Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Mr Bullet

by Lion Studios
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mr Bullet by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mr Bullet written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mr Bullet in United Kingdom

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
My opinion

I think Mr Bullet is a good game, you may be thinking that it sounds violent because if the name but really it’s a very good
game. The graphics for when you are able to shoot the bad guys are anime (I think) it’s nothing realistic. I hope you’ve taken
your time to read this review and wish you install it.

By my opinion on mr bullet.
July 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but a few problems.

It’s a good game, the artwork is fantastic, the sound effects are funny and some creative levels! But there is something wrong.
Missions on level 23 is broken, for me in fact. The third stage is weak, the last box can’t even crush the guy in armour. There
is about a 75 % chance to not kill him. I just recommend putting something sturdy and heavier, probably just a new, different
level. But without the downside, it’s still an amazing game.

By proatgaming478.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun

Simple retro graphics and angley, shooty fun!!!

By Luddles82.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
COOOOoL

Mega cool game soo good and fun but to many adds

By Ezana G.
August 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Sam’s review

Good game it was funny and cool!!!!

By dino nuggies 12.
August 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but…

This is a very good game I really like it and easy but the only thing I don’t like is that adds come always after a round and
it’s annoying

Thanks for reading my review

By Gonzo 79.
July 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Lalalalallalallalalallalalalalla good 👍🏻

Lalalalallalallalalalalallalallalalalql

By snikorthroo.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Ten years later than the first day

I’m going back to the house to see my dad

By fghf)gt8f6m.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so much fun and I loved it so much good job w

TRY THIS EVERYDAY ITS THE BEST!

By i love miralusha.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr bullet man123

Really fun game to play when your bored

By irish men.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Super!!

This game is really fun and addicting
Thanks a lot for making such a good game xxx

By 245,:)&,56;:,??()(:)/):):).
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr Bullet is really good

MrBullet is a really fun game to play

By Rileyboosh.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
You

I have fun playing this cool game. In the unreversed

By reubenhintion.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
These devs never stop! 🤩🤩🤩

These devs never stop making these amazing games! 🤩🤩🤩 I can’t get enough of this fun fantasy world 🌎! Play it so the
devs know we need more! 😋😋🤩🤩

By (hello neigbour).
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Make it suitable

MAKE IT 4+ AND MAKE ANOTHER ONE THIS IS BAD BC MY MUM WONT LET ME AND BAN DA GAME

By gamerchanc1.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
SO FUN DOWNLOAD NOW!!!!

So mr billet is one of the FUNNEST games i've ever played

By sanslover95.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
YouTube

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cooooooooool

By redyuippmk.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr bullet is great

I think mr bullet is a fun and addictive game I play it all the time and enjoy figuring out all the challenges I would definitely
recommend this game to everyone it is soooooo fun

By bob#bobby129.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Review of mr bullet

mr bullet is a really fun satisfying ragdoll game

By leedsunited4life.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Lots of fun love you mr bullet!

By TheJFGamer.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr 🔫

I liked the game it was very fun and interesting for me .I really enjoyed playing this game
!🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳😜😜😜😜😜😜😜🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🥸🥸🥸🥸🥸🥸🥸😙
🏻😘

By kitty cute corn123.
May 26, 2021
4 out of 5
when will new seasons be added

it’s been over a year since the last one

By JammyJoseph75.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Jakeboi911

I loved everything about the game but theres one thing that onnoys me is that there is so much ads

By fotninght princess.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Mrbulletfan

Mr bullet is the best game if someone like if you have any older or younger siblings like me,I have a older brother because he is
13 and I am 10so yeah any way if you have any thing like that just download and play.hope you enjoy.#perfect game#total stress
calmer#bye.

By Ponylove2309.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is amazing

God I mean like can you add more guns because and more outfits actually I mean just like make the game a bit more fun but I still
😍

By ralhasar.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I really really like this game

It’s like you can play in different modes to I love it

By mimimooshkoosh.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
hrjr

Good game but make characters cheaper 😅😅😅

By Adfghjdkckw.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I like killing

Fantastic game love killing people thanks for letting me play death to the non believers killing is great just make sure to eat
the body’s

By jakethegamer56781997.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good yet bad

Honestly I’m a really big fan of this game, but there is way way way to many adverts otherwise great game keep up the good
work👍👍👍

By davegrinigan.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game you should buy it

I have no complaints about this game except it doesn’t tell you how much money you have to pay to get this game even if it cost
£20 you should buy it
In ratings are it a five🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

By supermumhead.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game defo recommend

Great game for when your bourde

By psg kid.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
its a fun game

so if you see this get this game its for free go on bye it bye hope you get it BYE

By join o clan.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay

It is entertaining but I just feel like it can get quite boring after a while.so maybe just make it more idk fun

By Night_wing_69.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awseomeness

Amazing fun, cant stop playing it!!

By flossy1105.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Gooodgame

Thank you for the advert of this game so I installed it

By ello f.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I love yall!

BC yall make it really fun,BUT maby make the bad guys have weapons to!

By Kyle loves food.
April 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but……

I love the game it’s really fun but…. There is too many adverts and they started to really annoy me. So I deleted it.
So if you buy this game remember…. There are lots of adverts!

By Thenightleopard.
July 3, 2021
2 out of 5
Okay I guess fam

Wag1 ma Gs so dis game is real bangers ya know what I mean it’s like it’s bare jokes so like ya shoot but ya man can’t get a
sick 360 no scope on dis ting my guy so sort dis ting out alright or ima have the fams on you ma G so get on it

By emilyalexkane.
June 14, 2021
2 out of 5
Dylan

It is ok but it is a bit boring

By Spy_Cooper.
May 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total