Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Moodwave - Support Network

by A3 Studios, LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Moodwave - Support Network by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Moodwave - Support Network written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Moodwave - Support Network

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
reply feature pls

amazing app i love it but pls add a reply feature or a like and dislike feature it would make the app so much better

By bark woofstein.
June 12, 2021
4 out of 5
notifs

add a feature when you can get notifications when your freinds post

By hannashhhhhhhh.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
custom emotions

honestly this app is amazing, the one thing i wish there was more emotion feelings. or maybe custom emotion?

By dessss15.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Yea

yea mood wave so cool can you pls let us reply to our friends updates

By awesome game sonn.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating in my personal opinion

OK so the app is amazing if I could give it 9.5 stars I would especially when you have no one to talk to or don’t feelSharing
your opinion or feelings in person and if you ever want to you can just check back up on yourself which is really good unless you
have a diary already or something like that

By ahh...ok(?yea.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP!!!!

this app is amazing and helped me so much!! i would recommend getting this. i love everything about it and it was made so well. i
already made new friends with it. when i was having problems the company founders helped and assisted me so well with respect and
kindness. get it now!! have a nice day :

By mryuk.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
we want to see people’s support messages!!

I LOVE THIS APP!!! ITS PERFECT.. BUT. i would love to be able to see the specific messages someone left on one of my posts!
whenever i send people a reaction, they never get to see it! i think this update would be so nice and please consider doing it!

By Iiuhgfcexsdghh.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
good but needs better emotions

there should be an emotion for death bc i feel like that a lot. this app should allow us to create custom emotions.

By Dveena.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS

This is such a fun app to use with your friends! I do have one thing I wish it would allow us to do. Comment and like journal
entries. If we could do this it would be THE best app! Overall my favorite app on my phone. Thanks TikTok for the recommendation!

By Audry :).
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

This app is a great way to communicate (especially during a pandemic)!

By yomamassidepeice.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect in every way

I don’t have any people added currently but it’s still amazing! :D

By ✨🏳️‍🌈Dwaaann🏳️‍🌈✨.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
helpful

the app isn’t really necessary but it’s cool to look back and reflect on your progress and to check on your friends w out
having to ask them

By haileu1234566789101112.
May 26, 2021
4 out of 5
DARK MODE PLS

PLEASE LET ME HAVE A DARK MODE PLEASE. Also pls let me put a comment on my friends posts pls

By MidnightCatTardis.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App

wish there was more mood options, but the ones that are there are great!! would love to see an ios widget for it soon!

By Schwa E.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Moodwave works

This app helped me monitor trends in my journals and moods. Being able to go back and see how I felt at the time helps me better
understand myself. The community feed feature is helpful if I just want to vent. Great app if you’re trying to stay connected to
your friends.

By leeeh01.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem

I love the app but the past week I haven’t been able to view my friends entries. When I tap their profile it just shows up
blank:(

By waterski123.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs new moods

I love the app but most days I don't feel like there's a mood on here that I'm feeling. I would also love an option to turn
notifications on when a friend updates their mood as well as maybe being able to give my own type of support instead of the very
few provided. At least add more options for sup

By GREAT APP👌🏼👌🏼.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Just the app I was looking for

My close friend group has been looking for something where we can support each other and keep up to date with how everyone is
doing. This is the perfect app for that.

By Dkimbo.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add international numbers !!

I found this app via a tiktok video, and i was so stoked to try it out and tell my friends about it. Esp because they’re not in
their best shape right now so I THOUGHT THIS COULD BRING US CLOSER & make us feel a sense of unity. Anyways, please allow a
feature that enables ppl without US numbers to l

By ali the daddy.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Just needs some small improvements

I’m really loving the idea that I can keep my friends updated about how I’m feeling and vice versa, that’s such a great way
to make sure you have support when you need it. I do wish that there were a few more options for moods and reasons and what I
would really adore that I can’t seem to find anywh

By EllieBeannnnnnn.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome concept

Luh luh luh love the idea I like that I can check on my friends without actually having to reach out haha because We’re just so
busy
just wish there were more moods to select from and I wish you can select more than one as well as the reasons

By vanezzer.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app.. just needs a few more things!

I really enjoy the idea of this app but I wish there were a better way to add friends to your network. I’d like to just be able
to search them or something once they have an account created. And maybe even a way to select more than one issue or topic to
focus on.

By Dswaing5324.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

I’m in love with this app. It’s a good way to let your feelings out without feeling like you’re unloading all your problems
onto a person. I love that you can send little messages to your friends, I just wish that you could comment under your friends
entries!!!

By hannahgrace1881.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
great!!

i love love love this app, it’s a great way to express how you’re feeling and keep track of it without feeling like you’re
“burdening” your friends by talking. i seriously love it, the only thing that could make it better is adding a comment section
for your friends and maybe a “decent” emotion. it’

By After Ending.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
love it

love this app its so nice for me n my friends. its like the slap from victorious love it

By haddad2001.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app for your mental health!

This app has very cute UI and it is very easy to use. You can journal your feelings and share your emotion with your friends and
find support! Highly recommend especially to people who are struggling with getting support during hard times!

By Siberia.Su.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Moodwave is a GAME CHANGER!

Being stuck at home during this pandemic with very little social interaction poses an obvious threat to a fundamental, component
that is too often overlooked: mental health. I can confidently say that Moodwave has played a significant role in keeping my
anxiety under control. My days feel more struc

By Parkeunie.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow - v useful for me

The simplicity and ease of use really helps me organize my moods - v straightforward and no frills app. I love the support
feature that lets me reach out to my friends support circle and it goes both ways too! Recent update has made it much much
better.

I’d love to see additional features added

By dx88888.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app to monitor my mood

Super easy app to monitor my mood swings and feelings

By mkim520.
April 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Improvements

Great concept but I would love it if you could comment on your friends posts and select more than one feeling at a time and more
options. Also if the feed kids worked like Instagram how they are all together not just your own

By dino9036.
June 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Some suggestions

Hello, I just got this app and I am a fan of the concept. I do have a few suggestions though. I wish there were more emotions to
choose from and that you could pick more than one. Maybe there can be an option that allows the user to type in their own emotion.
Same thing goes for reason: more and an

By Danica131313.
June 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Comments

Its good how it is just wish I could comment on my friends posts. Maybe have an option to turn comments off too for those who
don't want it. Also it would be nice if our friends posts showed up on our main feed along with your own posts.

By sabbydaddy.
June 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh..

I like the fact I can put my feelings however when I try to invite people they are saying it’s not working so I’m pretty much
just posting for myself

By katelynn finley.
May 25, 2021
3 out of 5
more moods and reasons

i love love love this app me and my friend use it to check on each other everyday except i wish it had more feelings like 😐
neutral and tired 😴 and reasons like yourself like u feel bad bc of something you did

By Fake calls bro.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more options

It’s a good app BUT it definitely needs more emotions and the ability to pick multiple at once. Along with the ability to pick
more reasons you’re feeling those emotions than two and possibly making your own custom option. This would improve the app
immensely.

By Jgilbjhusbf.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Can't even see the messages friends send you

A great app to stay in contact with friends during the pandemic! My biggest complaint is that you cannot view what kind of support
messages your friends send you, which is kind of the whole point of using this app, as this app's most significant feature claims
to be "social" journaling.

By epaa20166.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more feelings

I love the concept, but I think there should be a more customizable option for how someone is feeling, like an “other” and you
pick an emoji

By NewYorkCityDragon.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
A Good Start!

I really like the idea of a social support network!
But, I wish that you could select more than one option of emotion and feelings and have more emotions added!! I just started using
the app but I really hope it picks up and eventually expands to more than just iPhone users!

By Kekuaokalani.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more mood options

So far it seems like a good app, but the one issue that I’ve notice is there aren’t many mood options. For example happy and
joyful are the only positive options when maybe I’m not necessarily happy but I am in a decent mood. There should be a better
range of emotions to work with

By _n1cknam3__.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad, but glitchy

I like the app fundamentally, but I’ve run into two annoying glitches. Notifications aren’t sending at all, even though the
app says they’re activated. Whenever I try to change the daily notification time, the app crashes and takes me out. I feel like
this app has potential, but the broken notificat

By bokobakoom.
April 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total