Monster Truck Vlad & Niki Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Monster Truck Vlad & Niki

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Monster Truck Vlad & Niki App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Monster Truck Vlad & Niki app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Monster Truck Vlad & Niki User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️

It’s so fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun

By omsnihj.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey hey

It’s a great game but I can’t even play with my friends or my parents and you should make a update of sandbox mode and
BloonsTD mode would have been the same if you put a MOD

By apithlisytvnnqqq.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it so much

I am a 10 year old kid and i am not spouse to be for this game but i still like it

By zhwanhaydarmala.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I play this 24\7 even though am a parent does not mean I can’t play it. It’s fun me and my kid play all day long. Thank you
Vlad and Niki for making all the awesome games you made!

By felese.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Help!!

I’m stuck on level 57, is there a trick to pass that level. I looked up online but there’s nothing past level 50. Helpppp!!!

By Eritolop.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
57

Stuck on level 57 must be a glitch or something can’t get over the hill so can’t play game anymore but other than that me and
my son love it

By chubs412.
March 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Monster truck continues to get stuck

The game is very cool but there’s a problem in the game where the monster truck gets stuck and there’s no way out. Please fix
this issue

By Jenn44n.
August 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total