Monster Girl Maker 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Monster Girl Maker 2

by Emma Baker

Rating of Monster Girl Maker 2

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Monster Girl Maker 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monster Girl Maker 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Monster Girl Maker 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Adorable and awesome

Can’t say much other then I freaking love this app, full of super creative items to decorate any character! It is also useful if
you want to create any characters that you would wanna draw! Definitely recommend!

By PUPPYCAT:):):):).
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It so good

I LOVE IT YOU HAVE SO MANY OPTIONS, except for the packs you have to buy. BUTTt IWILL KEEP PLAYERS ON ITtT

By cznBshznzknanznzbsbdbxb.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
What you should add

You should add a DIY mode where you can make whatever you want

By Brevwhit.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

My child loves this game so much she comes up to me every day and asks “mommy can i play monster girl maker” and I say yes a
lot because it shows her creativity in her own way I just love it I download it myself it sounds childish but it’s fun

By Susanaisu.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Amazing game, wish there was more to it tho, more free stuff. And more updates, but other than that it’s GREAT!

By KobraKai2004.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Really like is game

This game is the best I’ve ever had I have had it for like so long

By Eden909.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

OK IVE USED THIS SO MANY TIMES AND I LOVE IT

By 🐷🍄LuCy🍄🐷.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Plus+Masc Packs

I really love this app but its pretty disheartening the fact that the plus size and masc body types have to be purchased:( i
understand money needs to be made but it feels unfair. Other than than I think this app is great

By Aucari99.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

I love it but maybe it could look like the first one but still has the full
Body or have kinda the same stuff maybe get another update.

By moonaddy.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best app

This is so fun and beautiful I get to make a monster and it’s so relaxing I play this everyday I get home

By caverbear88.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

It’s very good quality and it’s so much fun and I love how they added that you can make there full body,

By jeejeeleeee.
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Skin color

I love the app but I can’t find a way to color their skin entirely.Other than that everything is perfect

By AmeliaL.2010.
September 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Solid game

This game is great! It helps me to see my characters in front of me but I would like to see them in different poses

By whip_cream_marshmallow.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but…

Hello! I’m kat but let’s move on I don’t like how it glitches when I open the app what happens is as soon as I open the app
my oc/character is GONE!?! But anyway I love the app

By fix this bug please i bag you.
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
No name

Okay so,I absolutely love this game and I would like it more (if it’s possible) if you made it where you could choose the gender
of the character and have male and female clothing please and thank
-No name :)

By princess_2009lady.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Request

I LOVE THIS GAME SOOO MUCH but I would like some more stuff like clothes, hair, and injures PLEASE

By Brevwhit.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Um... EXPLAIN

This game is OKAY me and my friend was playing this on her phone and it was working but on MINE THE CHARACTER IS JUST PURPLE I
WONT SHOW ME ANYTHING

By buggy(hayleigh).
November 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total