Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Moto Bike Race Speed Game

by Beijing Zhangyang Information Technology Co.,.
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Moto Bike Race Speed Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Moto Bike Race Speed Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Moto Bike Race Speed Game

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Bike race'

'I love bike race because it is my favourites game'

By Kimyata Coate.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'I am really enjoying this game\n\nIt is soooo nice to play'

By Suliana Prys.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love bike race.'

'Please add something new I really appreciate it .\nHey I’m going to hack you if you don’t add something new'

By Julez Newburn.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love it keep the good Work up'

By Rillie Snowsill.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'About bike race'

'I think it’s a lovely herific game but somehow I think you should make it exciting'

By Vista Sagrott.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bike race'

'It’s very fun as well as good and I like it a lot it’s challenging'

By Chace Coutts.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bike race game'

'Well good game everybody should test it out is amazing the graphics are good and you get different maps'

By Randel Spellissy.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'Pretty decent game, down loaded it a few times and completed it, keeps me occupied ?❣'

By Wadia MacCostigan.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Game Is Good'

'I love this game because there is a lot of levels. When you complete a level the next one is harder which makes it better because
then there not easy ones over and over again.'

By Senona Wye.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love the game because you can never get bored of it and it is just so fun and I like it how it is thanks for reading bye x'

By Leviathan Nuccii.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is just amazing but I think the 2nd one should cost and I think there needs to be harder levels'

By Nazariah Lancaster.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love trying to get 1st and it’s a great challenge for me'

By Finnan Cattlemull.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dirt Bike Race'

'It’s so cool! U can race with your friends and family!!???'

By Jesusita Sprasen.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'A cool, awesome game. He’s very good'

By Corrice Blumer.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'Pretty decent game, down loaded it a few times and completed it, keeps me occupied ??'

By Wadia MacCostigan.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Bike race

Bike race is an awesome and entertaining game. It never gets boring ?

By Colman Nehl.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game !!!

Bike race is the best game to play in the car

By Ravyn Maple.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

So good it is a very addicting game I love it on long car rides or long journeys and it is even good when your a bit bored ????
Love the game

By Treneka Pitney.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Wheels are the key to becoming victorious'

By Kourtni Maryott.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'#awsome'

'I recommend this to anyone what ever she it’s awesome'

By Little Moncrefe.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finster67'

'It is just amazing the music the motor bikes it is just amazing'

By Tateana O'Sheils.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love the game it is so much fun and you can get new motorcycles'

By Evalisa Hirsthouse.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'An amazing game'

'If you don’t have this game yet then you must get this app'

By Fernie Stroulger.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good but....'

'This is a good game and I like y\nHow you can earn bikes but sometimes I get annoyed when I can\'t have certain bikes because you
have to be a VIP please change this!!!!!!'

By Myrie Dorrity.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'The game has, good graphics effort put into it sorry I didn’t put much in and have a good game'

By Binita Boyn.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This app is amazing and I cannot stop playing this amazing addicting and fun way to occupy yourself. Thank you for making the
best app ever.Well done.'

By Madilynne Raoult.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game gud'

'Idk I just really like it lol'

By Jocilynn Reide.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'BOLD , BRILLIANT BIKES !!'

'This game is such a fun game\n I always want to go onto the next level \nI NEED to keep playing\nI HAVE to carry on \nEven if I
fail I have to keep on playing \nI can’t stop \nIt’s an amazing game\nI love it so much \nAnd also the music is epic and
it’s so cool !!!?\n\nThat’s my review \nT

By Denym Hebdon.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app DOWNLOAD NOW'

'This app is an amazing app because, it has really nice controlling of the bike and it’s just a good game overall.'

By Jonta Fretson.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jise'

'It is very good but more levels'

By Aysha Ugoni.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The bike game'

'Is the best you get New motorbikes\nPlease by it'

By Vayne Myrkus.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gg'

'I love game but can I have free zombie bike ultra bike easy bike and super bike because I rated five stars'

By Janeisha Vowels.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Amazing game not too expensive for some things'

By Shunte Jouhandeau.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Poppy seed'

'Love this game it tells you to never give up?'

By Anar Roughsedge.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant game-clan idea'

'A way that clans could work in bike race are there are a certain number of players-say 15. There will be 'events' taking
place each week using a new or already existing bike. The best clan will have the best average time over chosen levels. Winners
could also get rubies e.g. 1st gets 500 2

By Rama Abraham.
September 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Moto Bike Race Speed Game.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total