Moonlight Sculptor Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Moonlight Sculptor

by Kakao Games Corp.

Rating of Moonlight Sculptor

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Moonlight Sculptor App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Moonlight Sculptor app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Moonlight Sculptor User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Needs better advertisements

Near impossible to find this game on any list. I have never seen a ad for this game. A billion dollar company should be able to
afford some kind of advertising.

By Notsarcastic.
August 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but is being ruined by a very toxic comm

They need to streamline the reporting process and fix the chat filters as people are simply bypassing them to use slurs and the
reporting process is long and complex and there is a number of extremely toxic players using homophobic and racial slurs in game

By Booty wawwiar.
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Enjoying

Enjoying the game its pretty fun and a good way to kill time

By Knucklehead0.
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Moonlight sculpture

Interesting take on the original story. Auto feature is helpful but it’s mildly repetitive

By psitarron.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but serious crash issues

I like the game a lot, crafting fighting, guild elements are good. BUT iPad crashes constantly, to the point of almost being
unplayable. Downloading on my phone and hoping for better performance.

By Bjorn_$$.
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game

Overall pretty good game, lots of content, good graphics and I really enjoy the art style. But the story is a little lackluster
and the game has a huge download size. Overall great game though.

By sutiblenickname.
April 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game

Overall pretty good game nothing else.

By sutiblenickname.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love 2 grind

Best mobile I’ve played. Favorite mmo since wow.

By JonnyDead666.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It crashes

Crash every 1 minutes, let’s fix it

By Dm ung dung.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

Reminds me of an older mmo, with enough complexity to keep you entertained for hours.

By Alphabog.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great MMO!

Loved the story of the Manga, love it here! Fantastic game, very relaxing and cute!

By Mbamsn.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashing

Crashes almost every 2 minutes, i used to play a lot and i recently re installed and made a new mage character i really enjoy this
game but the crashing issue is very very annoying any fixes?

By Those Bombs.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10 Great for streaming

10/10 will stream again. Can’t afford new world? Play this game instead!

By Twitch.tv/Seventhezombie.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it…

Great gameplay, I don’t feel it’s p2w. Depth to game mechanics. Lots to do and fast paced. Graphics are kind of childish,
but still nice. Solid game. Would recommend.

By Naskipp33.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Just like the Manhwa

Love the game! Just like the manhwa

By landyish.
August 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Very poggers

I heard of this game from amogus guy

By idk ninja.
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Very good game but consumes a lot of battery

By dark_ seekers.
September 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice so far, but

Love the Game, but I have I slight problem where’s the other races?

By Tydgorn.
July 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun an addicting.

Easy time killer game. Adorable characters

By Samuraiblade75.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Compliments

Great controls. Great graphics. Great everything.

By LOD1273.
July 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Really like the game, if i could play

Great game, good systems and no menu crowding. But it literally crashes on me in 10 minutes or less. Keep it downloaded and just
try every month or so hoping i can finally play..

By Tragicbambam.
January 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Game stop!!

Play few minute game stop! Help please. My phone is iphone X

By Fleedians.
August 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Need backbone controller support

I like this game but would give it a higher review if it had backbone controller support

By grim6000.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
initialization failed, cachingspriteatlasbundlefai

on app startup,
“Initilization failed
CachingSpriteAtlasBundle Failed.”
i have iPhone SE and idk whats wrong. ive tried to uninstall and reinstall the app but to no avail. is there any way to fix this?

By Deceitful Scholar.
November 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total