Monster Smart App Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Monster Smart App

by Monster Inc.

Rating of Monster Smart App

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Monster Smart App App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monster Smart App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Monster Smart App User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The beat

You guys have to e beat stuff ever and love your Company

By felixflores JR ANDREW.
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Music

Don’t stay on unless the phone is unlocked

By Autry DeSpain.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the app😍

It was hard to connect but… WOW 🤩 the colors are SO cute 🥰 I love having the colors on at home when I am not at school🤩

By sorry😔.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Monster LEDs

I love the LED strips and the Monster Smart App. It’s so easy to use and create the perfect vibe every time.

By UrbanReview.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Little hard to set up but besides that the light is very responsive and really easy to use

By MyNameIsCannon.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best App!

This app is awesome! no remote needed for my rope lights in my room :) the app generally always works so well (unless power is
out). No complaints from me!

By KSmith121!!!!!.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
You should get the LEDs

I don’t keep a short and simple this is a bri good app

By this is my life 46.
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Works well

I haven’t had any issues with the app I am giving it 4 stars because it is basic. And could look more aesthetically pleasing.

By 9sbeenard.
February 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Works great!

Only problem i had was connecting it to my loghts but after i got it i had no problems

By formerclientw.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good ap

Never received no problem with it…

By T.U.P.Y.M.K.P.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Got To Get Yourself One

This is so nice for music studio kidsroom playroom or even living room

By Strizza-Da-Kid.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best leds for a great price

I’ve had them for about a year now and they work great with little to no problems

By G.Amngus.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Dark mode

It’s perfect the only reason why I give it a 4/5 is because the home screen look better with a dark mode option. But other then
that it great.

By shdjdhsywhdifuehebdjxudueh.
September 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Monster is great. Here’s a suggestion:

Consider a feature that allows for selecting multiple devices at once

By Awesomeness07/21.
June 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Led strip group

All I ask is for you to make it so you can make groups with light bulbs led strips and the prisim all in one

By Speedrunner7274.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Its pretty good

Its good but i do wish their was more settings and colors

By NsGMarksmenYT.
September 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total