Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Monster Girl Maker 2

by Emma Baker
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Monster Girl Maker 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monster Girl Maker 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Monster Girl Maker 2

Reviews: 111Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great Game

I love this game, loved the first one too but this had full body cosmetics. I love making my monster girls, but the other day I
was thinking to myself “Wouldn’t it be cool if they made a Monster Maker, but instead of girls it’s boys!” I noticed there
aren’t that many good apps of myoc(make your own

By ShadowPrincessX.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Games Great!

I really like this game, (if the title didn’t already tell you that) I really cute and there’s a lot of options. The only
complaint I can think of is that you can’t change the body shape/size so all your creations will look slightly similar. Which is
kinda annoying.

By 𝕐𝕠𝕐𝕠815.
May 15, 2021
4 out of 5
More skeleton things maybe?

The game is really good but I think it could use more skeleton options for zombie girls.

By person 3.14159.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE IT ... but

OK so I love the game it is so fun there’s so many things you can do with this game except I wonder why there’s no boy
anything but I am a girl but I like making male characters not just female so if this ever gets updated I would love it if it
could come with a boy section as well 😁😁😁

By AnimeMonster224.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cute game!

I really like the style of the characters that you can make and there is so many different stuff to dress your character with!
Super cute and 10/10 recommend playing!! I play sometimes when im stressed and it helps me relax and take my mind off of things
and super fun to play when bored and want som

By 𝒶𝓁𝒾𝒸ℯ.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs a few changes BUT amazing in general♥️

This games is amazing, but there can be some changes,such as:
1:fast(er) menu to menu loading
The loading is quite slow
2:more eye and clothing options
There are a lot of eyes but I think they are a bit limited
3:more body types like, small (petite) and skinny,and male plus size
It is a bit odd to

By imma puppy.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Please Allow Sorting

I love this game. I have both apps and make a ton of designs. The problem I have is that there is no way to sort my characters.
Even just oldest to newest would be nice.

By Mimey98.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
About the marks on the thighs

To all the people talking about the ‘self harm scars’ on the thighs, ITS NOT THAT! It’s supposed to be stretch marks which
are natural! If anything it promotes more body positivity in this game which is a good thing, this is a wonderful and fun game and
people need to check things before claiming it

By Youknowwhojazz.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s so cute!

i adore it! it’s honestly so comforting, though i still can’t figure out how to change the skin color haha

By elio 👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
in love

this is the cutes game i have ever done played i love it sm

By hurtheartt.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The monster girl will not load

When I got this game I wanted to customize my monster but instead of getting a monster I got a pink blob please fix this glitch.

By jfghcytcyrh.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
In love with customizing

Hello developers,

I really love your game and it lets me pour out my creative spirit

By natalyplayzzzzzz.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST !!

OMG! I love this app! I use this app to make my monster ocs, which is way more fun than just drawing them. It has a ton of
options, and overall looks cute! 10/10! I recommend downloading this app!

By SomeoneYouHate.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

This is a great app, I use it to make a lot of ocs and references for myself. Everything is practically free and I love the
layout. Definitely my fave!

By judge dude girl.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I am new to this and I love it!!

Hello! I love this and it is so fun! I like that you can have a photo and it goes into the photo thing and I use this for
messenger kids for my photo it is so fun!! Out of 0-10 I give it a 10000 :)

By haydenimagirl✌🏼.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Stunning.

Absolutely stunning. The quality is beutiful, I love it so much!😍😍Best monster girl customizer game i have EVER played.
😎😎

By awesome learner.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty fun!

I’ve only had the app for about an hour or so, but I love it! I’m into cutesy/gorey stuff so for me this is an amazing app!
I’ve read the reviews and I hadn’t had the pink blob glitch thing yet. I haven’t paid for the pack things but I’m still
able to make some ocs. I’m still young, but I don’t real

By Yacchans crocs.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but......

I think this would be a really cool if there was a guy version as well but over all it plays well on most devices and and is fun
to play highly recommend if you’re into dress up games or avatar building 😄

By xlovelyts.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Art is nice, there’s a decent amount of options for customization and I’m always exited for the updates since I love making
new characters with the new items. Great game you should be proud of yourself for making this :]

By Willis Family.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

I personally like the first one better… But this one has so many more options.This is so much fun I love all the faces.it’s
creepy and cute at the same time!❤️🖤❤️ it’s so much fun and you should get it if you haven’t
already!!!😊❤️🖤❤️🖤

By vanny!🖤🤍.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

I personally like the first one better… But this one has so many more options.This is so much fun I love all the faces.it’s
creepy and cute at the same time!❤️🖤❤️ it’s so much fun and you should get it if you haven’t
already!!!😊❤️🖤❤️🖤

By vanny!🖤🤍.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It is fun & but am only ten, and a bit gorey..

I love it, I have a bunch of outfits that I made, and it’s a cute game. It needs some work
But I have a few complaints.. it has a lot of gore assignments. which I like but am only ten & it has a few glitches which I
can handle,
but all of that is just a tiny bit of a problem.
Over all the

By extremelyirritated88.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Male option needed, otherwise fun

This is a great game! The first has great facial customization while the second has amazing customization of the entire body.
I’m not exactly too thrilled with with certain options like the legs, and if they had one for boys that’d make this game
perfect. 4/5.

By HalfLimbedGamer.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Make a monster boy maker

I’ve been playing this game for about two years and always hoped that they’d make a monster boy maker just to complete my
dreams of making cool characters. Please consider it I love these games so much!!

By cheymv21.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Boy version?

This app is super great it and it is by far my favorite custom character/avatar app, Id love to see more by this creator! I really
hope a male version will come out! (Honestly the only thing that would need to be added is a different body type)

By ;L.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cute! But I'm requesting something...

Hello, Emma Baker! I love Monster Maker 2! But I do believe that the age range of 9+ isn't really suitable for this game. There
are scars, but that doesn’t bother me. But what actually bothers me is some of the blood and such. 😳

I'd be amazed if I could write a description for my character. She's r

By Sidneylovesred.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
More Masc please?

So I love this game a lot as well as their other one, I just wish there were more masculine options like facial hair and a
different body type. There is nothing for monster boys besides shotas sadly.

By FrostbittenBear.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a fun game!

This game is amazing!!! There’s endless combos, and the characters are so cute! It keeps me busy for hours!!!! 💪

By Casey angeline.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I really like this and I have no complaints buuuut
Could you add make a game with boys? Bc I kinda wanna make JFK as a monster 👉👈

By daddyowo.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Cute game, could use more optional packs

Cute game, but I really wish there were more options for eyes. Pretty much all of the eye options lean into the monster aspect,
but sometimes I want to make a monster girl with cute eyes instead of creepy ones! If they had just a couple of cute eyes then
I’d give it 5 stars.

I think more types of t

By Mi-Mirin.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
So cute! <3

This is a great sequel to Monster girl maker 1, I totally recommend it for anyone who loves making characters

By •Cøld_Vibes•.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

So me and my friend Teagan were zooming, and I was testing out dress up apps. I installed this one first. Turns out, I didn't get
another one. This app is super easy to use with lots of fun hats, hairs, eyes, etc. Teagan also downloaded this after I showed her
my first OC. We both love this app and

By erflek.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a great game!

I’ve been playing this game for about three days, and I’m already addicted. I love this game, (and despite what over people
say), I think it’s better that the first one. First of all, the style is just so much more “cutesy”, which I love. The first
one also had a limited amount of saves, but for thi

By padfoot717.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok...

It’s a great game but I wish you could Pose or have a pet and I wish you can have multiple people on the screen

By quest_qqqq.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I would honestly recommend this game to just about anyone. I’m addicted!

By joannabananaaa.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revi

'focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!'

By justLiyd.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this app! But it could use more options'

'This game is very cool for when your bored, but I could get boring over time because there are not enough options for well,
everything! I

By jadethunder.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'MAKE MORE'

'MAKE MORE OF THESE APPS THEY ARE AWSOME MAKE A 3d MONSTER MAKER'

By Kawaii cutie cafe love.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'PLEASE ADD!!'

'This is an amazing game but I wish you could pose you characters and have a zoom in and zoom out feature that is all!'

By I review bad appa yes.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good!'

'I’m just happy for the full body, although I do miss customizing the pose of arms and stuff. It’s a small price to pay for
this much stuff to do! I would’ve preferred more pants though, I tried making a dude(which I’m fine to not have specifically
dude stuff, obvi) and there just isn’t al

By upset dog person.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'The hair.....'

'Their foreheads are too big. You should either make the foreheads smaller or make it so we can move the hair up and down. That
way we could at least adjust the hair a bit so the foreheads don’t look so big. \n\nAlso, I believe someone else said this
already but you should have petite figures too.

By Skittylove.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'This game is perfect both of them! I highly recommend!!'

By Mali Lian.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs more work'

'Well to me this is an idea you should add boys because my cousin wanted to play but wasn’t sure he liked his options so please
make boy characters'

By Pleasereplyiwantthisingame.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more body options'

'Ok so first of all the game is amazing don’t get me wrong I love this app but the characters are way to THICC'

By toaster (^◇^).
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more body options'

'Ok so first of all the game is amazing don

By toaster ?????.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'ye'

'I love the game and there are a lot of options that I love but I would Love it even more if they were different body types that
you could choose from!'

By euinee x.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game I had it on my old iPad but it wo

'It’s super fun and stuff ty for making this game! :)'

By lo z 13 44 <3.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I’d really like if u added posses it would be cool it’s fine if you don’t want to this is just an idea :)'

By Darknet Lord.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s rly fun ^^'

'I used to play monster girl maker 1 and I loved it and once I found this I was suuupper exited and I wasn’t let down, having
the option to see the full body makes the game seem so much more customizable and I love that they have masculine and plus sizes
as an option. The whole thing is super fun

By kermit~thefrog.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pack 3 tho :('

'I can get any other pack besides Pack 3, which I Really want!! I click it A MILLION TIMES! NOTHING!!! Why do I do?! No hate
towards Emma Baker'

By LOUISXCLEMENTINE.
August 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs a lot of improvement.

(Know I know this sounds kinda biased) but the first reason the original was better was the art style, it just had more detail and
was more memorable. Second reason there is WAY fewer items and most of them you have to pay for, kinda crappy if you ask me (at
least compared to the original game’s rat

By CrystalCorpses.
April 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Monster girl 2

I love monster girl and monster girl 2 but unlike the first one I can’t see my saved monster girls in monster girl 2. I’m
happy that there are more options but disappointed that a feature was lost in the process.

By oaokami.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but

I love it but I have no idea how to change
My monster skin color and there no button for it

By 🤩Allie🤩.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

The game is ok just not as good as the original one this one ok

By 756664789755775.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Confused

Am I missing something? I can’t find the button to change to color of the legs without changing the legs to weird ones AND I
can’t find the body type changing thing

By nikonikocito.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Dose not work for me

The avatar I get is hot pink even when I change the color the more assessors I use the more hot pink there is

By Sngghjm.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
NOOOOO WHY

THE MONSTER IS PINK HAS PINK SQAURE S ALL OVER IT WHYYYY 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

By Big Fat Yeast Roll.
July 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total