Monster Smart App Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Monster Smart App

by Monster Inc.

Rating of Monster Smart App

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Monster Smart App App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Monster Smart App app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-16 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Love the lights

My son like the light it’s his nightlight

By Estrella71993.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great product

Quality product. Very user friendly. The led is very bright and the app you use for the lights is user friendly. Don’t buy any
other product other than monster.

By maxdoering.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I use it all the time!

It was unnecessarily difficult to set up and connect to my phone but now that I’ve got it figured out I used it all the time! So
simple and so many options absolutely worth it!

By charles.658.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
The beat

You guys have to e beat stuff ever and love your Company

By felixflores JR ANDREW.
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Music

Don’t stay on unless the phone is unlocked

By Autry DeSpain.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the app😍

It was hard to connect but… WOW 🤩 the colors are SO cute 🥰 I love having the colors on at home when I am not at school🤩

By sorry😔.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Monster LEDs

I love the LED strips and the Monster Smart App. It’s so easy to use and create the perfect vibe every time.

By UrbanReview.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Little hard to set up but besides that the light is very responsive and really easy to use

By MyNameIsCannon.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best App!

This app is awesome! no remote needed for my rope lights in my room :) the app generally always works so well (unless power is
out). No complaints from me!

By KSmith121!!!!!.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
You should get the LEDs

I don’t keep a short and simple this is a bri good app

By this is my life 46.
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Works well

I haven’t had any issues with the app I am giving it 4 stars because it is basic. And could look more aesthetically pleasing.

By 9sbeenard.
February 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Works great!

Only problem i had was connecting it to my loghts but after i got it i had no problems

By formerclientw.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good ap

Never received no problem with it…

By T.U.P.Y.M.K.P.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Got To Get Yourself One

This is so nice for music studio kidsroom playroom or even living room

By Strizza-Da-Kid.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best leds for a great price

I’ve had them for about a year now and they work great with little to no problems

By G.Amngus.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Dark mode

It’s perfect the only reason why I give it a 4/5 is because the home screen look better with a dark mode option. But other then
that it great.

By shdjdhsywhdifuehebdjxudueh.
September 20, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total