so

By Jaszss.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Art and Fun Game'

'I think this game is amazing. I also love the art style I hope you update this game in the future.'

By General Nathan.
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Download this game right now'

'This game is amazing i love every single mechanic it has to offer not only that but the music is fire. Keep up the good work
devs'

By theoglild.
July 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game but a little confusing'

'It’s a very good game but The game does not tell you some stuff but other than that it’s a very good game to pass the time
with'

By Upntildawn.
July 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Amazing game I love the way you get the monsters and everything just what a good game'

By It inker.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'There’s a lot of things for u to do. I forgot that it’s a tycoon game at times'

By Catfish the boyscout.
June 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'How do you get to the doom forest?'

'I love this game but I can’t get to the doom forest. It says to level up your restaurant but I am level 4 and still don’t
have it. Does anyone know how to get it'

By Christian12487.
June 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Until recently, it was great.'

'I love this game, but it’s no longer accessible to me. When I open it, it just says “cannot download save file”. It’s
unplayable.'

By linkzelda22.
March 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty alright'

'Very fun game, however as of recently it’s been telling me that my save data file is not being loaded. Does anyone know of a
way I can contact app support'

By RicJacub.
March 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Iphone x struggle'

'I’m playing this game on iphone x and it’s pretty weird that i have part of the screen cropped because of iphone x design! I
feel lost I can’t check out my money amount and some other stuff!'

By Dima111111111111111111.
January 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'A few suggestions'

'New or more rides that are available after a quest or even for purchase with coins or real money, but the game definitely needs
better rides that can find monsters and instantly level them up by one or more levels. It’s taking way too long to find so many
monsters as you increase your levels. It

By Bear86730.
August 31, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good'

'The game is really fun and enjoyable for me but it gets boring quickly.'

By bigoofforthis.
July 17, 2019
3 out of 5
'Loved but..'

'I really loved it but I lost all my progress when I switched phones'

By ozzyon.
July 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total