Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Motor Rider

by min yang
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Motor Rider by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Motor Rider written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Motor Rider

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Rly good'

'I have no words it rly rly fun'

By chukinhines.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'If ya git spare time here ya go'

By janceena007.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Motorcycle ๐Ÿ'

'I love this game because I love motorcycles because of the hedgehog named shadow he has a motorcycle'

By charlesjosierice.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Motorbike mania!'

'Cool bike racing game. The bikes handle pretty good! I recommend it if ya love street bike racing without the 501 tickets!'

By Harrybareyea.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Motorcycle'

'I think it is a great game but it has soooooooo much ads also it is very fun.๐Ÿ˜‹\n ๐Ÿ‘š\n
๐Ÿ‘–'

By Bella_roxxs7.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls add'

'Could you pls add a police car that chases you'

By B-737 700.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Dev'

'Iโ€™ve never played this game but I just want to thank this awesome developer. My 7 year-old inadvertently purchased a
ridiculous number of coins. The developer agreed to a refund through iTunes. Thank you for being so awesome!'

By Doc_4_2000.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is really great'

'I played this For a long time'

By 757-409-8595.
March 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'I really like this game and have been playing it for a long time. I have a few suggestions. Can you please make the cars a little
more realistic? They go super slow and It bothers me. Can you also make it so you can turn?'

By ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'A good game'

'This game is the best Motersycle game ever'

By thicks84.
February 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'New Bike?'

'Very hard to rise in ranks enough to buy a new bike. Fun to play and controls are great! Be more fun if there were more bikes
that were easier to unlock and afford.'

By Donald Broerman.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Game is so fun I just got it but our shouldnโ€™t start with a moped your should start with a Harley or a crotchet'

By ELUSIVEEXOTICS.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I like the endless mode because you can challenge yourself.'

By ottttter.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Finally found a good bike game!!'

'I have been looking for a good bike game that suits my expectations and this doesnโ€™t just meet them... it SUCCEEDS in them and
is just all around an amazing game'

By gibbithi0n.
October 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Motorcycle rider'

'Itโ€™s really fun to play on my free time'

By alexis4567.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'This game is so good I canโ€™t stop playing it is so fun'

By BtsFan1331.
September 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'It could use more motorcycles but over itโ€™s ok.๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

By lit but awesome king.
September 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s good something Do Extension'

'I like this game itโ€™s very nice\n and good game \nNo ๐Ÿ”ˆ. and Head๐Ÿ’กand ๐Ÿmile miter not work\nThanks'

By How r u where Maasa Sara.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun easy'

'No major complaints, relaxing'

By jdiskisk.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game to relax and have fun. I do recommend this game. Rick'

By ricardogasparmarques.
July 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Itโ€™s really cool! It would be even cooler if you could have people in cars and the graphics are better! Itโ€™s a awesome game
though! \nThank you!!'

By a user of yr app.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'Wow! Motorcycle. I like ! Vroom vroom. They have me coins to write a review!'

By foretgump.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Good job to you and your golden heart'

By to me me you.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'I dont even remember what my name is'

'Great game! New favorite! Where am i?'

By shortstop2415377.
May 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Too many adds'

'Just way too many adds. Whenever I would go to the menu or go to settings it would show me at least two ads .the game is great
but I would just like to recommend to stop with all the ads'

By sugarsugar30.
July 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total