Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Monster Merge

by Umbrella Games LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Monster Merge by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monster Merge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Monster Merge

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Relaxing game'

'This game is relaxing 😌 and has vary nice music…It is also relaxing too!😌😛The music has a nice ring to
it…😛😝😜😍🥰😘☺️😌I give this game a 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Blak Dog.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Monster merge is epic'

'This app is epic you can change your monsters and get so high on levels. You can even have races to see who gets higher the
fastest i did that with my sister Alexis so I started playing after our uncle and his girlfriend Amy did it is 😎 😎 awesome'

By payton maher8 1/2 years old.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brings back memories...'

'I feel so good when i play this because it somehow reminds me of my old house when i moved out at 3 years. Its a casual game and
it feels like you can choose if you have adds. Its Great!'

By Leauge of Rockets.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I started playing this game on my uncle and his girlfriends phones then I fell in love. Ever since I’ve been playing this
game... well since I got it on my phone. Either way I love it!!! Definitely get this app I mean 1000%.Not kidding it’s
amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Alexis_gatorfan.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game merging and merging and merging.it is so relaxing .when you are mad or frustrated play this game and poof
you’re not mad enymore. There is nothing I would hate about this game. The only thing that I don’t like about this game is the
commercials.every thing besides the commercia

By BebeSC.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome sauce!!!👍🏼'

'The game is fun that’s all I can say it’s great I could sit in my bed on my phone and play monster merge all day'

By gurytyugj.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'And fun game and'

'I don’t know if you want me or not I just don’t know if I can find a free app free game free app for kids kids and kids fun
fun for kids and fun kids fun and fun kids and kids \nI know it has been a kids great game for free free game and kids kids fun
fun and kids kids great app for free free g

By yhurfrdffrjcguru.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'New monsters'

'Hi I like to stream this game a lot and I’m losing viewers and would love for you too add new monsters'

By Liviiiiluuuuu.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'This has cured my depression'

'Monster merge has cured my depression because of how epic monster level 31 is this game has single handedly saved me from paying
child support'

By b1ackburn10000.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Update Wanted'

'This was a favorite game of a friend and I and we would compete to see who could get all the monsters forts but we are just
desperately waiting for an update.'

By Zachthrees.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game!'

'I love this game so much! Could you maybe add a thing where you press a button then you pay a lot of game money then instead of
level 1 it would level up to a level 2 and you can keep doing it until you have unlocked all monsters? Otherwise I love this game
so much!'

By Lil' Li11y.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is AWESOME'

'Very addicting I can’t stop paying it. The monsters are very cool and I like how it is different each time and not just adding
on another of the original level one. For ex: one sapphire-upgrade-two sapphires. I also play merge robots which is really fun and
I highly recommend it.'

By shallow ocean 4846.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME'

'It is so good when you start you get pretty good thing it’s epic if you get more of the monster’s and merge THEM!'

By coolhameshoulddownload.
May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'I wish this was in the game'

'I like the idea of like a multiplayer mode and you can battle each other and customize your towers maybe even monsters too!\nEven
so it’s a really good game😊'

By the_flaming_gamer101.
May 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs more content'

'So I like the game but I have maxed out on monsters and there is nothing to do now so I hope they add new ones soon.'

By Dean..Longmire..
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Rawr! This Game Amazing!'

'This game is Supa dupa AMAZING You can have structures that COOL Monsters that are COOLER and put it all together and you get the
COOLEST PART... OF... THIS... GAME... IT IS................... EVERY PART this game is awesome Download if you want to and have a
fantastic Day or night bye!!!'

By Z.J.B Island.
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a very unique game'

'I love this game so much i will share and like this game my favorite game ever'

By LikeMik.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'So addictive'

'As soon as I start playing I cannot stop I love unlocking new monsters'

By lemi gamer.
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This game is so fun me and my friend are playing it for over an hour!!!!!!\n\n😍😃🥰❤️💗💕😀'

By child genious.
November 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'Can you please make more monsters because I have a lot of the max monster'

By fortnitenoob1.
November 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love the game there’s one thing'

'I want to have the monsters have names \nI like the game! A lot.'

By G4R.
November 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Your games are so cute'

'I’ve tried two of them so far and I don’t have anything to complain about lol'

By oigrdc.
October 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'This is the BEST game\\app ever in the whole wide world!'

By green_monkey25.
September 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Monster merge'

'I looooooooovvvvvvvveeeeee THIS GAME'

By pupply love butt.
September 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is awesome It is so cool better than any game.'

By puppylover2456677467875553.
September 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addicting tap game'

'This game is a great time killer. It’s simple, mindless nonstop tapping. The concept may sound boring but I’m addicted. The
app is free to download and in app purchase are not required to enjoy the game, but they do enhance your experience and it’s
only $15.00 usd to unlock everything so why

By Terrorists can SMD.
August 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I have really been enjoying this game since I found it. I love merging the monsters! I can’t wait til we get a new update with
more monsters!!'

By KraziWereKat.
August 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'THIS MUSIC DOUGH'

'This game is so fun to play/entertaining, the music is soo bassy'

By Jeremyewhite.
August 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game, but....'

'Love this game. So addictive! My only complaints are 1. Add the option of moving newly acquired terrain and 2. Give more
tree/building spots. Anxiously awaiting update to add more monsters. I’ve got 6 level 65 white walkers!\n\nUpdate 8/1: I now
have 22 white walkers! \nPlease update!!!\n\n8/

By gadaboutrn.
August 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this game 💩💩💩 5 stars'

By nooobbbyyyyyyyy.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'HELP THIS GAME NEED A UPDATE SO IT WILL STOP HAUNTING ME but it’s still fun'

By Charlie duby.
July 22, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Nice relaxing game, BUT'

'too many interruptions and pop ups. Developers, please update game to cut this down a bit so we can actually just merge!'

By playa98.
April 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'I like it but it’s not my favor game I could not play it for a while because I would be bored of it but overall I’m liking
it so far'

By fantasmawow1.
October 9, 2019
3 out of 5
'Cool...'

'It’s fun but it takes to long to get new things.'

By is's me.
July 9, 2019
3 out of 5
'Was fun'

'Seems like the devs have put this game in a maintenance mode. Updates very few and we haven’t seen a new monster for awhile
now. Would rate higher but I can’t, seeing as the devs don’t put any effort into the game anymore.'

By Chainxd.
January 19, 2019
3 out of 5
'Okay Game...'

'The new “lucky merge” feature is highly annoying and now the game is not very satisfying. If I am trying to merge to get a
certain monster I don’t want lucky merge to go and ruin it. It gets in the way of the game especially now that you can merge
monsters to evolve levels.'

By Emma ü.
October 31, 2018
3 out of 5
'Needs to be updated'

'Update the game with new monsters please'

By new namr.
September 29, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total