Monsters Gang ! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Monsters Gang !

by Touraj Azin

Rating of Monsters Gang !

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Monsters Gang ! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Monsters Gang ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Monsters Gang ! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Monster gang 1

I love this game sm I love to throw them off

By hanahahajahahshbf.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

I love this game I almost got in the top 10 me and my friends play This game too they love it I give this a four star rating
because of the ads

By I cc fh xd J C jc.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Kobe

I love this game you beat players up

By mad but sad.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
O Comintern gray

I’m not sure what you can get from this game you can put your mind in your work 🚌🚌🚌

By lexington.mcgauley.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
???

This game gives me a good feeling 😈

By Aud.Aud.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
GET THIS APP NOW!!!!

Best Game Ever! So Easy! Just Hit And Throw, It’s Awesome!! Get Now!!!

By LeoTheLionBoy037.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good.

I would give a 5 star if it wasn’t for the ads. Please turn down the ads a little

By VeryLogical.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT FOR BOREDOM

It’s super fun not much glitches and is overall great and well made cures my boredom

By daviddddd2010.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game nice job

Really close to the game gang beasts which is awesome

By RUF @ JSU.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game that I have ever played

I do not know what to say but all I know is that this probably one of the best games that I have ever played

By SmartBoomer.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Booty

I love booty Booty tastes so good Even my friend knows that

By cason poop.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
To many adds

Every second there’s an ad like it’s dum I like the game but to many ads and have good day✌️

By tfyyftvvtyfvfty.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
My friend has this game so i trying it out and it

🧒🏼🧒🏼🧒🏼🧒🏼🧒🏼

By very cooooooollll.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooooooo fun

its so cool but the best part is thst you can grab the ring and yeet them

By natganiel1000k.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This game is really good because it doesn’t have much ads and it’s really fun to play I definitely recommend this app!

By rawrrxvvwgxvehsyygsgs.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
If you like gang beasts this is your game.

It wacky funny and a lot of fun

By Spinmadter77.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Phone gang beasts

A couple weeks ago I went to my uncle’s house, he has an Xbox so we loved it. If you like gang beasts you’ll like this

By learningbigfoot.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩🤩🤩

best game i have ever played i am 10 and i love it so much i love get it you’ll love it worlds best game ever made i love it so
much

By water is cool and help me heal.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
👌😩

I got 6,458 coins in 1 DAY!!!!! 😂😂😂

By Violet_zaacrie1.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

Games great I will make it to #1 on the leaderboard!

By RafaelC81.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
BY:Marvin/Hannah

It bad I mean it really not good

By rosebjxbdjfhfh.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Monster Gang

pretty good game im impressed just the graphics are a little off and buttons but over all good game

By sharktigerman124.
October 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total