Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mr. Go Home

by MarkApp Co.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mr. Go Home by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mr. Go Home written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mr. Go Home

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
i hate it jk😂 i love it!!!!!!

this is relly relly fun and i love it and bye

By a nine year old cod noob.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m love this game

Hi guys I love this game but it has a problem the adds are a bit too much but it is also a really fun game you should get it

By bhucbgiyedbygdgydubdbdigy.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

The game is really good but way too many adds please fix this

By enemsmsm.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but VERY BIG BUG

I am almost done with hard mode when it kicked me out then I couldn’t log in. So I powered off my phone and went back on and
everything reset itself. Now I lost all of my hard work forever. If you know a way to get an account back please tell me:(

By aiden4dinoes.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Road trip

It’s still go for road trips you don’t need any Internet and it’s just a fun game to play it’s a little challenging fun
and also easy

By potato head. i'm a lazy girl.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok..

So, love this game. Basic Mario but not exactly. Adds after each level. Adds adds adds 😕. Not even airplane mode can turn adds
off. I’m getting steamed 🤯
VTKirby

By VTKirby.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Omg

So fun.....TO FUN so challenging to help your brain to

By joannellaphane rose.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Like the game, but WAY to many ads. Is there an option to purchase the game so there are no ads?

By heyo57.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun

I like how you just can’t tell weather there is gonna be a trap or not, which makes it a little more difficult. Although, I
would like a restart game button to restart all your progress.

By MOOMOODOTIO.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I think that your game is amazing.

And you really inspired me to know how to get home.

By Hebaby😉.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iq test'

'This stuff gets my small brain to big brain 😱😱😱'

By TheSpeedySauce.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like mr go home'

'Mr go home is like Mario its so cool and it’s very awesome!'

By Mr. Go home.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'It was like Mario but better it was so fun I couldn’t stop playing 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😚😚😚😚'

By King2543 hdbdidbfifbd.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'I love this app it’s my favorite in the whole wide world'

By Every Nicolas Martin.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'The only thing i dont like about this game is that theres a lot of ads but that’s all thats wrong with it other than that
it’s super fun and not boring at all'

By cookies lover 🥰😂.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but...'

'I love this game but the problem is that if you die there\'s always a add. I really hope that you can fix this and problem and
like put the add after two rounds. And don’t put an add right after you die in the game. Please do this.'

By Zombielife238.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Like this Game'

'It’s Good.Hope you add more levels to this'

By TheLord246.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good til update'

'This game is a good time waster and so much fun I had made pretty far but then there was a update and went to play the game all
of my progress was gone :( still a great game tho'

By LunaNovaGacha.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'My destiny.'

'I reached level two and then I realized this was my destiny.😘😏🥰🥰😘😘😘😘😘'

By hi im K.K.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is so awesome like wow I love this app it’s so much better then the new version and the new update from. Sama'

By sama 9.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love Mr. go home'

'I love your Game it is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much it’s so fun'

By Easybreezy36.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but holy crap all the ads'

'Yeah the game is fun I’ll edmit it and it gets tuff. But every single time I die or beat a level, I have to watch and ad. And
it’s like the same ads over and over. I get it, but I don’t wanna play Apple Arcade bro'

By wizards only.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but i have a problem'

'When u die it gives u a 30 second add that u cant skip and its every time u die'

By Fnafmaster2832.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I loooove it but the ads'

'It super fun! But it needs less ads every time I just wanna retry a level it gives me an ad anyways! Including going onto the
next level! That’s something you need to work on! But the game itself is great! Thanks for listening😁'

By hilarious_goober.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is simillar to mario'

'That is it this game is like mario🤔'

By straw445.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but...'

'I love this game but so many ads \nTotally recommended very fun.'

By ryry#22.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'New skin pls'

'I just wanna have a bunny skin. Pls do this'

By fun fan101.
May 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

Hi! I like the game but... TO MANY ADS. Also I deleted the game a long time ago (idk why) and I used to be able to select a
difficulty. Now I can’t which I’m very sad about. So yeah please lower the ads and let us select the difficulty. Please

By lalalalalalalalalzzzzzzzz.
July 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Really fun gameplay, brutal ads

If I could pay to turn the ads off I’d play the game a lot more. When I do play I have to turn off data & WiFi so I do t watch
them regardless, but I’d pay 1.99 to just forgo all that.

By nathanroswell.
May 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Was Once good

This game was excellent at one point, but as of now? A poor excuse to bombard users with ads. 5 stars for cleverness, -2 for “oh
come on.”

By Vladmir Grey.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Decent game, but an ad after every attempt, successful or not? With no option to remove ads? Made it unplayable.

By itsme344.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Why i gave it a 3 star

I love this game and it is very nice to me but, when you die ads come up all the time.... i know you are trying to make money..but
can you please make less ads? Thank you for reading,♥️

By Spookiz ❤️.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Got Greedy

It was a good game that was fun and challenging but ever since they changed it to where you have to watch an ad to go start from
the save point again it ruined the fun

By Aacdbz.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I HATE THIS!

When I Turn Off The Wi-Fi Ads Are Still Coming And Ape Is Strong
Really

By Raman2002.
June 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Me go home

This is a really fun game but there’s SO MANY ads every time you fail you get an ad. Every time you win a level there’s an ad.
The game itself is good.

By erobers.
June 17, 2020
3 out of 5
To keep it short

The game is fun and challenging but whenever you beat a level or die in a level you get a ad every time so it kinda ruins the game

By irongecko66.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
ADDS

So any adds but it’s very fun I get adds and adds and adds ugh I’m like soooooo mad about it I wrote this review watching one!

June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome game just one problem

So I love the game but every single time you die or pass a level you get a ad! I might as well go watch a montage of ads on
YouTube. I understand the importance of ads, they make money off of them but there is just too many

By i have no idea for a name.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
4-5 star game with less ads

Game is well designed and fun, but holy frick there are SO many ads. It’s bad enough for me to delete the game. When there are
significantly less ads, then I will re download.

By Jsvrnal.
September 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total