Monster Evolution! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Monster Evolution!

by HOMA GAMES

Rating of Monster Evolution!

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Monster Evolution! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monster Evolution! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Monster Evolution! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So much fun

Its so fun bc u can evolve and attack monsters

By mustafaa123.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

Every time I play this game I sing (monster elevation)

By rat girl 08.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This is cool but kinda weird

So when u have the shark character and before u eat the big trees while u eating the bush I just don’t like what shows… bc it
don’t have pants…

By mummy where my candy.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I think it’s a five star game because

I think it’s a five star game because when u get a new animal u don’t got to watch a video to claim it that is why I like this
game.

By 12366(?:;&&!);:7?);.;;;(7?(&).
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I almost died

When I saw the final evolution I almost had a heart attack

By CrashOptimistic.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool game

The graphics on this game is really good and it’s kid friendly. Love it.

By venomfan1224.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad!

Considering I found this off an odd on a mobile game, this game isn’t half bad and is pretty addictive! They should add a
kitsune monster. Good job game devs!

By DMISJSJSKSUDHSJ.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Monster evolution

This game is very fun I hope you guys have an update of it very soon

By malik lockhart.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so fun

This game is so fun I just started today

By Papas2011.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Game reviewer

I just started the game and I’m already I love with it best evolution game I ever almost played

By cccsfwte.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

It’s aight but it’s idk too simple ig? Just play offline for no ads, I didn’t get that many while I was online either but I
unlocked everything and only played for 2 days so it’s not for progression purposes, just play to pass the time

By NTB Reviews.
October 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total