Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Moto Delivery: Rush Hour

by Hybrid Touch Games Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Moto Delivery: Rush Hour by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Moto Delivery: Rush Hour written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Moto Delivery: Rush Hour

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s good but I think it will get old fast.

It’s really good it’s a good game it’s not bad it’s not great you are awesome but it’s just good and that’s good. You
created a good game. And I like this game that’s why I only give it four stars. Because it’s not great it’s good. And
that’s all I have to say. And please fix up some touches. And ad

By kitakittenmerchelwitz.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

I wish Hybrid Touch games made more driving games like Car Caramba, Driving Pro Island, and Moto Delivery Rush Hour.

By gayu234.
June 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good but too noisy.

I think this app was great but I would not made the scooter so annoying ?????????? ????????????????????

By connorbubba150.
May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Love the game a bundle I just wish and it my only wish for the game was that we had to wait to give it to the person like give it
to them'

By RDOGLOVE.
March 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the game so much fun but I always crash right before my last delivery I the there might be a glitch. But anyway I love
it.'

By taytay12345.
March 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but too noisy.'

'I think this app was great but I would not made the scooter so annoying 🗣🛵🛵🛵🛵🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕
🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹'

By connorbubba150.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'This game is really fun I love it!!'

By PayPay Waterman.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Info'

'If don’t get there in time you have to start over'

By gyvubxswqhbicgv.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This game is the best I play every day not glitchy at all but when you get close to the people it makes you crash that’s the
only thing bad about this game lol'

By samantha slime.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I play so many driving games and this one is honestly just amazing. It’s not laggy at all and it doesn’t spam you with ads
like all the other games do. It’s so fun'

By justsomerandompersom.
October 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'This game is ok'

'The only bad thing is that I wish you could get out of your car'

By chunky pandas.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It is so fun it’s like your in Italy'

By bestgreek.
May 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hard to decide but a little boring

I have always wanted to try this game but I thought this game would be like other original fun games when I got it didn’t seem
exactly what I was seeing in the reviews but if anybody else gets this app. enjoy it!!!

By #AwesomeIsReal.
March 17, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total