Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mortar Clash 3D: Battle Games

by Matchingham Games
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mortar Clash 3D: Battle Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mortar Clash 3D: Battle Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mortar Clash 3D: Battle Games

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My farts reek !

I only farted twice while playing this game. I like it. I like it a lot.

By SAVOLLO.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Combat

I enjoy this game because it reminds me of when I was in an artillery unit in the Marines in the 70s.

By Los Pulgas.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Still have adds

Purchased the on more ads for the app. Still have ads. That’s poor and dishonest.

The developer responded with:

"Please kindly be informed that no ads purchasing removes the forced ads between the levels, not the ads to get reward. "

Looks to me like purchasing the “no ads” does not remove all ad

By xlupt.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Paid for no ads... Still getting ads

I paid to remove ads but every time I finish a level I am forced to watch a short ad. This is crap. If you say "pay to remove ads"
then you should do actually remove them. Total fraud

Update... after updating and restoring purchases as the developer suggested the ads are no longer there. Updated to

By DesertCubbyBear.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The best simulator

Awesome simulator feels like I’m in ww2 it is amazing

By cool game 🪖.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
The games is pretty good but...

This game has recently gotten sound (which was really needed). There are some problems however, THE BULLET VELOCITY!!!!And keep
getting those graphic updates the game looks better day by day👍

By tgytxrz.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Sound?

Is there any sound at all? I don’t hear anything. This game would be so much better if I could here all the gun fire.

By Forever21 is the best.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect Sounds

I see voices added to the game. I think it has become even more fluent. Super!

By dolanbay.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but what do you do with the money?

I like the game. It is pretty easy, but still engaging. My question is: what can you do with the money you accumulate in the game?
Is it just for status, or can you buy things with it?

By a mall.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
no sound

So it is a solid game. The style of it is a “smash hit” for me. Get it? dad jokes... But why would you advertise sound when
there is no sound in the actual game? The sound is a scam. Also if you have airplane mode on ads don’t work. So let’s use
airplane mode so this guy can’t make ad revenue or mon

By Erextd.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Atmosphere is epic. Controls are intuitive.

By iscemil.
April 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome out of the gate then boring

The game is awesome for the first 50 levels or so. I’d give it a 5. Once you’ve upgraded the 4 options or weapons,(which was
done at level 66) it’s the same. Exact. Thing. No more upgrades. No more scenery changes. No challenges. After you’ve upgraded
your weapons I’d give it a 1.

By Smurf herder2016.
May 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s the same 10 seconds of game, 30 seconds of ad

This has slow lagging graphics and you can be shooting at one plane and the one next to it blows up. You lose interest fast.
Especially with the time of play to watching ads ratio.

By jbbiam.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes

This game crashes WAY TOO MUCH, especially during ads and this causes the game to literally repeat the same level.

By SashRobber.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Odd but a little fun

First of all, there is no mortar in this game. There is a large field artillery peace, which apparently fires rocket-assisted
projectiles.There is very little signs in aiming the artillery piece. You actually obscure the target when you raise the muzzle
high enough to actually hit the target. They s

By GuruDave.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
False advertisement???

The game does not give double the money after watching the ads. Why is that?

By Tokyo_flyer.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but....

It’s a fun game and I enjoy playing it but I paid to remove ads and I still get ads in between levels. And that’s after I’ve
uninstalled and reinstalled it multiple times. I’d say that’s theft by deception.

By the great mattman.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Would have been fun.

I would have enjoyed this game, but the long boring ads in between each “battle” was frustrating.

By vern horst.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
The concept is Good

I played 10 mins and 8 mins was commercials.
Deleted it!

By Senseijry.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent start

The game is kinda rough and not polished. Crashed several times during ads. There is no elevation indicator and the mortar resets
to zero after each shot.

By jg_hill.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Potential is high

I can see what the game designers are trying to do here. BUT... Play ability. Play ability... This is very important in game
design, when it comes to how fast or slow the game runs as opposed to the gamers reaction time. I would enjoy playing this game
more if I didn’t feel like I was fighting the

By metallimacrules.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads for bonus don’t work

So far, not a bad game. However, the button to watch an ad for each of the reward-doublers and free guns isn’t working. Still,
not a bad time-killer.

By S0lomon316.
April 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total