Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mountain Bike Xtreme

by Maksim Gladko
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mountain Bike Xtreme by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mountain Bike Xtreme written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mountain Bike Xtreme

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great Game

I find this game to be very entertaining, it’s one of the few mtb games where you just ride. There’s no overcomplicated menus
or any sort of career path. It’s just simply ride till you die, then try again. I think this game has very good potential with a
few more levels and different features on the

By gdhrhwjiqjfbtn.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game, but needs a better jump park game mo

It’s an awesome game but I would really like if they made a jump that actually had a landin

By slimesucks.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but one annoying bug.'

'The physics and cinematic shots in this game are amazing. They make the game entertaining over and over. The problem is that
I’be noticed that the bike tends to start rotating forward uncontrollably after a bit. When this happens it’s almost
impossible. If this bug could be fixed it would be pe

By JAMboy14.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This is a great game and I would highly recommend this game. It has great graphics and I love the backgrounds. I know that the
developers made a new game so they might not update this one but more levels would be great. I love this game and I wish they
would continue this fine because they other on

By hahsbfnidjs.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nothing wrong'

'This game is what your looking for if you want a realistic mountain bike/downhill bike game that has realistic physics. At first,
I thought this would be one of those boring, add filled apps, that aren’t fun. But I was completely wrong, this game has no adds
and is 5/5. Thanks for reading this an

By braille boarding.
December 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Need paid version'

'please make a paid version without ads. \nthanks'

By alan85gnu.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'The add amount is perfect'

'Not only is this game fun and reliable it also doesn’t play ads every 5 minutes'

By Derickroulund.
April 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'The downhill sandbox you’ve been looking for'

'Been watching for a MTB game for a while that isn’t about a career or tons of stats and upgrades and junk and basically a
system where you spend 30 seconds on a course actually doing some riding then 5 minutes in the menu applying your winnings. This
is AWESOME. Minimal. Simple. 2 stats to up

By J-shoot em straight-Smith.
December 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Under appreciated'

'Best mobile mountain biking game hands down.'

By DrSpaceMans.
November 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Man this game is awesome'

'After ten minutes of playing I’m addicted really realistic'

By Taytay23kitty.
September 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'The Best There Is'

'This is hands down the best mountain biking game I’ve played on a phone, ever. The visuals, the sounds, and how the bike
handles are all amazing. Accurate physics and responsive controls make this game a joy to play. \n\nThank you.'

By Andrew Flau.
September 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Beautiful, addictive, fun'

'This game is beautiful. Its simple and challenging.\n\nI wish it had in app purchase to remove ads.'

By Rangerlump.
July 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best mountain biking app of all time never any be

'This is by far the best quality most realistic bike riding game I’ve ever played I don’t even bother to download the others
just being able to simulate the actual realism of bike riding like this is unimaginable! The game is great just I believe it would
be better if you could earn points a lit

By maxmorgan01.
July 22, 2018
4 out of 5
'Game not utility'

'This is a GAME, not a bike map utility. Graphics are crisp and bicycle pedaling sounds are great.\n\nWish you could load your own
bike terrains from real maps, but if you like downhill bicycle racing and are stuck indoors then this is a fun distraction.\n\nMy
player got tired pedaling and did a tot

By Riptide360.
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Really fun game! I can’t wait till there are more levels and maybe some way to like throw whips. Even like a more structured
jump line and h e ability to do more tricks would be sweet.'

By alosardo.
July 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Please Read'

'This is the highest quality app I’ve had in a few years. I am a natural downhill racer and use this app all day I’m not
really biking. Controls could use updating, maybe earn points more often, make levels easier to unlock via your level count.
Better than any other mountain biking apps out the

By Blaze_Boss_1237.0.
June 28, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
They made a sequel

So it a good game with some problems but it really easy and simple

By aggasjufrj.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
So much potential

Great game but the physics need awork yet. You hit a couple big jumps and then the bike acts as if it wants to rotate forward when
it should be neutral. This makes it almost impossible to go very far in the game because you’re fighting the physics the rest of
the level. Also the controls need some w

By Shawnrnicholas.
November 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Pretty good but needs improvement

The only complaints I have with the game are with the terrain. It’s pretty rough at times and parts of it are pretty weird. Most
of the “jumps” are just jagged spikes that make you lose momentum. Sometimes your rider hits a weird spot on the terrain that
will keep him there unable to move and you ha

By hcstkpinbgvczstuite.
June 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total