Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Moto Delivery: Rush Hour

by Hybrid Touch Games Limited
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Moto Delivery: Rush Hour by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Moto Delivery: Rush Hour written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Moto Delivery: Rush Hour in United Kingdom

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST DRIVING GAME EVER!

If you like small cars, especially Smarts and classic Minis or even motorbikes, pizza and Italy then this is the perfect game for
you!

Graphics: 💯
Handling: 💯
Overall gaming experience: 💯

My only request is people not to breakdance when I drive near them! 🤣

Please include that in the next update! :)

Thank you for such a great gaming experience!

By Finlay Mead.
July 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Target time

Thanks for the target time so long

By Fabulous Faizan.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
This Games

Amazing app but a bit annoying when people walk in front of your car

By jammyjambo1.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

The first levels are easy but some are really easy I love this app it’s so much better than any other game I have ever played.

By sngue.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'The only thing I don’t like is the timer on the game.you should give people as long as they want to complete the level. But
apart from that it was a good game to play.'

By gncos.
March 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Moto Delivery:Rush Hour'

'Hi This Driving Game Is A Bit Hard When The Time Runs Out Otherwise I Really Like It\n\nThank You \n\nLove From Kelly Le Prevost'

By Kel Butterflies.
March 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Little more power in the La Grande'

'It’s a good game but it could have less people in the way and a little more power in that La Grande (a.k.a Smart car).'

By Sebby Saady.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is really good l love it Best game everrr'

'I love this game it\'s the best game that l have'

By robloxboy195.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST'

'It is the best game Ever download it the best I mean it . Download it NOW THE BEST !!!'

By mariayouuj15000.
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'People walk randomly'

'Really good but the people walk in the middle of the road which makes it hard to drive in that certain area.'

By Bored Tiger.
October 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Not bad, but not good either

I had some great fun with this game during its early levels. However once I started to move on to different, much bigger cars the
game essentially became unplayable. The in app purchases aren’t worth paying for either, although they do make playing the game
a little more enjoyable.

By TheFormate.
March 13, 2019
2 out of 5
It’s not the worst...

Ads ruin this, and the game is not worth £1.99 to get rid of them. Got bored after level 3. But of you don’t mind ads ever
level go for it.

By RobShand.
March 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Shandy’s added improvements.

I like this game although it would be even better if you included blinkers so the people know we’re your going and they stop
🛑 for you.Also I think It should have windy settings in the game therefore I like the game.😀

By shanay is the beeest.
March 14, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total