Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mr Gun

by Ketchapp
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mr Gun by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mr Gun written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mr Gun

Reviews: 75Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
amazing,funny glicth

so this game is fun and i shot one guy and killed another one and its stuck but i thinks its funny

By sharp fang.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Me encanta este juego

Es super entretenido y me encanta

By Adrian9512.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game

I like the game but I don’t like the fact that there are many adds but overall good game.

By TheNamesBobby.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but

Kinda gets boring after a couple plays

By sangwoosashes.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I got all the guns all the outfits and no pride absolutely a waste of time but my brother plays it so I can brag to him but he
will not really care so it doesn’t matter such a waste of time for me 5 stars definitely would have gave it more if I could

By Swe24tt.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game!-to the devs

For any devs out there I would love a new update for the game and make kill streak effects.

By ghguvhvghgu.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun - Don’t pay for the Elite Access

It’s fun but the subscription deal is absolutely absurd. Who wants to pay $6 a week in order to get a stupid gun, some armor,
and an ad blocker? This purchase should be maybe a one-time payment of $3, not a WEEKLY payment of $6. $24 dollars a month for any
sort of mobile app is asking way too much.

By isaachaloreddead.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Hmmm

The game is great and fun. The game has a good idea of how you play it.

By HubbellMI.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a great game but I would like to say to the people complaining about ads it’s a mobile game there’s going to be ads

By Grubbs09SB.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Really good game cant stop playing it

By Perkar cool.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty great game but needs some improvements

Ever since I downloaded Mr Gun I’ve been playing it for a long time and I hate it and I like it very much but it needs some
improvements and here is the list of them
1. Increase watch ad coin amount to 50 coins per ad
2. Decrease price amount for Space, explosive and tactical guns to 650 or 730 coin

By htjtjrhrhrhrhrhrgfhhddh.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Starting to get sick of reviews like this

Once again another great game that gets ruined by ads. The game itself is amazing. It’s fun, simple and has all kinds of guns to
use and outfits to unlock. Like I said, good game in general. But, like every other good mobile game, ads make it bad. And it
isn’t because of the amount of ads, it’s beca

By Mvhvgnvgjhvgjvhgjvghj.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is awesome and very much of a time consumer

By bigboyjedi.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this game

It’s a fun game and I really enjoy playing this game but it still needs a little bit of more guns

By hardest trapper.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game

I got you guys go go now get the GAME GO!!!!!

By noobboss.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'Add a player heath bar or like gun special skills'

By sambo77685.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'The game is sooooo addicting I played for 1 day and I

By jaojfusheyejwh.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Flipping sweeeet'

'I love it so cool I use to have the game and I was at LV 109'

By fliping awasone.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really time killing'

'When I am bored or feeling lazy or don’t want to do school I just play this and time flies by!!!'

By yeetzys.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'Un muy buen juego es bastante sencillo y con con controles extremadamente fáciles'

By NP1305.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game but make Assassin kit come out soon'

By hdhbckngg.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mr.gun'

'I like this game it’s so fun right but fortnite is the game you can play with me add me my epic is ttina797410-hero'

By hi my name is ttina.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I loved the game'

'I can play this game whenever I’m stressed and be relaxed afterwards'

By Buge honer.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It was a great game great graphics good golf s what not to love??????'

By ihcreh.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'My review'

'I love this game I’ve played it for a wile no complaints other than there’s a little to much adds'

By ECFshados.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great'

'I’ve played this game for 3 days so you might wanna keep scrolling but it’s great so far and I honestly find it really fun
when I pull it out for 2 or 3 minutes fun and quick to play!'

By XxFirewolf360xX.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I think about the game'

'Hello mr a want to say your game is very fun there is good things about killing the bosses to get coins I love it when I have to
shoot the targets then the boss I brings me joy and yeah hope you can read this'

By aiden epic.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The BEST GAME EVER'

'so last night I was doing ya mom and playing this game and the this game all the sudden just became good'

By The Joelshine.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but always has a predictable reward'

'This game is fun but repetitive'

By kind ducky man.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix the explosives'

'The explosives don’t hurt the enemy the bullets do but not the explosives'

By please answer snapchat.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s great and it’s the beat'

By gadrrffgv.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile Gun game ever'

'I got this game 2 weeks after it was made and I’m just so addicted to it. It has amazing stress relief and such fun guns to try
out'

By I gots A COOKIE.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'To many ads. Just don’t want to pay.'

By ZacharyT.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Make a starter pack for 5$ please'

By lakfnvhuudjv.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kechapp games'

'This game is great I love the app and how it works and what you can do on it and i just love his game i also like rider and knife
hit'

By keithbellcomedian.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommend'

'This game is a pretty fun game and I recently re-downloaded it because I remember playing it a few years ago'

By The Realzep.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This game is one of the best games I have ever played and also the most underrated game'

By Hasan The Mighty.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'ALL PLAYERS MUST READ'

'Too many ads? We all know. Turn off your Cell data of WiFi and the ads wont appear. Makes the game so much better!'

By hgcyctyvutvyg.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'When is the Update'

'I love this game I’ve play on two different devices and I’m over level 2000 on both. I’ve been waiting for an the update
for the new weapons outfits and weapon upgrades for while. I just wanted to know when the update is coming.'

By RT_Gouda.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little tricky but fun'

'If you like tricky and gun games I recommend this ones for you!'

By ????????????.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little tricky but fun'

'If you like tricky and gun games I recommend this ones for you!'

By ????????????.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little tricky but fun'

'If you like tricky and gun games I recommend this ones for you!'

By ????????????.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little tricky but fun'

'If you like tricky and gun games I recommend this ones for you!'

By ????????????.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little tricky but fun'

'If you like tricky and gun games I recommend this ones for you!'

By 🥺😡🥶😭😬😑😠🤯😑😧😠🤗.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is awesome and is so fun but there is a little to many ads. Great game'

By luke is soooo cool.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game when is the new update.'

By jokerisawes.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is good for when your bored or when ur in your car play it anywhere anytime'

By jp schilling.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I have had this game for roughly 3 months and have not been disappointed. The mechanics work well and I have yet to see any bugs.
My only issue is that when you get the blacklist rewards, there is little to no chance to get the weapon. It should be balanced.
Other than that this is a great game.'

By music editorial.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little life hack...'

'People who are complaining about ads, please just don’t use the internet or data.\n\nThere are you happy that there are no ads
now ;)'

By OcelotLover123.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooo update or na'

'When we getting the new weapons fam. Been here since the beginning'

By Bon Tom mom pick.
May 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

Ketchapp, I think you forgot to put the game in your ad.

By MadDog4227.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Update!

Can you please make the assassins kit available because I’ve been waiting for 1 year for it to come out and still nothing if you
could add it please do thank you.

February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
No big updates?

I’ve been playing this game for about a year now and I always see under the info tab upgrades for guns that are “coming
soon” along with skins and a new class of guns. Are these still being worked on?

By Noah.Jawad.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but Ads are wack

Plus, who’s gonna pay 6/month to play this game without ads? Yeah u also get armor and big fancy gun with it but subscribing to
this game is ridiculous. I’d rather pay 2.99 to get rid of ads vs monthly subscription game that I will eventually get bored and
tired of. Fun game tho—-it passes the time.

By daneka50.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but 1 problem

The game is great, it is fun and has lots of customization but the problem I have encountered is that after 3 kills it freezes and
I have to close the app for it work

By Paratrooper 40.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes too often

This is a great game but it freezes every time you don’t pass a level

By dlmathi.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
PLEASE ADD UPGRADES!!!

I know you won’t see this because you’re busy constructing other terrible games, but please add upgrades. This game is nothing
more than “shoot and get a gun and shoot more and get another gun and shoot more” etc. I am extremely underwhelmed by the
amount of effort put into this game.

By Ewan1234.
June 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total