Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Monster Drop

by PANDA STUDIO LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Monster Drop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monster Drop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Monster Drop

Reviews: 62Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I like

This game is good. Will recommend to others!

By lexchicka.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game hope I get cash

Hope they pay me and not false advertising

By likkyfbabi.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Something new

Something real and fun enough to keep my attention and to continue to okay. Something different so I had to try it. So far so
good.

By jezuisbelle.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Possibly maybe a scam

Probably would be a scam but we’ll see I get real money or I have to do a task first before I get the money

By Bec9311.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Monster Ball

I love this app 🤪😆😁😁😁

By Catisdabarbie.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Looks lit

Litty so intense it is a great game I like it so far hopefully I win some big bucks!

By Tazzymane.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
V good game

This is too good game I try a lot games but this is the best

By shabnam sayed.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Games

I rate this game 5 stars because you win real money and you can cash out whenever

By jakiyh.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great ❗️

Hi, Just came try it, and enjoy your time. I hope it doesn’t be SCAM’; cause a lot sell U’ dreams, then You get tired and
NOTHING. Well lets try and enjoy our time, nice day Normita76❣️

By Normita76.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Dwill opinion

Good game just needs better instructions

By DWILL 💰.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Positive

Haven’t made any money yet but I like the game

By iiiMickey.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Maddy

Very fun and I hope to win some money really need it

By heidvebs.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr Michael

This game is very simple to do lots of money to be made and a lit of fun when yiuvwant to just veg out and waste time

By Scorpio-G.O.D.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Great app she was not lien u go girl

By skitttilergurl.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

It seems like fun to play we will see how it goes and if it’s not fake

By Umacblackbelt.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
my review

i love this game it is still get me money

By justicemonae13.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
we’ll see

haven’t gotten any real money yet. i’m close to it i think

By Ill be back if its fake.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I think you guys are wonderful. Because I was hit by a 18 wheeler truck driver who had a heart attack while driving and he came
across the highway and landed on top of my car causing me to be in a coma for six years. My ex husband tried to pull my plug but
my sister Linda flew from Harrisburg Pennsy

By Pretty Gina.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate and review

Fun fasto aced games that makes this add up really fast

By review of WW2 strategy.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but

You have to get so much coins to cash out

By cufdfudt.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

So far so good. The ads aren’t that bad. I just started playing the game so I dunno if the rewards are real or not. I will
update again once I find out.

By AHdz0217.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So far

So far so good I’ll update you soon

By Aktotuff.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
He seems OK for right now but I have not received

I haven’t really received no money from this game so I cannot really say if it’s good or bad I’m still playing it to see if
it really works but at this moment it doesn’t work at all

By rollack2522.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun new

Enjoying this game for the first 24 hours and excited to see what more this has to offer ! Entertaining for all

By TrinaMB.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This is ausome

I love this and I am definitely sharing with friends!!!🥰

By jayleesagodchild.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

Let’s see if it lets you cash out

By Batgirl20001.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun to play I know I probably won’t get the money but it is fun to play

By Leah1226.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Exciting like real slots

I’ve only been on this game 30 minutes and I’m hooked

By Doki1971.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Pure Fun

I enjoy playing this game very entertaining.

By kingdom1419.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Otto rocket

Freaking great if I actually get some money haven’t played it fr

By ottohitthelotto.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game dint pay you at all

This gane is false advertisement to the fullest i havent made no real money in 2years ive been playing this game

By Janiya'sKinh.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a really good game and makes money

By Nexflix lover.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
From me

This is a good game this is a good 4.9

By baddieee._eboni.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Crappy game

It’s ok I’m not sure it pays tho

By trainwreckin.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good graphics

A friend told me to play this money making game and that it pays to PayPal. I’ve played other money making games and it took
forever to get the first payment. However I will give this one a try and see if it actually pays out to my PayPal. If not. I guess
go on all my social media apps and let the

By Eternally_HIS.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

This is a really cool game this really pays you a lot of money so I could to save and go shopping and everything so I would
recommend to get this game because it’s obviously very helpful to help me and my family to go through things and everything so
yeah go ahead to get this game because our recomm

By bbnlljhff.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Can I really cash out

I hope this is legit and not wasting my time making me feel like I can win real money and it’s a scam

By lil pint1.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
What a rush and I didn’t have to leave the house .

It was fun without the long drive to the casino. Double down Dan

By Dubble down Dan.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Its okay

The gain in pieces, puzzles, and green star drops gets difficult and diminishes in gain percentage as you keep playing.
Manage to get all cash prize at 1 more point before cash out but til now no way to get rid of duplicates and obtaining the last
piece.
For green star drops I’m stuck at 288.9xx ju

By Omnomnomurfacepiegull.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It goes fast with the money

Good thing on speed with money but I hope I can cashout. If there’s any sympathy for ones who had COVID-19 in their family and
at least one or more died from it. These game owners should think of that. One man has been the soul cause of deaths in the earth.
So it wasn’t just one country. It was spre

By DeepVoiceRob.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun tbh not real if u want real money

By leopooooooo.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy money

This game is so fun and it’s so easy to win money fast.

By 66_celeste_66.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

Don’t expect much so your not disappointed

By TruckerMarlena.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Cash

It doesn’t even give me a option to cash out or tell me how much I need so can anyone help with that? But overall it’s a fun
game

By jessd12w.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Just started my game but it is fun so far

By mkm987.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

So far I really like the game,great stress reliever. Hope I can actually cash out.

By 2005bert.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So far it’s fun!

So far so good. We will see if I can win prizes or cash out but otherwise I’m enjoying it!

By Tantelee4.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Payout

It’s really a cool game I just hope it payout like it says it does

By bogusboop.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Just started playing. Great so far.

By winorlooseimready.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Monster Drop

Fun to play - I haven’t cashed out yet so I don’t know if you can make money playing it yet.

By Annie🦀.
January 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun to play, BUT

This game is fun to play, but I got to 290 plus on green coins one day and the next day down to 286 and now back up to 290 plus,
now I never get green coins on the slots. I’ve never gotten any of the puzzle pieces and see no place to cash out if I ever
reach that level.

By 3dmhjmh88.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Same old thing

Got up to $270.00 pretty quickly (need $300.00 to supposedly withdraw) but then on the rare times you get money balls, you win a
total of 4/10ths of a cent (.04 of a cent). Fun game but probably never win any real money

By Brooksie65636563.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Scam?

I’ve been playing this game for weeks now. I am one away from winning every collection piece but of course no matter how many
times I land on the cat it’s just offering items I always have. I don’t even like to play anymore because I feel like I’m
never going to be able to cash out. As far as accumu

By ladyshy702.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
What are chances of winning?

I’m only going to write this three stars so far and here’s why. I have been playing games like this and many others where I
was expected to get paid through PayPal. As of today I am one off on receiving tons of prices as well as prize money and I just
can’t get the last piece. Can you state how succ

By Planogrl.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game,But far to many advertisements.

But I don’t really like the ad interruptions when tapping to drop the balls because it does cause a bit of lag.

By Jordo0486.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but no actual prizes

I have had this game for over 2 months now. It’s fun for sure but when it comes to trying to win the prizes it’s not worth it.
I was so close on all the prizes a week ago and when I got back on the app a few days ago it all reset for me to start over. Quite
sad. I’m always so close and could no long

By Lillykims.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
So far...

So far this game is good. I have been playing this game for about 3 days now, just hoping that this game is true and not a scam
like other games I have played. I am giving it 3 starts for now, but it can change. @lillytuneitis I also have a large family and
would like to know about the other apps yo

By Bts.Army2013.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

So far pretty good but we’ll see in the end if what they claim is true I’ll let you know

By v-dub 333.
February 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total