Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mr Bullet

by Lion Studios
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mr Bullet by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mr Bullet written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mr Bullet

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mr. Bullet Awesome

I have played this game for awhile now and it is great. It never gets old!

By gvjinkdvkgj.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr. bully is the best game ever

It’s good it is 10,000 stores is 10,000 million million million million million stars

By iknow_u_likeroblox.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome, but one suggestion

This is a 5 star cause, well, it’s fun! The one suggestion is that is think they could make a girl spy. I know it say mr in the
game, but why not?

By Lorelei Hutchinson.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than I thought

This game was honestly not just a money farm from ads there are some here and there but It’s a good game to play offline on
trips and stuff

By PP=PhantomPhorce.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr bullet is a game where you do missions new styl

So download the game now on iPhone android

By Power_dakid.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

Nothing to say it’s just very good

By eh eh scams.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best puzzle game

So good just yeah it’s so good

By Ethan Wilkins.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
;P

I think it was the best game ever since it is so fun to kill people.(Mostly because I’m a savage kid.(8 years old.)

By allyann2.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
😍 love it

Super fun! So addictive and I love just having that satisfying fun! Great game good job!

By Makenn,.
August 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is fun just can be annoying like how do you do it?! Sometimes

By OK SO MANY NAMES ARE TAKENQ.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

My ten year old son showed me this game and I can’t stop playing it. Lot of the challenges you really have to think it through
if you want to get three stars it is always fun to play

By Bobbyboy813.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
idk

its a fun game and yep ots boring

By samtonini.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love i

Love it love it love it love it love it love it love it

By nasdfaf.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Only problem is the ads but yeah

By Jupizi.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good but one thing…

Very good game to play when you are bored only downfall to the game is that there is an ad for me every three levels and yes I
know there is an option to buy and ad blocker and stuff but after all this is a free game so nonetheless very good game

By datboirick409.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr. Bullet is great!

This game is amazing I like to play this on the go, on a road trip, or on my way home from school. Mr. Bullet is one of my
favorite games! I like it very much

By Hankmcpe.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game on the iPhone platform!!!

This game is unbelievably fun if you end up buying it you’ll have the most fun possible.

By icouldentthinkofaname.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Sheesh

Sheesh kkkkkkjdjdjjdjdbdvdvsbvdvvdbdtdjvt

By james junio damarcuz the 3rd.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Etan

Its a good game and its fun but the only bad thing is the ads

By Hf DCCC jhf.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so fun

I love this app THIS IS SO FUN I love playing mr. bullet
:)
:)
:)

By your diarrhea.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAIZING BEST GAME EVER

I play this game on EVERY DEVICE best game ever it makes you think and it upgrades your mindset amazing game

By Maxion_The_Great_Nickname.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi i yes I can do it tomorrow at all ok thanks for

Yes yes but it is a second time I am lol I have no problem getting my call later today or text me when I get off the call and call
me later when I call when you can text me when I call later lol lol I text you later lol lol ok text

By hhvfghh.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and easy

Easy way to hit different stuff like a trick shot

By Hrsell.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good game

I love how you get to kill the other people and you get to play mini games

By music maker19.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Game so fun and easy

I can not stop playing this game its so easy and really fun

By Jayden bauer..
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple Jon Wick Style fun!

Easy to play, yet challenging puzzles.

By Intershade.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it 😍

This game is so much fun I love it a couple of the levels are hard to be without getting a full score but it’s super fun anyway
and I would suggest buying it’s one of the best free games I’ve ever bought besides Roblox

By ASHHHhHh🥺.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Amazing. Bloody. Dark Humor. My type. I played it during school and went straight to the principals office. Best experience ever.

By _ThatGurl_.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This is why you should download this app

So I just downloaded this game and literally I’m already a god at it literally I’m shooting so many of them one shot already
got three stars and I just feel like if you really wanna download it

By Austin james heather.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
owo jk hahahaha

This game is soo great I love this game and cant stop playing this game good kid making this

By ratman6422.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s just fun what can I say

I like this game bc u don’t have to watch ads to unlock other game modes and it’s just fun

By its just fun what can i say.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Your game so much it inspires me

Thank you for making your game that is really cool I have the superhero one and yeah just thank you so much for creating this

By wfphrfhitmglcm.as.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Ingredients

I love this games and that it’s so good to play when angry

By gffudhdjdufufjfhdjdh.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Near Perfection

It’s a very good game but they need to lay off the ads.

By This is worth five stars.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
YES DADDY

The game makes me cream in my pants

By hhkihhfttcddfy.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Game master

It is so calming when I am mad or bored and you can play anywhere

By ang1546.
July 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So-so

Definitely worth a try but also not something everyone will like and there’s for sure some excessive ads

By 1351351591.
July 30, 2021
3 out of 5
It good but

Level 255 is impossible to beat

By glizzy45.
July 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good.

I wish there wore more stuff happing in the game but other then that it’s great!

By Clai3.
July 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total