Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mood To Merge

by ?? ?
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mood To Merge by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mood To Merge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mood To Merge

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

This is fun and you can win money

By reddog0175.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good review

So far the game is good and fun!!!

By alexisGFM.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
game a scam ?

say play earn cash what don’t tell to check have to watch 100 vidoes!!! i deleting this game i think it a scam and fraud

By Georgia 50.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Mood emerges

You said soon as u installed u will send 100.00 dollars well I didn’t get nothing

By jbang davis.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
How do u get to collect money

How do u get to collect the money if it tells me I have to get certain amount and I do but how do I get money is it a scam

By bella mom2017.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fake

I have been waiting on the money to hit my PayPal and has not yet and it said it was successful and emailed them 2 times about it
heard nothing back. This game is a fake don’t play it

By Whitetiger2315.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
You get money

You can get money it is fun to!!! <_>

By dscrc then fcrc.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a scam

Not a Scam you can win real money I got my balance in less then a minute not a scam

By killer clash.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Crazy

So far so good still waiting to get money though

By Big mom 2.0.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I really like playing this game however I have yet to receive any money but I’ve only been playing fir 3 weeks so we will
see🤞

By Gramue.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Giving hope and faith

So far game looks cute 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

By kandii369.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars

I am giving this wonderful game five stars .
They promised you the moon you follow all directions , you watch all their ads you give them money and ad money and guess what?
You win and they say this was sent to your pay pal account . Not ,
What pay pal account did you send it to?
If you send them

By snoopy815.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok game.

I like the game, with that said I dislike the false advertising on this game. I've cashed out never received anything. So I gave
it a two stars. All the videos I've seen on this game, seem so legitimate. Well it's definitely not. It's all false. I will delete
this game.

By Delc_052.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great and fun game

This game is fun but I still haven’t my money on my PayPal it’s says succeed but nothing has been put on my PayPal please I
don’t understand can someone please reply or say something

By RO$?389.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
THIS IS A SCAM. 2/14/21

I have completed all the tasks and it said I can calm my money totaling $6456.09 (2 ) of them said succeeded and the rest pending
which I have 6hrs and 15 mins left. It said it’s in my PayPal account and nothing is there, I do hope it shows up if it does I
will give 5stars and tell everyone this wi

By wiresedge.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
What a joke

You can’t even get app support because no page exists. It’s been paying out for weeks now in 70 hours.

By LylahLou.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I hope this is a real game

I have been playing games over a year now and still yet haven’t got any of the money I have won. So I hope this is a real game

By sally31318.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Games

I am enjoying the games. I get to cash out on games and my PayPal account still says 0 dollars. I am disappointed but the games
are fun. Broke my heart tho cause I thought it was real.

By monkeytracy.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Cute

This game is super cute and fun. It’s easy and you can get a lot of coins quick. I’m not to sure how you get money on it yet
as I just started playing it.

By Lynnamy1980.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

So far it’s been awesome I just hope it’s for real not like most games they say you win but you never receive anything

By LU Js.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
They lie about getting $$$

Do not play this game, they are
liers! You cash out they say 3 to15
days and you'll get the money. -
Money never arrives. It says succeeded but doesn't show up in
Your Pay Pal account!!

By BobO 127.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
How I feel so far....

I really hope my money come instantly, directly to my payP Account. However the game is great so far. Haven’t seen any ad’s
neither. Soooo, let’s see how this plays out. -To Be Continued.....

By BrittBrat ♏️.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I gave it five but let’s see if it change

I won a lot in one app and haven received payment so we going to see

By loki duece.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Money

It shows in the app that the money was put into my PayPal account but the is nothing in my PayPal account what happened to my
money. Please respond I give this game a 5 star if my money gets to me but if it doesn’t I will give it a 1

By sandyquilly.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
William lambert

Awesome game fun and great rewards!

By WRL1$.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Haven’t received anything yet I will see

By 1953813.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Spin won’t give you any puzzle pieces. Spin works

Unable to receive puzzle pieces when you spin.

By Toyayv.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Hope this is real money

Hi as you all can see we all love playing your games , playing for money helps, us and all of you . We love that and all it dose
to get more people to play and see you add and by things
stormdancer

By stormdancer62.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
GODLY

This game is so cool play it now pls

By Maykel:).
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Starts out good

Right at the start you don’t get the $100 they promise at the download. That concerns me since all the other games turned out to
be fraudulent.

By DSdyer.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Mood to merge

Like the game but waiting to find out it’s a fraud like the rest.

By Sheryljean lapord.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
??

To soon to rate just started.. that’s why Thais much stars.. need more time to play to see if I’ll get and if it goes to my
account with out watching so many ads

By zaabreu.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

Out of all the cash games I played because I’m disabled living on fixed income of 800 dollars a month. I really need the cash
that’s why I play these games but this game so for was the only one that binded my email. Keeping my head up believing in this
game being legit. Help me so I can help spread

By #cherryblossom49#.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Real users reviews!Boost all keywords into top3!Ab

More than 8 years working in app marketing field, we have all you need to make your app popular.
High quality services like:
1、100% Guaranteed TOP3 Keyword Rankings,Promote to reach high ranks and get maximum organic installs .
2、Provide 5-star rating,Fix your rating,Raise your rating to a certain

By Keirnan Swinburne.
January 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Is this true??

Game is really fun, waiting for my pay out..says success, so waiting to see if it actually hits my PayPal. If it does then this
will be a 5 star game, if not a 1

By CLKrazy.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
haven’t got money

I still have it got my first pay from this game so I’m not playing it for now until i get my money i like the game but if it’s
fake then i will stop playing it

By pebbleshaas.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Where

Says one was succeeded but I still haven’t seen it in my PayPal and that’s over 700

By mrswashburn.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Mediocre

Dear game developers,

I love your all’s game and enjoy it a lot. Although I do have one issue with it. I cashed out the money that I earned by playing
the game, and it took several days but eventually went through. It now says that the money had been transferred successfully and
is in my PayPal ac

By BreTTThomPsaN.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Hmm

So first off it’s an amazing game great mind game love playing it. Tho only problem is it shows that PayPal was success but does
not show on my account!!! Any reason why??

By angel-of heavens.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game to play

This game is fun however I’m concerned be I still haven’t received my money so I’ve marked it as 3 stars for now but if I do
get the money I’ll change my review to 5 stars and update this comment!

By MilitaryWife96.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but we will see if it pays

The game is fun but I’m not sure what to rate it as I won’t know for a couple weeks if it actually pays out what it says it
does.

By MeggieLu78.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Install promise

Just installed haven’t seen $100 dollars yet

By glowatch.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Would give it a five star

Would give it a five but can’t get my money

By longsue.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Move to Merge Game

I already cashed in $500.00 in winnings, as soon as 3 days I am promised my money will be put in my Pay Pal Account. When it is
deposited into my account I will go on Facebook and give you whether this game is a fake game or not.

By Poohda2017.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
So far.

I know people from Japan are very honorable people I hope this app will not turn into Tora,Tora,Tora

By frannie po.
January 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total