Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Moto Delivery: Rush Hour

by Hybrid Touch Games Limited
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Moto Delivery: Rush Hour by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Moto Delivery: Rush Hour written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Moto Delivery: Rush Hour in Australia

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Things to improve'

'I think you should be able to get on and off the cars and bikes and buggies and cwodbikes'

By Cadell Ipad.
March 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but could be better 😕😕'

'I think this game is awesome but it could be better \nTo many people on the street\nMission 33 was SOOOOO HARD\nYou should be
able to get of and on the car when you’re in Free Rome'

By gregory maros.
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'this game'

'I love this game!!!!!!!!!!!\'!!!\''

By oybrguu.
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nothing to improve!'

'I love your game though if you crash into a passenger I was hoping you could still keep going just you get less money at the end
of the round. I was thinking maybe $100 money cash.\n\nLove Nicole Ngwenya\n\nXOXO'

By mekadlea.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'THE TRUTH'

'The people who are writing bad reviews are probably 11-year-olds with bad coordination skills'

By pepe tree.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'No complaints'

'Hi this is the best game I’ve ever downloaded I could not think of a better mobile game I absolutely love it keep the great
work up!'

By zakkery loves pineapples🍍.
May 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Don’t get this app if you get angry

The people in the app don’t move which leads to you crashing a lot!
I think this game is designed for patient people
Also you don’t have a lot of time to complete so it is harder to get a gold star, which leads to not getting cars for the next
level

By Lion queen frustrating amazing.
June 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok I guess

This driving game is ok but could be inprovement like not so small cars and no people walk in front of you.

Do you agree??

By schubert winen.
November 10, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total