Mood to Pop Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mood to Pop

by Hung Lik International Company Limited

Rating of Mood to Pop

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mood to Pop App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mood to Pop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mood to Pop User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Be patient

It’s a really good game you just have to be patient and watch adds if it says like watch 150 ads do it it’s worth it you get
the robux trust me and it’s not a scam those people just didn’t be patient

By iewidifjej.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Way To Many Adds

I be chillin and I don’t want adds bothering but that’s what I get SO WHY THE HECK DONT YA FIX IT (sorry if I sound rude I’m
just aggravated) so that’s all I have so if you could fix it it’d mean the world to me.

By i loce this GAME!.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I only rated this 5 star bc you can see it

This game is a fake DON’T DOWNLOAD

By hxdjfk.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
REAL

This game is quick you could get free rubux in one day but it does take a long time to load I will like it to update by making the
time lower

By ksksks and a oop.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Gives you what you want

This is a good game. It takes so little time to get 10000 gems, and it gives you stuff after you redeem your reward. Overall good
game. Kinda relaxing too!👌

By urmomsmellspennys.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
HOW DO YOU CONFIRM YOUR PLAYER ID

I like this game but I don’t know how to confirm my game play Id this makes me mad

By Legos_you.
November 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bruh omg

So I got it then I went to my friends house then I told her about this game the a few days later…It said I got enough to get
robux THEN I LOOKED ON MY ACCOUNT THERE WAS NO ROBUX I HATE THIS GAME DONT GET IT

By saryabel17.
January 3, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total