Moon Pioneer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Moon Pioneer

by Voodoo

Rating of Moon Pioneer

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on 28 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Moon Pioneer App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Moon Pioneer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Moon Pioneer User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Needs more

Needs more levels and objectives. After a few levels you literally replay the same levels.

By ironman19855.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I feel bad killing the aliens so I stoped playing

The aliens are to cute to be killed so I stoped playing

By ok_pal_97.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game and plenty of room for updates

I loved this game! I’ve reached max level in 4 hour straight playing. I just wish it had more upgrades and more “planets”.
Definitely increase the ratio.

By Cath Silva.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
To much ads

The game is great but there is to much ads like when I finish making the garden and the conveyor belt an ad randomly pops up and
it gets annoying after a while

By tboy1213.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but needs more!

Once you finish all the upgrades it becomes very tedious. I look forward to playing this some more when more is added

By motoman462.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Out of iron,

Ran out of iron, can’t proceed to the next level till this is addressed.

By shbdenkakzn d.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Lack of Upgrades

Fun, Simple, aesthetically pleasing game. Needs more upgrades tho. After the 4-5th planet there are just no more, it makes it
somewhat tedious.

By NotYourAverageuuhhhh.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but lack of content

Fun but there comes a point where you already upgraded everything to its max and the more levels you beat the more resources you
need for the next level but the equipment level will stay the same so you are bottlenecked

By Flrgovishwrmk.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
To many ads but

If you just turn airplane mode on its pretty fun

By Anklebreaker1301.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads.

It was a great game up until the ads. There are so many ads in this game and it makes me wanna slam my phone into the pavement.
Honestly it’s excessive how many ads are in this game.

By mikaylalord.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
pretty good game but annoying

the game is fun and a really good way to pass time, but the fact that there's an ad every minute kills me internally. So if there
was an ad every like 20 minutes, that would be nice.

By Celticguild.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s really fun but…

I love this game but the more you play, the more ads you get, I once got 2 ads in 1 minute, I think it tracks your steps in game
so after you do enough or move enough it gives you ads, the game itself is amazing but the ads are HORRIBLE!

By ur mom is a jug of milk.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Confused

Can’t progress anymore than the red faze. On Pluto and can’t get anymore upgrades.

By Devstacks215.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun 😀

I’ve plYed it for 100 hours in one week

By alohagamer420.
October 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Game play is not bad but you get an ad every 60 seconds and it kills the game. I understand you have to have ads in your game but
that is way too often to be able to actually enjoy the game.

By GameGuy7689.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Many intrusive ads disrupt progression every few minutes. Makes the game slower than it already it.

By Lafrio.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but too many ads

I really do like this game just to pass the time but I have to turn on airplane mode just to stop the ads. Every two mins is
another ad and it’s just getting annoying now.

By superior void.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fun but i don’t recommend the free version

Too many ads that ruin the experience, either you are willing to pay to remove the ads or just don’t download it.

By AhmedBes.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Hones review

I really like this game but there is WAY to many ads, everytime I try and do something a ad pops up and it’s so annoying

By Colbie.J.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too much ads

Literally an ad playing every minute.

By alee2105.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game just a lot of ads

It is a very fun good game but the adds are non stop if the adds could be lowered that would make the game a lot more fun

Thanks

By twitch. bananaman546389.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is fun and all but I am not enjoying it while I move every 10 seconds, like please I just want to the game and I don’t
even have enough money to pay ad block. Why voodoo, why

By giff0rd.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I thoroughly enjoy the game overall, it’s a lot of fun to play, but it has entirely too many ads.

By Kittychey.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Payment problem

Great game I love the grind but I bought the 3$ fee for no ads to pop up and their still popping up is there a way to get my money
back or can y’all update this because I don’t like wasting my money like this even if it’s 3$

By longshot3.0.1.2.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is so good but the ads ruin it and if your not spender you will not like this game at all

By KishnaHai.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Set back

I went from carrying 30 to only 20 lost 3 of thetreadmill people the auto feed robots stoped working and a solar panel wouldn’t
place after being full on resources no new upgrades

By sundefan.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Alright but buggy

Game is pretty good, but glitched and now I’m stuck on the Segway and don’t have rocket boots anymore

By Pirplegurl.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good game.

An ad every 20-30 seconds is very excessive. I know it’s a free game and all but the ads should never be that frequent.

That being said it is a good game to just pass the time

By Tromboneking2.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total