Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Monster Smart App

by Monster Inc.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Monster Smart App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monster Smart App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Monster Smart App

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is amazing

I connected it and noticed that there is a music feature XD. I played Dance Till You're Dead 10 Hours on full blast with my
microphone on my computer it was glorious.

By poop chicken 500000000000.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but...

These lights are great. They are bright, and stick well. The music portion does not work and you can’t delete the color scenes
they have and you can not add a new scene. If the music part and you could do what you want with the color scenes it would be a
full 5 star.

By jsndfkekv.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
It so easy to use.

Besides trying to set it up, it’s so easy to use with Alexa, all you have to say is the color, would recommend if you haven’t
had it already.

By ThatGuyWithThePrismLight.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Great until now

It was really good until now because it’s telling me my device is offline when it isn’t so it’s been pretty annoying lately

By yasmineanai.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Simple

Great product
Additional timer options would be greeat

By Dingleberry123412348787.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes

This app is the best along with the LED strip lights they work so good for me and you should totally get som!😱✨❤️

By yeet🧼🧽🧪🧪.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Five starts but..

They are pretty good and fantastic this night I had the color red when i woke up the lights where off even though they where
connected i went to the app and it said my lights where offline i dont know what that means and now my LED lights are flickering.?

By slime girlxs.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good app but..

Hi i never really had a problem with the app but when i moved it would say that the led lights were offline and i can’t figure
out how to fix that without deleting anything or resetting it.

By Mikeyla J Sharon.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Music gone?

Where did the music option go? I have it on my app but my friend downloaded it, no music option. Bug??

By Au271n.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great for setting the mood in your room or whereve

Honestly I don’t know what these complaints are about but this app has worked amazingly and done a quality job to what you would
expect with this product. Great functionality and consistent performance has been the best part about using these led’s versus
other light fixtures and devices.
Thanks, Mo

By gamzboy007.
November 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

I bought two led strips and one got paired but the other won’t let me pair I’ve attempted multiple times

By 4jess20.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Led Lights 123

They are a very good product but it would be very more convenient if it had a remote but other than that there very good

By Led Lights 123.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
App won’t let me use microphone

I love the app it works good but when I want to use led strip with the music option I cannot turn on my microphone or else the app
will freeze up and kick me off kind of aggravating

By tylerwaynehouse.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

Cant even give the app Bluetooth permissions. I have the prism, paired with some work. Bought their led strip.. tons of issues.
Refuses to pair

By dubmutt.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

I have to unplug it every time I use it because I’m always “offline” and I get closer to it and it still says “offline”
so I have to restart it multiple times 🙄

By raachel21.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
great app but..

i would like to see more color and pattern options! maybe even syncopation to music/sound!

By tdstar431.
November 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total