Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MovieStarPlanet 2

by MovieStarPlanet
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MovieStarPlanet 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MovieStarPlanet 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MovieStarPlanet 2

Reviews: 78Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun

This game super fun! The characters and basically everything is different from MovieStar planet 1. There is just one problem
though. Whenever I go into the art books or at a random time the game crashes. It’s happened 2 or 3 times before and it’s
really annoying. That’s my only problem about the gam

By Awesomemelol.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it 👍🏻

So i played the first MSP a lot as a little kid. So i wanted to try this one for memories with the friends i used to play with!
And okay so the fam dis still in BETA (not fully done still working on adding things and fixing bugs) the only problem is that
first there isn't much to do rn some things a

By Pork Chops 😋✨.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game it’s better than the first one in my opinion. The only thing I don’t like is that if you log yourself out of
your acc or if you accidentally get logged or whatever the case may be you can not reset your password or get back into your acc
if you don’t remember your password bc they d

By ($yhxtuingd.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
plz

I love the game and all but can u guys make a. Pregnancy skin plz????

By the9tailfox.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
To much updates

I love this game i just dont like that u have to update it so much
!!!

By hdtsoutldut.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it just one ☝🏾 problem

Anytime I go to the beauty section
It kicks me out of the game

By MaddyOG.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Well...

Great game. People are nice. Since it’s still a work in progress please be patient while they are making it. There is a game
called Movie Star planet! It’s the first game. You could go download that. On some devices this game does not work. Like on iPad
Samsung! I was a bit disappointed but whatever

By nuhgtyjdng.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun

And I think this game would probably get like a five star

By hi litter boy.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

You Can Speak With Your Friends And Thats Nice

By my name is non of your b.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Please Read This.

I genuinely love the game it’s great, and it’s still in beta and I completed understand the set back that are given at the
moment. But currently I’m having a really huge issue accessing my Conversation list it’s not loading whatsoever and I cannot
see who has or has not texted me at all, it’s really

By hijosuputamadre.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing. I love the new version you tap/drag to wa

I love this one better than the old one, it’s so cool

By sakura_magica11211.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Pls READ

MSP2 is great but there is still a lot of bugs glitches and crashes and to me I think this whole game needs to be updated I
don’t have vip but I want but you should really work harder I know your working hard already but work harder

By ffkjmbv.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Loading hurts

So I like the game and I’m new to it everytime I load in it won’t load in and sometimes it won’t let me in at all :(

By bhbffhueuyt.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
help?

how do i get coins and get my level up?? i’ve been playing for 2 hours help i’m confused 😅

By D to the H.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Please help

Hello MSP, I got hacked by the user {Jaylah} and I really need it because this game means a lot to me and I have wasted a lot of
money on it. My user is Marcela<3 and I need your help please contact the player and tell her to give me the acc back or do
something to get it back for me i don’t know ho

By JKMR18.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Get all keywords into top3!add 5-star rating&revie

Upmobi team focus on Appstore Optimization over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master
( live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on AppStore&PlayStore! every
developer can get a free promotion bonus now

By Fredi Prattin.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Y’all should make it where we can transfer coins and diamonds from our regular MSP account. would be a good feature and would
definitely boost the amount of people who play msp 2.

By YanYanwashere.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game so much but one problem

So I love this game but there’s a problem it keeps kicking me out of the game but overall it’s a very very infinity times fun
game

By dinosaurjade.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Msp2 is currently undergoing beta mode but here ar

Let me start this review by stating that MSP2 is going great so far. The graphics are outstanding and the vibe the game delivers
is amazing. Here are my concerns.... Whenever I choose to change my character and click the clothes option the game kicks me out (
IPhone ) I understand it is the beta but

By hot emo girl 8930 (add me).
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
My rate

It is really fun and I would suggested this game and I would like if it will still keep on getting edited and keep on getting
better

By pppppopoopoohhrxbrrjc.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE THE GAME but...

Ok so I’m in love with this game so much it’s amazing you guys put a lot of work in it amazing💯🥳. But every time when I
teleport to a place a get kicked out of the game and go on my Home Screen I’m not sure if that’s mines or that’s something
or whatever but uh yeah😕, It makes me mad bc when I was t

By barelyhigh.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Cute

I like it it’s cute I never played this game before I seen people play it it’s a fun and cool game but one thing stop making
it kick me out sometimes but it’s still cute and fun

By takis yumm.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but'

'It glitches me out every time I go into the plaza, pls fix this :('

By cutiepatootie93.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I wish they would really update the game more like make it where you log in and it ain’t so slow and exits you out randomly
\n.....'

By hmcjwc112016.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'It logged me out for no reason 😐😐'

By qwertyuiopasasdfghjk.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good news and bad news'

'Good news is this game is soooo fun I love it best game I ever played now to the bad news ion my iPad it keep kicking me out
witch was annoying but yeah that’s all I got to say'

By fffnyyydefthuurdd.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'still in beta ?'

'Although this game is still in beta testing, I have a few requests for the actual release. 1: There should be no gift limit, in
msp1 there is a gift limit (meaning 25 gifts per day) so it can be hard for rare traders and gifters to trade and gift others,
they need to fix that in msp1 too. 2. The vi

By fun and cool game!.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'still in beta ?'

'Although this game is still in beta testing, I have a few requests for the actual release. 1: There should be no gift limit, in
msp1 there is a gift limit (meaning 25 gifts per day) so it can be hard for rare traders and gifters to trade and gift others,
they need to fix that in msp1 too. 2. The vi

By fun and cool game!.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'still in beta 👀'

'Although this game is still in beta testing, I have a few requests for the actual release. 1: There should be no gift limit, in
msp1 there is a gift limit (meaning 25 gifts per day) so it can be hard for rare traders and gifters to trade and gift others,
they need to fix that in msp1 too. 2. The vi

By fun and cool game!.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'App isn’t working anymore it will stay at 7%'

'Whenever I go on the app on an updated device it says, “error loading asset” and it goes back and forth to 7%. App won’t
open up properly and will be on loading screen. It was good at first but now it isn’t working at all.'

By salemgoth.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Problem'

'The loading thing just takes to long and half the time it glitches but overall it’s a good game'

By addiegurl46.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Won’t let me in'

'Ok so.....The game won’t let me in it will say “we are having trouble loading the house and chat room plaza” I deleted the
game and tried again but didn’t work and I kept trying 4 more time and deleted it again but still it didn’t work I really hope
it won’t be doing it all day and hope

By hxhchds.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'YESSSIRRRRRRRRRR 🕵🏻‍♂️😬😎🙏

'@ smile and nod 👈🏻👈🏻👈🏻👈🏻👈🏻👈🏻👈🏻\n\n🤠🤠🤠🤠\n\nadd me or die'

By cooterblaster.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gift system'

'We really need a gift system please'

By summers response.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Problem loading the game'

'I love this game and can’t wait for the full version to come out but I’m having trouble loading the game. Anyone else?'

By jjuuaannjj.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'❀Issue but otherwise good!!❀ 😇'

'Ok so once I was meditating doing normal stuff and something teleports me to the other side of the map!? So I go back I start
lagging and theirs too of me!! I don’t usually lag in this..? And I was confused. :/. 😅\n

By theres a couple problems.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi I need to tell u something .....'

'Can u pls ad magical powers pls!?!? It would be awesome thank u ❤️ MSP 2!!!!'

By 123 just like me.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'MSP 2'

'It’s not bad but it just needs more but it’s also in development so I’m expecting great thing!'

By nicolenmjkk.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but read my suggestions please'

'It’s a good game, but I wish that you had games and before you released the game you had everything completed. Also I would
recommend a help tap that explains how you can earn money and stars and other things like that. Also I just want to say I’m
sorry if I said anything rude, it made me very

By Paper! Snow! A GHOST!.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 stars?'

'Everything is awesome but I don’t like how it’s almost impossible to make money, not even mini games or anything please add
some like the moviestarplanet 1'

By GAME SCORE🎮.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'😶'

'C une bonne app mais il ya beaucoup d\'insulte'

By mickasxm.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'🥀!'

'Tbh this game is kinda fun😊 \nSometimes it’s boring but it depends if the sever is dry or not.♥️ Oh btw my user is
DimondRing and yes I know I spelled diamond wrong but idc! -anyways- the game has decent graphics and great clothing. My favorite
thing about this game is that u can talk to p

By Beatyfulness.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'YOU NEED THIS ON YOUR I PAD'

'My friend told me about this app so I got it I did not think I would like it that much but in at least in 5 minutes of playing I
was addicted'

By FunMooMoo.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good 😁'

'This app is very addicting not even gonna lie. But my chats but show up and It kicks me out a lot. But I do understand that this
is still a BETA and y’all are still working on the game. Also the tags for saying something like Dino gets tagged out or
someone’s user and it gets really annoying. B

By Andrea228284.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Something happened'

'So last night I fell in love with it but today this morning it was all grey it was nothing just all grey idk if it was bc I was
playing it to long or it just does that but it scared me I thought it was gonna reset the whole game so I’m trying to let it sit
or whatever but if u guys know why pleas

By purple_dreamz111.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'good'

'this game is good but can you please put a feature where we can sell our clothes ?'

By SAMARAAAAKSSKSKSKJXFN.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Open'

'It won’t let me open chats but I like the game'

By delpongdk.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Difficulties in game'

'I constantly crash and everything I say gets censored please allow a censorship disable option ty'

By Katerinå.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'overall good'

'please add a feature to delete your looks from the studio and sell clothes you don’t want anymore'

By wydea.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, but...'

'This game is so good and colorful. I play it all the time... but there’s one tiny problem. When I play the game for a certain
time, it kicks me off and I have to open the game up again. I hate when it does that because sometimes I’m in the middle of
shopping. So please fix that bug. Thanks!💖

By ke24 bw23.
June 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix please!

The game is pretty good for being in its early stages, but I feel that it definitely needs more ways of getting sc/fame. Also,
whenever I click the Conversations button, nothing shows up and it is a white box, can you please fix this.

By osoymilk.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug Fixes

A few Bug Fixes happened to me today and every other day the bug fix that happened to me today was that I woke up and got on the
app and everything was gone all my clothes and money but I had to logout and login back in to get everything back in, and also
this bug fix happens every two days later or

By itsmeAretha is my account.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
boring

there’s nothing to really do in the game i tried it out and got bored but i’m looking forward to how it will be in the future
i hope you add some stuff to do

By Andreaorza100.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda Upset 😢

This shouldn’t take too long to read, so I hope you can go over this.

Every time I am playing the game I always get exited out of the game. I play with my sister and the same happens to her as well.
We both play on IPhones aI haven’t had any problems like this while playing on computer, but I hope

By Kyra Gilley.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Horrible

When I first started playing all my conversations would show up now when I click conversations nothing pops up and it says I have
31 unread messages what type of game is this. Just fix my problem and I am set.

AdThaMenace is the user.

By @punga.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Ughhhhh

UGHHH I know the game is still in beta but this doesn’t come from that. I keep redownloading the app because my loading screen
is always stuck on 5% I really like this game but I can’t log on... also I think there should be another way to get gems, like
at login day 10 you get a gem or two.

By DEKerseySr.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game so much

It keeps on kicking me out the game like I want to dress up my character but it keeping me out the game it’s so annoying please
fix it this never happened before

By ⚜️Famous_Huh⚜️.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Things I think will benefit (Please Read)!!

Trade Requests: Please give us trade requests, and the ability to trade coins and diamonds as well, this would benefit a lot for
those who are new and don’t have much of the advantage to get clothes, house decor and etc.

Games: This is a massive letdown, the game is really lame (sorry if that’s pr

By JayJaymochcl.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Laggy

It very laggy and will crash randomly sometimes it won’t even load

By 𝔄𝔩𝔲𝔠𝔞𝔯𝔡.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing too much

Biggest thing it crashes too much

By CassieFace2020.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s amazing... but there are some bugs

When I go into the studio sometimes when I am looking at art. It will just freeze and I can’t click on anything. Also when I
load into the game I am invisible, until I move to a different place. That’s really all, but I really like this game and keep
the good work up!

By its the worst app ever.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Well..it works

Seeing as this game is still in Beta, of course there’ll be minor set-backs, but I think that they should really get going on
it. It’s been an entire year and there’s only looks and art books. I know that they should take their time updating but
everyone crashes A LOT. I think that this game would b

By Nana_Kim001.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

It was good up until I stopped seeing my conversations. I would press the conversation icon and it would be blank!? Please fix
this all my friends are getting mad at me for not talking to them because I can’t see wat they said. Thanks

By coldboi_savage.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t load past 7%

I’ve been waiting for about thirty minutes for the game to load but it won’t budge last 7%.

I love how the characters look though!

By ahaha noice.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It kicks me off

Every one minute or 2 it kicks me off and I get really mad pretty please fix this.if I move walk or go some were on there it kicks
me off moviestarplanet1 dose not do the or blockstarplanet😞😞😞😞😞😞😞 please fix . Summer 1249. #2 now
when I get if a world it does not load please fix summer1249

By let me choos a name.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Long

So I downloaded it thinking it would not take long to load. But then once I would create me character and put in my username, and
I waited about... 15-20 minutes waiting for it to let me play.

By grhfidodjfjfhdirjc.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix this please

Okay listen i love this app but today I had a problem, I was going to play but the loading screen stayed on 1% you guys REALLY
need to fix this and I give this game 3 stars because of the loading problem - NotEnoughCyan

By Peck18000.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
My Rating

I Gave this a 3 Star Because of these reasons

1. Its to hard to get coins you either get your daily bonus or you have to level up doesn’t etc.

2. The Vip is just UGH 🤦🏽‍♀️ This is for 4+ Might as well make it 9+ 4 year olds might not be able to afford the VIP
to get more coins and gems there paren

By Coolreviesraerae.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Improvements

When I first download it it was NICE but then I went to shop And ALOT of things were vip.. YK PEOPLE CANT AFFORD VIP and I think u
should make not bop the freckle blush things and the face clouds AND I WOULD BUY IT

By VERY USELESS6772727272.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
so boring

literally even more boring than normal msp but the graphics look so much nicer

By nicki😻minaj😹.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the new designs but..

Every time I click on literally anything I get kicked off the game, especially when I click the outfits button. I guarantee that
when this bug gets fixed the game will be wonderful

Sincerely, a person who got it as a joke but actually likes the game now.

By ssSpicey.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches and Bugs a lot

Although I know it’s in beta I’d rather not get my VIP for my phone kicking me out of the app...

By DemiFish.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

I it’s okay but people swear and there is inappropriate cloths and someone called me a b word :/ this game it pretty.... TrAsh
Me not playing till this game FIXED don’t waste your precious time on this game play the other movie star planet I think it’d
better ;)

By Turtelsmatter.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total