Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Motorsport Manager Online

by Playsport Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Motorsport Manager Online by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Motorsport Manager Online written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Motorsport Manager Online

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wonderful time spent

It takes while but take all the money u. Can from contracts then get ur gold don’t use gold u less u have to but great

By dirtysouth502.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
FRESH!

THANK YOU!!! If you are sick of the same old copy cloned crate timer card upgrade mechanics then this is what you need! Such a
breath of fresh air in the stagnant mobile scene. THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

By The Guy Who Never Reviews.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Decent game

I’ve started to watch Motorsport Manager PC again, so I started playing this game again while I wait to December when Motorsport
Manager 3 goes free, since the PC game isn’t cheap. First thing I want to say, currently I’m in tier 5 and the game is NOT pay
to win. Tiers 1-3 are pretty fast, but from

By ICan'tFindAUsername.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Motosport Online

Way more challenging!!! Love it!!

By Kdub714.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'No joke it’s the best manager game out there. \n\nI AM NOT A ROBOT... incase you know!!!\nLol'

By Lil*Chicken.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugs ruin the game.'

'I can’t start the ad to get free money. It’s just crashing my phone every time. Please fix this bug.'

By OmegaOofster.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Looks fun but... I have not been able to play'

'The game looks fun but when I have tried to load into a match it had 4 players then it automatically kicks me out so it would be
great if for the empty lobby you could add AI that is a difficulty appropriate for that level to allow players to be able to play
but with a mix of AI and players.'

By wow owen wilson.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best for real fans !!'

'What the official F1 manager should be like!!'

By zyclotron.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good but'

'I would like meidem tire compound and better fuel gage'

By lukem the god.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This is one of my favorite games ever, it’s so fun and adictive'

By piewinner888.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good with only one flaw'

'Overall this game is amazing and I can’t stop playing. Please make it so I can swap my cars for each driver. For example, I
want to make my driver in car 2 to swap into car 1. If there is already a way to do that then please let me know. Thank you!'

By BOSSaNsh.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really enjoy, but last update is buggy'

'I have enjoyed it, it is grinding but also rewards smart play.\nI couldn\'t load it without it crashing. Resetting device fixed
that.'

By Mke9634.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best racing game ever'

'??????????'

By Shottay.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best racing game ever'

'👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾'

By Shottay.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but one big issue'

'I played this game for months. But there’s one problem with game save files. Once my Facebook account got hacked and deleted I
lost all of my progress. I try to play it again but I was so unmotivated after losing my progress I uninstall the game.'

By ColeOutlaw.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing, but....'

'This game is extremely fun! Love this game soooooo much! Although, there are way to many bugs, I haven’t been able to do a
single race in the last 24ish hours because the game keeps crashing. If they fix the bugs I’d definitely give it five stars!'

By race1race1.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Management Sim'

'If you have the patience, it’s a really fun game. Free to play friendly'

By Princeharry13.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'Been playing for a few months now and I’m no where near bored with it at all! I can’t wait to make it to the next tier in
this game! Great game!'

By joshp7931.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Amazing and addictive game! Just wish you could choose your uniform and helmet, so it can really feel like you own the team'

By Koollover123.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Impressive

I have played many racing games over the years, but this one blew me away. I like the many features and car designs, and the
graphics are pretty good. The only things I thinks should be added are an ability to design your own liveries, and maybe some more
car types. It would also be nice for there t

By Sarab303.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Impressive'

'I have played many racing games over the years, but this one blew me away. I like the many features and car designs, and the
graphics are pretty good. The only things I thinks should be added are an ability to design your own liveries, and maybe some more
car types. It would also be nice for there

By no11111111111111111111.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Upgrade snag'

'HELP!!! I want to keep playing but it tells me to upgrade so I hit the button which takes me to the app screen but there’s no
option for upgrade.?.?.?.?'

By Mr.Funky57.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game until....'

'Loved this game until the new update deleted all my progress. All my cars, gear, money, my whole team, gone. Used the same log-in
but game started me back tutorial. I will not be starting a new game but recommend this anyone starting now.'

By lonestar toad.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Superlative but......'

'I love this game sooooooo much, but I was struggling to get money and so I bought the cash injection for 99 cents. I got an email
a few hours later saying that I had paid for it, but then I went in the game and no money had been added. I then contacted play
sport saying the exact same thing that I

By g35O.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game! Please read'

'Just a thing for new players at the start of the game you might have to do a lot of waiting to get more money from your sponsors.
One thing I will love if they can do this is adding the Formula 1 drivers and official car liveries. If they added that I would
pay for it as soon as possible anyway ha

By Stop downloading.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it, but...'

'This game is amazingly detailed, it is immersive with real world situations, it is extremely fun to play, the graphics are great,
the car options are relatively numerous, then we come to the “but” part, the dilemmas, sure every race team has plenty of
dilemmas, but the way this game uses them

By superturtle360x360.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE READ'

'i love this game so much, the only thing it’s missing is american stock car racing! i think it would be a great addition to an
already amazing game.'

By DCCURCURU.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I never leave reviews, but I just love this game

'This is a must-have game for anyone who enjoys watching F1, Endurance, or GT racing. Especially if you enjoy the strategical
aspects of it. All the different aspects of the sport that don’t involve the actual driving of the car are addressed in the
game, and addressed well. The gameplay is straig

By Bluhgfdfhffg.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Motorsport Manager 5'

'This is another great chapter in the MM story but if playsport wants to keep making Motorsport Manager game they should be single
player with a option for online play.'

By Joshwendtracing.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a fun game but a bit of a concern,'

'I like this game, it’s good, but I am not making enough money easily because I have to waste them on contracts and I can’t
find an easier way to earn a lot of money quick. Is there a way I can earn more money quickly, sponsors and Free cash take a bit
of time though.'

By Truexkylefan8718.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'Fun game with a need for some good strategizing.\nMost bugs seem to have been fixed, though I still occasionally see cars going
off track, acting erratically, etc.\nMy only real requests are that more car liveries and maybe the option for more customization
instead of just pre-made liveries.\nThat

By Love F1 but hate this game.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'Fun game with a need for some good strategizing.\nMost bugs seem to have been fixed, though I still occasionally see cars going
off track, acting erratically, etc.\nMy only real requests are that more car liveries and maybe the option for more customization
instead of just pre-made liveries.\nThat

By Love F1 but hate this game.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unable to find match'

'This is a very attractive game of course. I am playing it since around 2 weeks . I reached tier 5 and collected over 54 millions
in such a short time \nBUT, I cant enter any more because each time it said unable to find match, please try again . I asked my
friends and they said , yes it occurs at

By Montgomry II.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good game'

'I love it it’s very good for people to play'

By qya21.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add crash'

'Why does the free money add services crash after trying to watch one add. Been doing it to me for a month now and screwing me out
of free money. Is this your way of making me pay real money to play. I love this game this game and addicted to it , but I spent
enough real money on this game'

By garyf222.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Ok look this is a amazing game but if you guys make another game like Motorsport Manager 4 or something keep the same concept
like online and have your own season and customize characters like 3 and put them together that is it.'

By agstubbs.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Except game'

'Except game, this is new order!!!!!'

By acaprio81.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Overall excellent game'

'What an enjoyable game and quite addictive. More complex and in depth than I originally anticipated. It would be helpful to have
some explanation on what certain areas of increase would do such as engine type, suspension, brakes, but over all quite fun.'

By airfreshener guy.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'Overall good game but have to keep paying just to play. You don’t need to nickel and dime your players.'

By JohnnyAbraham42.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just starting out'

'Reminds me of the spec mode on gran turismo.not sure how i didnt come across this game before'

By @king_louieV.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Overall pretty amazing'

'There is a bunch of easy ways to level up through the typical ads for in-game money and it lets you really get through all of the
game without having thr typical ads in your face you see in other apps. 10/10 recommend to a friend.'

By Jam24bmc.
April 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t find a race

Game was doing fine till the season reset & now it does not allow me to find a race

By WLwc8.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Dissapoint Pay to Win Update

Huge fan of the previous two motorsport manager games. The depth yet simplicity made them both an absolute blast to play with tons
of replayability. This version adds a fun “online” twist but ultimately weakens the formula due to the need to add in
Microtransaction mechanics and simplify the gamepla

By chawk18.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

The game itself is great, I have always loved racing. I like my cars to look good but whenever I go to the livery store, the game
always crashes and kicks me out, this is on iOS by the way. Please fix this bug.

By BOBWW2PLANES.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

I absolutely love this game but since the recent update it wont let me in the game, it just crashes

By balloon-boy01.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but requires too much money

needs to generate too much money to enjoy all features.

By Deathrowsk.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
ریدید

6+دارم ولی بالا نمیاره این چه وضعشه مشکل از چیه بازی یا فیلتر ممنون میشم
رسیدگی کنید

By Solosh10.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Kicks me out

For the first few weeks this game was good, worked perfect, levelled up, might have dropped out every now and then, but it
happens. All of a sudden though, i can’t do anything without it dropping out and exiting the app, i collect one thing, fit one
part, then all of a sudden the game exits, it is v

By ....9.0.9.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
The game itself is amazing

I love this game and highly recommend it to any Motorsport fan. However, I opened the app today and it had deleted all my
progress, everything was gone. I signed in with my Apple ID so theoretically it should’ve saved it but it was all gone. Really
disappointing because I was decently far into the g

By ainslie10.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing how to solve?

I love the game. But it started days ago. I try to run the game but it keeps crashing. I can’t play anymore.

By neew1985.
July 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total