Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MotoJitsu

by Gregory Widmar
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MotoJitsu by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MotoJitsu written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MotoJitsu

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Learned a lot from you

Thanks and keep doing what you do!

By Salim Castro.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
A Must Have

Fast Eddie, been a fan of your videos since I began riding. I own your first two books and this app is the perfect companion. I
can’t believe how easy it is to use; click the belt (difficulty) you want to practice and viola! And the embedded YouTube video
links, that load straight to the time stamp

By DTurreto.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Right On The Mark

Awesome app! It’s such a rare thing that an app offers and then over delivers. The MotoJitsu app condenses skills training and
practice into such a useful package that there is no excuse for the noobs and veteran riders alike not to get in some practice on
the road (in the parking lot) to riding p

By WileySkip.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy practice access

I’m able to get all information for practicing In one place! No needing to search through all the videos. Thanks for making
parking lot practice more understanding and easier to do.

By HondaCBRico.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally! I’ve been waiting for this app!

I don’t always have my MotoJitsu books with me when I’m riding so I’m so glad to finally have this app! It’s organized
just like the books are, so it’s easy to follow and I love being able to show my friends the actual video demos that are linked
for each drill. No more talking about getting better.

By Indian4Ever.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
No more books while practicing!

Quick way to keep the drill layouts for your practice sessions.

By umbreonandespeon1.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Like having an instructor in your pocket

Been following MJ on YouTube for a long time - the hardest part for me is learning on my own - no instructor giving feedback, no
organized order and class setting so that you learn each skill in the right order... this app helps with that immensely. It’s
like I have my own personal instructor with m

By Carolyn AKA Doodle.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
First time rider

I’ve been watching your videos and they always get me pumped to go out and practice but when I go out I forget many of the
lessons I intended to do. With this app it will be much easier to keep track of lessons on the go. Thanks for the awesome app and
the time you invest providing information to ma

By bcamp006.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Practice practice practice

Wonderful resource. Used drills from books to build skills. This app has the set up of the book exercises in a more mobile format.
Ride with a set of cones and measured rope in the panniers and practice whenever you can.

By Biggeeks.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Drills In your pocket

I will go back into practicing the drills. This app makes it even more convenient!

By Off Ken Time.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Motojitsu

Build your confidence safely on two wheels. How? Practice, put in the time. Greg, thank you brother, you’re reach in the
community, both professional and civilian is further than you may know! Semper!

By Wearthebear.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to learn

He breaks things down in an incredibly simple way makes it easy to lean with specific things to work on and an obvious learning
path to follow

By brokenapp20191.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing!!

Thank you sooooo much for providing this! Such a wealth of information and really well laid out! I can’t wait to “Shut up
and practice” with my son.

By Rychern.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App

I have a huge parking lot nearby and I always give myself excuses. Not anymore! This app makes it easier than ever to do the
MotoJitsu exercises. Thanks Greg for the awesome books, videos, and other content.

By PlasticFork123.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great value

This app provides easily portable motorcycle drills and with links to video instruction/demonstration. The instructor is
competent and has a great personality for teaching. Do not hesitate to purchase this app if you want to build/maintain your
motorcycle skills. Time to buy some cones and practi

By Moto Glen.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Shut up and download this

I’ve start watching Greg’s videos 3 months ago when I first started riding. If it weren’t for the videos, and books I likely
wouldn’t enjoy riding as much as I do. The drills are challenging, fun, and keeps me from #squidlife. This app is the latest
addition of tools from Fast Eddie.

By Getmore, with Les.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best instructor ever

I’m new to riding and have found a great instructor in Greg Widmar. It’s going to be so great having the drills right on my
phone where I can watch the skill then immediately practice. Thanks for creating this app!

By Scrabblerouser.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great skill drills on the go.

Just riding your bike is one thing, really practicing with it and challenging yourself is another. This app has all Fast Eddie of
MotoJitsu’s skill drills to take your riding to the next level if you put in the work. Fun to ride and fun to throw down the
gauntlet to challenge your friends with as

By rhino177.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ease of use...much better!

This is AWESOME!!! Your Master Riding Program is the first manual I bought and downloaded onto my Kindle last year. It helped me
gain knowledge and confidence as a new rider. That manual contains various degrees of skill level exercises that were impressive
but...this app is much better! Now, my

By bnwrd6.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Sick

Can’t wait to use this to practice!

By Pi.boy.travis.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great resource!!

I have definitely improved my riding and mental ability because of his books and videos. Now I don’t have to carry the books,
everything is on my phone now. Thanks Greg aka Fast Eddie!! Shut up and practice!!

By Dchevy.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

This a great app. After so many years of driving I would have thought I was a black belt. I can do the drills but the knowledge
and track time isn’t there. I obviously have more to learn which is why I downloaded the app in the first place.
Suggestion: it would be great if there was a way to track

By Ctrlc.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for improving motorcycle riding skills

This is a great standalone app and compliment to the motojitsu motorcycle education books. It has handy, easy to access
descriptions to the drills along with comprehensive diagrams that will help you set up the training exercises. Very convenient .
If you buy this awesome app and do the drills you w

By Frank852xyz.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect tool to make it easier to practice

Thanks for this great tool Greg! Been watching your videos for some time now. Having this app will help when I’m out and find an
opportunity to practice, now I have the lessons on my phone with easy to read diagrams and links to the exact location on the
corresponding video. Well done and every penn

By Motorbtr7.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great and useful app!

I have Greg’s books and carry them in my tail bag so I can always do some drills when the urge to practice hits. Now all I have
to do is open my phone. It’s super helpful to have the links to the video demos too. Glad I downloaded his app. Now if you’ll
excuse me, I need to shut up and practice.

By skbrumer.
January 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for MotoJitsu.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total