MPL - Play Skill-Based Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

MPL - Play Skill-Based Games

by M-LEAGUE PTE LTD.

Rating of MPL - Play Skill-Based Games

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 44 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MPL - Play Skill-Based Games App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MPL - Play Skill-Based Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

MPL - Play Skill-Based Games User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Will start playing again soon

Great app when i 1st downloaded it but havent been able to get on it since march 2021. Planning to start playing again!

By vivienne_proctorv.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved the new upgrades

I love this app I've done cashed out $21 in a little over a month.Not too fast but you do earn money.I love the new upgrades!

By DupuisMarylouisea.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Really like this app

I really liked this app and was able to cash out a few times.. which shows the app was legit. To all the new players, give it a
shot

By Mcconnell Butler.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app. Personally I haven't cashed out a single bit. I am just progressing slowly that's why. Who wouldn't appreciate this
kind of stuff

By Lijttle Evie.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
My experience with MPL is quite decent

My experience has been quite decent. I started off with zero expectations and it turns out, I see myself playing as and when I
have got spare time at hand

By TernenceGoldaw.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Astounding app

I love this app! ( So far) I downloaded this over the weekend and have already earned $7!!! I will later update my review when
I've played it longer. So I'll keep ya information red!

By Luba_Wooi.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Helps to kill boredom

Keeps your mind occupied. Helps me kill boredom. Although the games in here are quite challenging which if you ask me is pretty
neat! Overall a wonderful experience!

By Leila_Lemken.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great collection of games!

Great collection of games here! ๐Ÿ‘I am really enjoying them. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I've played approximately 8-9 hours eversince I downloaded the
app and I'm just a dollar away from cashing out. How awesome is that!

By Maudie Ronni.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Really great

This game is really great when you have some spare time to play. Awesome indeed! And who doesn't like free money, I mean right
from the very first hour which I had spent to the 14th of this month, it has been a splendid experience so far!

By Ettie Leif.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
No complaints and I am enjoying this app very much

Its a fun game and you can earn money. I havent hit a payout yet, we'll see as to how smooth the payout process is. So far I have
no complaints and I am enjoying every bit of it!

By Cierra Hershel.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty cool app

So far it's a pretty cool. It takes a while to get money which makes me feel like this is more honest than the other games who
promise instant gratification. I just started and haven't collected any cash yet but let's see how it goes.

By breedencoveys.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Extremely realistic and enhances your skills

Thanks to MPL I found the greatest speedchess game ever which is extremely realistic as well. it allows you to master your moves
and helps you take your skillset to a whole new level. I also like the fact that there aren't many commercials.

By Kate Jackson..
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun and I trust this app

Daily tournaments add to the fun as well. I have cashed out twice and now eagerly waiting for this weeks cashout. I really trust
this app as it doesn't make me wait much longer!

By Isaac Perez..
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
App works seamlessly

I have been able to win tournaments across the globe and earn some dollars as well in the process. Their support team is nice and
cooperative and the app works seamlessly.

By Taylor Klein..
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great cash gaming!

I like MPL best because the money is real you can play with bonus cash there are no ads itโ€™s a legit gaming platform

By bhudghjii.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So far it is interesting

Just my first time playing and this is an early review. Interesting and easy so far I still need more time to play. Hopefully I
can win something!

By Jonathan Butler..
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Exceeded my experctations

My only expectation was that it should not be as difficult as other apps, considering that I am not from the smartphone
generation, keeping up with the challenges get a bit difficult. However, my niece has been helping me with a lot of games!

By Marley Watkins.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Has made my expectations very high!

This one for me is a benchmark for all the other gaming apps. I am I have never been so satisfied. Much to my surprise, my mom
loves it too!

By Grayson Nelson.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Going crazy over this application

I am going crazy over this application. Like literally. The ads and promotions don't do justice. Start incorporating our
testimonials in the ads, we are one happy bunch.

By Diana Torres..
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Hooked with this app

I am all smiles after playing games on this app. It keeps me hooked for hours especially while traveling.

By Marcus Gross.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
A happy user!

I ended up giving 5 star after the very first gameplay. Also, this is the fisrt time that I am actually reviewing a gaming app. A
happy user!

By Lola James..
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game very progressive

When I first installed this application, I wasn't sure as to how far will I go. However, now that I check my progress, I am myself
shocked looking at the leaderboard

By Andy Hughes..
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Scam

This game promises you to make money playing games, but as soon as you download it, it asks for you to make a deposit. Itโ€™s
crap.

By rhodaboata1983.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is a fantastic app I love it but I used the wrong gmail account and have to wait 7 days to create a new account but Iโ€™m
looking forward to coming back thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

By diranna.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow Iโ€™m surprised

A game that actually lets you cash out. I was able to receive my payout through cash app and I highly recommend

By paris destiny.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great so far ๐Ÿ˜

Fun and a lot of games to choose from. Started with bonus cash and in about an hour cashed out $10 in winnings. So far a ๐Ÿ‘

By Boceefus.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
So far it is good.

Just downloaded this game. So far I like how it runs. I will give another or updated review in about 3-4 weeks to give better and
more helpful feedback.

By Travis Myers..
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun and addicting

This game is super fun and addicting and I would recommend it to all my family and friends !!!! I haven't had it on my phone for
very long but I know I am already addicted to it and there needs to be more games like this :)

By Gregory Nelson..
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and gets exciting

Fun the first few seconds..they say you must win at least $7 to cash out,but it let's you get to $6.55 then coincidentally your
spins win no more cash and the game gets to hard to advance. It gets really excitingg!

By Aaliyah Campbell..
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Play fun games and earn

It's a fun game and you can earn money. I havent hit a payout yet, we'll see if they're hard or easy to get pretty soon. So far
its pretty great though.

By Eliza Perkins..
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting enough to keep you going

Not able to give an detailed review--not been playing more than a few minutes. Interesting though--enough variety to keep you
going.

By Violet Rogers.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Very enjoyable

Its cointastic. Very enjoyable. Even though I reached my limit for redeeming payout, I continued to play this game. The cash isn't
the goal its the joy.

By Gemma Barnes..
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
App is legit

Code for free $5 โ€ฆ J7WGESVSMJ1

By kkilr.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
2 thumbs up!!

This by far is the best game money app I have tried! Itโ€™s so good that I donโ€™t have the desire to play any of the others.
Thank you for this app!! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฏ

By pcdehart.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Start playing games and also compete others ...for

You just need to register ourself on mpl app and just pin on any one game and upgrade up on the skill, and start playing games and
also compete others ...for the sake of earning money ...in your free time.

By Henry Lindsey.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Very entertaining and interesting

This app is really amazing it has great features in it, this app is really so entertaining, really interesting.and easy to expect
winning amount.

By Johnny Wood..
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome cash rewards

Ohh god this app is really awesome cash game and i liked this app so much..

By Bryce Gibson..
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Has a really great varities

This app is really amazing and i love this app so much, and this app let you choose any one game or can play any as it has really
great variety in it.

By Lily Barnes..
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Allows to earn money and multiply income just by p

This app willl let you allow to earn a really good amount of money which will definitely help you in your real life and it's a
really easy and effective way to multiply your income...

By Finley Ruiz.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It's every game is nice

Great app it is and liked its every game....but in order to win some real cash money just have to stick onto any one app.....but
still i am two game player and i enjoy a lot overe here.

By Lucy Cook..
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Very enjoyable

This is really a fantastic app and i find these app really amazing...its so enjoyable and i love playing here on mpl us version.

By Michael Morales..
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This app has amazing features

This app is really the best version and i can find so many of features here like we can even practice here for free with
computer....

By Mackenzie Morales..
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love playing different games

This app is really amazing and I just love playing games like quize, pool or billard

By Lilah Anderson.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Really awesome app

App is really awesome i am sticked to only one app which is pool gaming and just going with flow..

By Tessa Wright.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the MPL - Play Skill-Based Games app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total