Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mow Zombies

by FOREVER SATURN CORPORATION LIMITED
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mow Zombies by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mow Zombies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mow Zombies

Reviews: 94Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Can be fun

Your average game I would say. Can be a lot of fun but impossible to upgrade without in app purchases and I’m not wasting money.
A lot of the videos play but don’t give you rewards. Shouldn’t have to grind so hard to upgrade weapons. Still a solid game
tho. Good work.

By slicknsmooth.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
لعبة جميلة جداً

روعة انصح بتنزيلها

By ابو حسن الشريفي.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fail safe

I enjoy the game, but on the offers page you guys have to make a “are you sure” question if you click on the offers that
require diamonds. I went to the page and clicked on the mythical box *10 by accident. It didn’t ask whether I was sure or not,
which I wasn’t, and I lost out on 270 diamonds when

By ElfinDeere.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs an update though

Good game but It needs a new update. The latest one is not working.

By rodericus.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome problems

Game now crashing after latest updates. Then resets back after you have to reopen the game.

By Bigrack.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Addicting

So far pretty good, I just started playing it

By seriosulybro.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

A really fun and simple to understand game.

By h te ad.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty fun.

It’s sort of mindless and I haven’t gotten any adds I didn’t choose to watch so by 2020 standards it’s fantastic.

By scout_ketchum.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing but one suggestion

This game is amazing and super fun and addicting. Although I wish there was no energy system so that I could play a while without
having to wait about two hours other that that amazing and addictive game!

By #TheReviewguy.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but...

The “insufficient combat power” messages are annoying. You can still fight but apparently at weaker power. And I have yet to
see anything that helps me gain combat power. I’ve searched chat groups and everything. I guess it just comes back when it feels
like it. I’ve been getting that message for 2

By Dzrl.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Very good game

I’ve been playing this game for about 6 days now and that’s more than I can say with most mobile games.
I like the game. There’s no forced ads, and the benefits when you choose to watch the ads are probably worth it.
That said, I would be willing to pay remove ads for the bonuses, and I’m surprise

By TheLionFox.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
First look!

I played a lot of Contra back in the day, and I have to say this seems equally addictive! Now not sure because I just started the
game but the BEST part of Contra was the fact that is was multiplayer! If there isn’t a multiplayer aspect of this game I would
definitely advise adding one! Again tho I

By rara mama tata haha nana gaga.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Zombie game

The is a fun and a unique zombie game. It reminds of Zombie Apocalypse for the PSN several years ago. If you like that style of
game play and zombie shooter. This will be a fun one for you. It does use a coin and cash system with ads here and there, but I
haven’t spent much other than getting anothe

By Congojoea.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is a lot of fun

I was on Facebook and I saw the add for this game, I follow the link and downloaded the game . I gotta say I’m impressed, I
didn’t think it was gonna be that good at first but after playing for a good 10-20 minutes I gotta say this game is a lot of
fun. Definitely a fun game to play for when you got

By alex bacano.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
He’ll of Game

I love this game takes me back to Contra on NES this game is so much action and so much excitement,Indont really download games
but when I saw this game I was I have to play this game Love it Two Thumbs Up

By MrRoyngee.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Great game for starters... The only real big issue is that you can’t hardly ever watch a video for a reward anymore. lol I
can’t believe I’m actually complaining about not being able to watch an ad. 🤷🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️ Great game
though! I do support the devs with purchases, just having my hero kick butt

By Aj Sov..
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

It’s a very addictive little game but the level mix is three hundred. The zombies are getting stronger but you are not. It seems
like the only way to get stronger you have to buy it and not by coins or diamonds. Come on guys in the next update fix this
please. I should not have to send money to get

By icon242.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but ...

I love this game! But I agree w someone else that said something ab the energy system! And once u upgrade ur weapons? Ur kinda
just stuck playing the same level hoping you’ll get diamonds or weapons chips so u can upgrade ur weapons I had close to 6
million coins and couldn’t really do anything it

By meetkatt08.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Kaboom

Maximum overdrive. Boom boom boom. Army of darkness fun blasting boom stick action packed. Wowza!!

By ronniethelimodriver69.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Game Play

Fun game to play and pass time!

By DA CHEIF1.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Issues

Having issues with the 7 days login in it just stop working and I play every day love this game help time fly by please fix the
seven day login

By Ghostgame88.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

This is a lot of fun. Great future for this type of gaming. Like robotron

By peasent of games.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Daily bonus

This game is fun and addictive but how come there isn’t a daily bonus anymore

By Ronedogg6.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
good fun

this game might look low level but it will keep you busy for hours on end i can’t stop playing this game

By jayr78781.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
First boss is a drag

I just went up to the first boss and so far I’m having fun but if all bosses are anything like the first boss I will get bored.
When they introduce the mech the boss with the shield is easy but takes forever. I found myself dozing off. Please fix if that is
all the boss fights.

By Clintstone23.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Current update full of bugs

Since last update, the daily free gift stopped working.
Orange chips don’t seem to drop anywhere anymore.
Big boss in extra area takes several days worth of tries before taking down despite being fully maxed out on power.

Otherwise a great time killer.

By RickW267.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun and Fair

I really like this game, and I like that you don’t NEED to pay to have a chance to compete, that actually makes me more willing
to spend. The one gripe I have is when I make big purchases like the bubble gun, it completely
Disappears after I restart the game, and I lose my “money” and my weapon. Tha

By ntat26.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
23 Oct 2020 Update.

While I really enjoy this game (just got level 147 exp and level 315 for battle) there is one thing that's been bugging me:
Sections off camp still, randomly need to fixed, even when I successfully defend and win against a campground attack.

I also have very little idea of what the story/plot-line

By dd3953.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I would give it five stars but.....

Honestly the game is really fun and I really recommend but the levels seem to be way too easy and I could easily complete them
without a problem if the developers could make the levels harder it would be really nice and I would rate this five stars

By Aleks_279.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I Get Stuck on Turrets'

'I don’t know if anyone else is having this problem, but I always get stuck for a second or two when my turrets drop down in to
place. This has caused me to get hit or die countless times. But I just deal with it. Also, instead of forcing you to watch videos
after everything you do, the game gives

By Budaford.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Map please'

'I wish there were a map to tell you were the survivors are so they can be rescued. Also some of the rewards should pop up more
frequently so you can continue to power up certain weapons and the gold coins should have more value than just powering up weapons
to a certain point. Other than that their

By Alonzo Darrow.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love top view shooter and this one is really good'

By bluemagic1977.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game not working'

'I’m at level 595 now my game does not load I also spent money on this app I messaged them and no support has been given'

By timjongreen.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'My opinion'

'It is fun you should play the game.👍🏾👍🏾😊'

By SpaciousMouse.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Solid starter'

'Fully vibe with concept of the game. Well colored key points of character and game scenery. Controls are easy and engaging. If
you liked the game Smash Tv from the arcade. You’ll love this game.'

By Imgonnaslapu.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!'

'This has been a blast to play and love the arcade feel of the game'

By Thephife.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please help me'

'I restores my iphone, so lost all my data. I reached level 100 and mission 300. When I re-download game, its reset and all be
new. So please help me how can I take back my account?'

By 0rihime.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'ارجو الاهتمام بتعليقي'

'انا قيمت العبه اربع نجمات فقط لان مؤثرات الصوت ليست جيده ارجو اجراء
تعديلات وشكرا لعبه جميله'

By brhm_1999m.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Seven days rewards'

'Why aren’t we able to receive the seven day rewards anymore?'

By Chris021084.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey devs'

'Great game first and foremost. Tons of fun and controls are spot on for even one-handed play. The ads though ... kinda much. I
would be glad to pay something like 9.99 or even 19.99 to have them all removed and the ‘lootboxes’ unlock without ads but
maybe by gold? Or crazy idea maybe free? Some

By ArchitekMBS.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gender'

'It’s a great game I just wish you had a male character'

By gibby;).
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good With Room to Improve'

'I beat 120 levels in less than five days. I paid a total of $0.99 USD for the mushroom secondary weapon. With that in mind I’ll
give my review and feedback.\n\nGood:\n• Ads weren’t overbearing and you could skip them all together; but it will
significantly impact your play.\n• The levels an

By Hydra_Rush.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun but annoying'

'Game is really fun and can be addicting but there’s a few things that are pretty annoying like the energy system. I think there
shouldn’t be one and not only is there one but the game doesn’t even tell you how long it takes to replenish energy. After you
did you get five seconds to watch an a

By Marissa puppy.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads aren’t working properly'

'I really like this game. It’s been a joy to play so far. I’m not very far but I have a bit of a situation that just popped
up.\n\nI always watch ads for the extra benefit. However as of just recently, the game will let me watch an ad for whatever it’s
for... then it will not give me the rewar

By Kyle Comeback.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fantastic game needs to add a few things'

'Very fun you should be able to buy meds for base and water and bread make it were u can buy it with in game cash or real money or
gems'

By GAVINPAUL🦊.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lost my levels'

'I have recently Lost all my progress throughout the levels. I still have all my guns, money and accessories. What happened?!'

By downtownhb.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'First and foremost love the game, but The color chip is basically non existent. I only obtained one yet need hundreds to update
weapons. Can the drop rate be adjusted i feel there’s a chance.'

By rwashb0318.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great job'

'At first I thought this was gonna be a fake add game like all others . I downloaded it and instantly loved it nothing wrong and
smooth graphics it’s the best game I have ever played that shows the actual game in the add keep working plz'

By sparkle spider.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Good It Made Me Spend Money'

'I like it. Variety of weapons (the tornado gun is the shiznit), lots of different zombies, which is great except for that run and
explode little @&!%#. I hate that guy. A bit stingy on the survivors, tho.'

By Thespar.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'First time gameplay'

'Seems like a great game except for one thing when controlling character with your finger you are blocking the screen and can’t
see the action would be better if you can make a separate controller below away from screen so we can see what we are shooting
at?.Thanks!\nJust played this game few more

By vincenator33.
July 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update the app

This app needs serious updates I’m level 232 on stage 670 the rewards become mostly coins if not you get the bare minimum on the
other stuff you need to upgrade weapons my daily login hasn’t reset in weeks they should have better access for leveling up
I’ve spent hefty cash for diamonds I like the g

By sp8723.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Only in horseshoes and grenades

It reminds me of a game that was out some years ago called Gun Bros. All of these new zombie games give me a similar feeling but,
this one the most. ( Man! I miss Gun Bros )

By Damien3addams.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
App crashes when too much shooting

Difficult: level 4. Tornado weapon. Pick up mods per prompts. Tornado goes ape on all the zombies. Crashes. Tried over and over
again. Can’t progress past level. Otherwise fun game.

By Darthbull.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Well crap

I like the game but I got to level 155 and it has reset to level 1

By 102845285526.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
On To The Next One

Made it to Level 91, Stage 139 before I basically was going to have to pay $14.99 to move on. Sorry, but I refuse to pay $15 to
simply upgrade a weapon. Fun game, but time to find a new one.

By GetYaSome1234567.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
A bit jerky

It feels like the game is running at about 12 or 13 frames a second, it also seems like somethings a bit wonky with the controls.
However, I am still going to play and give it support , because I feel with a little TLC this game could be extremely enjoyable!

By TuneFromTheBay.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It has potential

This game is great I mean the robots and the gadgets are amazing they make this game great the energy system should have more work
on it like more energy as you level up or make it up to 20 energy and make each mission like one energy and then the boss battles
2 energy. More dialogue would make the

By Dlxkssdckddk.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
What HAPPENED?

You cannot use your gold anymore? Why can’t you upgrade your weapons with your gold? It is pointless! You don’t want to rank
everything up! You just want to upgrade any weapons you want with the gold you have. ADMINISTRATION FIX THE PROBLEM OR THIS GAME
IS WORTHLESS! Fix your problem with an update

By Caliboyv.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Same old stuff

Game was a lot of fun until I made it too far without spending any actual money lol. Now for some reason I can’t upgrade
anything without spending real money. Billions saved in the game for upgrades, useless until I use real money.

By 79Bull.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
7 day calendar stopped resetting

Game is fun, but the best way to make money is from the login bonuses. Mine stopped resetting so that’s about it for me.

By Abishai79.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Destroyer

I’ve been playing the game 6montha and still can’t unlock the destroyer 2nd weapon why is that?

By hsggurjididdod.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Now zombie

The first boss is to hard to defeat

By cauligua.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Was good but now........

When I first got the game it became one of my fav in record time. I liked that you could triple your winnings by watching ads and
most of the time it was with 15-20 second videos, but none longer than 30 seconds.
However, now after watching 4-5 ads I get the message telling me the ads is unavaila

By Enslaved74.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but there are issues

I really love this game. I’m level 200 and at level 500 something. There’s a few issues though that are making me uninstall.
The absurd amount of stuff you need to step up a gun is crazy and downright impossible to get. I have a max elecbow and need to
step up and simply will never be able to. Makin

By 12468fhigbjo.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
What happened

For the last few days my award videos have not been working. I can’t get any of the extra chests being air dropped or triple my
coins. Kind of irritating. Also after about level 100, there are no more main missions and my camp is over the 300 limit. So
you’re basically just repeating the same thing

By Stephaniemarie8.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
So so fun

Game started oof great but than game to a Haily when I had to come a shield guy and no real way other than letting a giant robot
beat him. Just slowed down the pace

By Raptorkilla121212.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck level 5

I am stuck in level 5, I saw some videos on YouTube and it is supposed apear a weapon that allow me kill the boss, but that weapon
do not appear and I can defeat the boss.

By usfilipe.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Make it truly full screen

iPhone X was released in 2017. It’s been 3 years with the notched screens. Don’t be lazy and make the game true full screen.
The first time you encounter new enemies we could use a little text heads up. The prices are extremely high for an extremely
casual game that feels incomplete. Everything else

By Axellent33.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Uhhh seriously

I mean I like the game but the swat zombie took like 10-15 minutes with the robot I mean what where you thinking?

By D.O.O.M..
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

They need to do some major updating I’ve got 320+ civilians and the camp has not updated like previously when you meet the cap
and this cap is 300 so it should have upgraded

By Bain Kurayami.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but not worth it

I really enjoy playing the game but the game relies on diamonds to step up weapons.

I have a ton of money but only 400 diamonds.
To step up a basic weapon is 978 diamonds.
I get diamonds about 8 at a time.
You can buy them but the amount that you get is not worth the money.

I’m not looking to inve

By raffydogg.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Rather Enjoyable

Overall, a fairly good game with a storyline and easy to learn gameplay. Even with the different weapons, it gets repetitive over
time and I’ve lost motivation to continue. For gameplay improvement for developers, please remove the pause intro when bosses
arrive. You get into a flow when you play an

By BizWiz001.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug on level 4 of difficult mode

Game keeps shutting off... don’t know where to write and or report this besides here.

By IWIZEROIWI.
September 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total