MovieStarPlanet 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

MovieStarPlanet 2

by MovieStarPlanet

Rating of MovieStarPlanet 2

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 42 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the MovieStarPlanet 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful MovieStarPlanet 2 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

MovieStarPlanet 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
love this game 🤍

i rly love this game! it’s rly easy to level up and i really enjoy playing. i’d def recommend! i’ve been playing msp since i
was very young, so now that im older it’s sorta a comfort game for me! if ur thinking abt playing, do it!!!

By leah 🖤🌻🌊🌸.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun!

I play this game and I love dressing up, creating artbooks and trading. My user is SanrioPlum if anyone wants 2 friend me 0v0

By PinkKittyCashMoney.
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Listen

Non vip players should be able to earn diamonds without having buy a vip ticket

By hello friends21.
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
MSP2 should let characters wear clothes regardless

I really like this game, but I wish that there was better gender expression for character customization. In MSP 1, you could buy
either gendered clothes, regardless or the character’s gender. I wish that this game would have that too

By kaseymoon88.
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but…

The game is amazing but when I go in the game it loads so slow like a million years to load please fix this I really want to play
the game the game is amazing

By i love cookies🤩.
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
game is pretty cool

i wish it had more inclusivity. the one body option really limits players to express themselves.

also i wish it had more clothing styles, like scene or lolita. would be pretty cool to see.

By raydly.
July 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but

Can I b honest what I think of this game ITS BETTER THAN UR MINCRAFT LIKE GAME (STIL PLAY IT) buuuuuuut I’m having some issues
though every time I type street it shows this #### fix this plz

By ACE OF BAC USIN' THE APP STORE.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

What is so cool about this game is that you get to make Friends and hang out with them you can buy cute outfits and I just
recommend playing this game

By Quinnbeyou.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
love this game 🤍

i rly love this game! it’s rly easy to level up and i really enjoy playing. i’d def recommend!

By leah 🖤🌻🌊🌸.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Kobe Bryant

Egg rfrhEttdhhdybdynhyhstyrqteyq cheese sandwich with bacon egg and cheese bbbsgbghgsbsgbttvt
ddgbthstbsgbtsgxbgzngzbgzbgsbtshtshtysbgx

By rfffecdcdfdcrfrrh.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
good game

I love the game and u should make a 3rd movie star planet

By vgtgtyvytgvtyfvfvyt.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok

It’s good but it never loads my messages. I always go into them and they are just blank but it says I have 43 messages!

By lyssav98!!.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving it

🥰Loving this game forever now. Thx for making this game🥰

By Katheria Marie Pirece.
May 16, 2022
4 out of 5
so fun & nostalgic, needs work

okay to start this off the game needs more things to do and options to choose servers. more options overall with body types ,
houses , etc. more ethnic hairstyles as well— and i wish they organized themes

By aug<3.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I loveee this game

But I think it should have another place now some reviews sa6 it’s crap well they just haters this is a really good game you
should play it I recommend vip

By Lotoffun12345.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s my style

I love fashion I don’t want in purchases more furniture i like your Game.

By TankiDeGerra.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

Ok so I What’s playing this game and it was great nothing was wrong with it

By Sydney173.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Hi! My name is Olivia and I am 17 years old. This game is awesome in every way and i can’t say it all. It’s 100% better than
MSP1. I hope there is a MSP3 one day!

By Criss_H.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Whi I don like the game

While y’all are over there Complaining about what’s in the game I can’t even get into the game so I don’t know what to
say.

By Volleyball girl324.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Way better then the first one.

Hi! I just wanted to say that I have been playing MSP2 before the first MSP. The second one has more stuff, and is WAY more fun
then the first one. I really really REALLY hope there will be a MSP3 soon.

Thanks for reading!

By ingjshdcv.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Sick of it

ever time I make a movie I never use shapes because it always never puts it were I had it and it never pulls up people I had in it

By let me choos a name.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
PLEASE RENAME THE UPDATE! THAT IS EKID NOT EMO OR

please rename the recent theme update because that is not actual emo style! thats egirl/eboy fashion.

By whats that app.
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
My CONVERSATIONS Haven’t been working!!!

My conversations has not been working for the past 2 days and i been trying to give feedback to see if it will fix , and today is
the 3rd day and I still can’t see my conversations and I have shows to make !!

By PheMays.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Movie star planet 2

I am loving this game is is the best I joined a couple days ago and I am loving it love the updates

By Verta Spinn.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeah!

Best game ever since the update!

By Livy_Toth.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it but..

Today 7:89 I was on msp but I went back to sleep wake up at 11:67 and now it won’t let me play, can I get info on what’s goin
on,

By jahonimvu.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Error

when I’m trying to go into msp2 it keep saying there’s a initialization fail and it says processServiceSetup and I don’t
know what that mean but please fix it

By hey girl girlie.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Only a few words.

AMAZING GAME!!!! That’s almost all I can say because this is just such a fun game since we can make friends and I can connect
with family while playing and trading and giving each other stuff!

By Garlend of roses🌹.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok so far

My messages disappeared out of nowhere and this is my 3rd day playing

By anne lory.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Eye

Hello can u add aegyo stuff like the tiny eyebags (fat under eyes I think?) I think it’d add more character to the game

By Rubslelpi.
October 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Sad

I love le game it so good but I got kicked out of by account and I can’t get back in I had so much stuff I just won a giveaway

By 🦥🦝🦙🐑🐖🐰.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Movie star planet

this gone is so fun u can get addicted to this game it is so fun just try it and bealive me ur gonna love it

By jebdixje.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun dressup game many options ! But vip always gli

My autos dont work constantly, I didnt buy vip for nothing, please fix..

By ruizrosw.
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Some problems

It’s a good game for it being beta. For the diamonds the only way to get them is vip I feel that’s a bit unfair for the people
that can’t afford vip and there should be other ways to get diamonds!

By shabasyen liv rfodks.
July 17, 2022
3 out of 5
it’s ok

the game is ok but one thing that really annoys me and makes me not want to play the game is that you have to buy items again just
to get them in a different colour

By Love, Love, and more LOVE!! 😍.
June 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs more mini games

Please add more mini games it would make the experience so much better

By mmebbb.
July 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Idk

So first i created my avatar then my username but it said something went wrong and it’s not going away disappointed

By Sofia 345😇🥰.
April 14, 2022
3 out of 5
why do my clothes keep disappearing

this game is fun but all of my clothes keep disappearing. it’s very frustrating because I’ve bought VIP three times and every
time some of my clothes that I buy end up going missing and I have to re-purchase please fix this.

By Zombieunicorn53.
February 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Quick

The last time I played I remembered that you needed like VIP to basically do a lot of things. I’m coming back to see if anything
has changed.

By ConvercedDemon.
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Messages

Good game but my messages wont work

By Lakskekenenskakwnw w.
December 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Rubbish

We should be able to change our passwords, someone keeps hacking my acc

By eatabootyhole21.
October 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Coins

I really love this game but I had 400 coins and some how I had 190

By animelover6777.
October 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total