Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Morgz Ultimate Challenge

by BroadbandTV Corp
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Morgz Ultimate Challenge by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Morgz Ultimate Challenge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Morgz Ultimate Challenge

Reviews: 259Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I don’t need a IPhone 11

I have a IPhone 12 and I don’t need a IPhone 11.

Thank You

By Shazia Moazzam.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Morgan is awesome

I love this game thanks morgz !!!!!

By M70156829.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Morgz

Omg this is the best game I beat morgz in the games I will keep trying

By morgzidthebest.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty Decent

I think that this game should have came with a little more but for what it has the game is a good way to pass the time.

By SaltCan.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game and I pass level 10 so I whant a

I love when you did last to stop playing among us for 24 hours

By amirduran.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game but are you and the squad playing

I love the game and I beat Morgz on the first three levels are ther going to be more levels

By jj aka jayla.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Too cracked

This game needs to be taken off the AppStore, because it is too cracked on the sticks, even more then my friend Justin, and while
I was playing this cracked game, it broke my phone, I am writing this at your own risk to not play this game unless you want
ultimate crack ness and your phone will break

By too cracked boi.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Morgz thank you

Your game is so Fun 🤩 my favorite is the lava game I beat you on all three games 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂your good tho
!!!

By daven628323.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I HATE MORGZ HE IS SUCH A BIG BULLY!!!!!!!

so i decided to download this game cause i’m a big fan of his videos and i love his channel!!!!!!!!!! but i went to play and
morgz popped out of the screen and decided to call me bad words and curse me out!!!!!! he slapped me in the face while cursing at
me he beat my up and killed my whole family

By 😻😼😼😹😼😼😹.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a really good game

I love all three mini games. This is actually A very very good game also Watch morgz and Big jill

By The best among us fan.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
ur youtube vids are good

ur youtube vids are so good i had to call mr beast

By g DVD dhaksngsosjshdjd.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

So good because I’m going pick 5 stars

By hate Dragons.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
this game should win a grammy

this game made me lose my family lol

By DP1964.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I recommend you get this game its perfect if you like challenges and fun

By isuckhard dicks.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
My life has changed forever

Before discovering this, I was deep down in life, I was just divorced, and was fired. Karen took the kids, and I had to work at
McDonald’s. Ever since I’ve played a single second of this, I immediately fell in love. The simplicity of the Morgz ultimate
challenge is too good. Also, when I first got i

By scoooowie.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Morgues ultimate challenge

It’s so amazing I like the game so good

By eman344.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun!

Wow Morgz this game is really fun I think you should download it it’s soooo fun, but the only thing is that’s there is a lot
of adds if u read think can u makes add a lot less.

By meee.e.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
this game changed my life

one day long ago i was born then i fell into a deep state of depression, nothing in my life was going good my friends hated me my
wife left me and i thought of suicide, but then i had a vision, i saw all the worlds problems happening at once but then he
appeared. morgz with his soothing voice and hi

By jxjfgejsh.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I am on level 11

I am on level 11 so can I get a ps5 @Morgz

By Elijahs revew.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Incredible game 100/10

This game is so amazing and you have to play it to find out. The sound effects and game soundtrack are impeccable! This game is a
must have, and I loved being better than morgz on every game. The only downside is that one of the game modes is not out yet and
it’s been like that for over 3 months. W

By Duhitzleia😝.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I think I’m in love 😳

Ah yes, I had just gotten done watching a morgz video with a real girl (yes a real girl) We watched the “1 kill = 1 dare”
among us video and laughed at the various comedic moments within this piece of media Morgz had initially created and published to
youtube on November 10th of this year. Near the

By CoolMediaz.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
SOOOO FUN THIS ALSO MY FAV YOUTUBER

I love this game I would of gave it 9999999 stars if I could it’s so much fun my fav mini game is shRk attack game is it’s
soooo fun

By xX-iloverobloxx.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome and your videos are funny and

I hope one day I get to meet you but I live in Mississippi

By GUCCI_SNIPER.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
‘This game is really fun thanks Morgz

Yo this is tha best game in the world

By DXGTMAR.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Can I please have the PS5 please and thank you

This is the best game ever made I play it ever day it is the best can I have the PS5 it is the best game ever made can I please
have the PS5 please an thank you

By Graycie09 5.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Live saver

A few days ago someone tried to murder me
I said no daddy and made him play this game he got addicted to it ans it said kill urself and he did it
I got out alive this game is a blessing
That I Morgan your very dumbest smart

By My reviews are honest boomer.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Very special game

Morgz thank you for teaching me this pause challenge I have recently have done the pause challenge on my parents divorce and now I
have done that my parents cannot pay to get another divorce paper because they are out of ink.

It has also helped me do the pause challenge on my baby sisters abortion

By Pvanvark.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Soooooooo gooooodd

Before this app, I wasn’t able to get enough morgz. I watched all of his videos several times and sent him multiple emails
encouraging him to stream so I could spend more time watching him, but he never did. Now, my life is complete. I don’t even need
to leave my moms basement. I would definitely re

By daddy l69420.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Will Smith

Morgz this game is the best one I find this game is lit
And the music it’s lit two

By moaniny.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game

So I am 69 years old and I got this game because my gf cheated on me and I was sad. This game cured my depression and I play it
everyday and worship morgz because he rescued me from my depression.

By m.l.g. pro.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s awesome! But...

This game is so fun and cool! I think everybody should have it but the thing I don’t like is that you don’t know who you are
on my first game it said I was tamarin then I was Darren so I’m confused who i am but if you can fix this I will appreciate this
thank you 😊

By d Roze.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
No more cash

I used my life saving in order to make morgz look cool

By 2 weeks still hasnt arriverd.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Literally best game I ever did play

Name is literally so good it’s the best game I have ever you play so much please can I have a replay so much please OK sure than
Siri

By mrgabers.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game Morgan

Morgan I’ll be all of your challenges I have to beat is the last challenge and I like your game

By fernanandez.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game sooo much it is the best game I have and the best game on the universe 😍❤️😍💗😻

By abigail morgan slawson.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

Is a fun to get your focus on the time you have left

By gosharks1217.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Best youtuber ever

I love this game (I am good at the lava game) I bought some merch from December of mery mogzmas T-shirt I love this game so much
keep up the work (btw when I wrote this I had the mery Morgz as T-shirt on)

By hdhdhudud.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a good game! But there is a problem.😕

This game is very well indeed good because this has very good challenges, you get a lot of coins when you beat someone’s high
score 💶, and there’s clothes you can buy that look great!
But there is one problem. The first challenge or first level it is impossible to beat morgz high score, me and my s

By Morgz fan 666.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun but...

It’s fun but food or not food is broken it doesn’t give you score

By bailbeb!,$84.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Best. game. ever.

This is literally the best game I have ever played. Steve Jobs invented the iPhone just so this game would be made. All of human
history has led up to the creation of this game. They have gotten everything in this game right.

First, let’s start with the characters. The character design is just imp

By Jerry The Gnome.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
To morgz

This is the most fun I’ve ever had🙂

By J monster 1234567891098.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
This this game fun

This game is fun I love the game i am going to play 2047

By TeeTee704.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

This game is able to keep me in a good mood and I really enjoy playing this game

By xbox seris x.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
dear Morgz

you are such a fun youtuber to watch 5 star

By Male527.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is great and do shout outs to Morgan (Morgz) Hudson
BTW I think his last name is Hudson from the Last Man standing boxing video

By LTLegitLightning13k.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

This game is very very fun and easy

By coson📞.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi MORGZ

U said that u will give me the PS5 if I made it to lv 10 so when I make it to lv 10 can u send it to me it will really make my
day if u would. And I’m subscribe and I like all of ur vids. :)

By PJ RODGERS.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever to play

I love this game but it’s hard to play when floor is lava.

By i'm kendall.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Morgz ultimate challenge

This game is five stars and the game is pretty good.

By Bradyk0a.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'You are good'

'Guys are so funny you guys are good Youtubers to you guys have your own career you guys are I can’t even think to say what to
say about you because there’s so many things about you guys you guys are the best I love you because your YouTube channel is the
best And \nyour challenges are cool'

By jj swaggr.
October 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s Ok

Let’s just start this bye saying I hate Morgz screaming MORGZ ULTIMATE CHALLENGE it is just weird and how are people skipping
school cause of this and breaking up with there girlfriend and play it ever say I just can’t believe it but it is ok for a
mobile game and it’s free even though there are ads

By Crazy hylian.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Why can’t I play all the levels

I’m getting tired of this game with only 2 levels available for me to play I wish I could play every level ps I beat Morgz 3
three times in the floor is lava

By Teenagegirl9999.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total