Mr Logic Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mr Logic

by Hitapps Inc

Rating of Mr Logic

Positive
70%
critic
30%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Mr Logic App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Mr Logic app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Mr Logic User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great Puzzles

Love the puzzles, would like to see more of them. I’ve replayed most of them several times, so I need new ones. One criticism:
please proofread; there are several puzzles with typos.

By LynnThePoet.
January 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but bogged by ads

The game is fun. However, an ad every other level or so gets rather annoying, especially when you have to close them three times.

By datrixv.
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it, but….. please read this!

I absolutely love this game, but y’all need to update it soon. It won’t let me erase mistakes or skips or hints. It’s super
glitchy! Please read this and fox it soon!

By 🐶🐕🐩😋👍👍‼️.
January 1, 2023
4 out of 5
game is good but…..

i downloaded this game because i really like puzzles and logic games. i wish that there were daily logic games that we could
complete. also, i’ve been playing this game for over a few weeks now and the event has stayed the same. it hasn’t changed.

By gamelovercritic101.
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
fun, works well.

this app works well, and is fun, as i previously stated. if you’re looking for whether or not you should download, that’s all
you need! BUT! the game only has a certain amount of challenges and every event is the same group of puzzles. still cool if you
have bad memory or play slowly.

By Reiwiew Bandant.
November 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

Great to fill your time but WHY is the event always the same?????

By Happyyyyy:)).
November 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Definitely A Fun Game

I love this game but every time I open the app with Spotify or another video player in the background, it immediately pauses it
and I cant figure out why.

By bri.184.
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but glitchy

I really like the challenges of this game. However, it is glitchy. Sometimes I can only play one puzzle before it quits working.

By LooperTheGrunge.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

I completed all levels. I am now waiting impatiently for new difficult puzzles…

By dipsy0725.
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Immense potencial

The game has a lot of potential. These are great puzzles and the general execution is goos.

But the detective stories are repeating and the cases are done. This should not happen. You really need to spend time on new cases
to keep people involved

Signed: paying customer

By TomPTF.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun!!

I only just started playing his and it already makes me want to play more! It really gets your brain thinking

By Lili E. Enyart.
October 11, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun but….

It’s a fun game and all. The only thing I truly don’t like is that I can’t listen to music while playing. I hope one day
they will improve that

By Jessica030695.
October 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Need More

Love playing the game but finished all available levels way to quickly. Please add more!

By xxggiiss.
October 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I love the game but it’s too many ads

By nsjsjshsbbansnsksks.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I love it so much and it’s all about you

By em polsley.
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads?

What can I do to alleviate the ads?

By Maggiedalene.
September 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Game won’t allow outside sounds

I like to listen to audio books while I play logic games. Your game doesn’t allow that. It pauses my book. 😡

By Qued3point14.
September 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game, loooong ads

Logic puzzles are fun and these are well done. The detective story is just the same thing over and over, so I quit doing that. My
biggest complaint, though is that there are so many ads and they are soooo long! I spend longer dealing with the ads than solving
a puzzle.

By Mamastephg.
September 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Song in ad?

“Ready the for the chase…Yes I know. Still I run towards the wind…”

Good song

By S-WangA.
September 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Wish there were new cases

I like the puzzles themselves however it keeps telling me there’s a new detective case but it’s the same one over and over
about the mayors daughter. Boring

By Lolovesyouu.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app

The tutorial is the hard part. Just get this and enjoy.

By Acid Ace R.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Ad free??

Why did I pay $4.99 to be ad free but still get ads?

By Stephne10.
August 23, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game

I really do love playing this game but can you guys please give new puzzles for the daily event, I mean I understand puzzles are
limited but it’s the same puzzles every day for the event, other than that I’m addicted to this game

By ChellyChellsWorld.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I hope it’s free

When I was doing CodyCross, the game popped up and said it was free, then the purchase popped up, I don’t understand? Is it
free or not…Buddie38

By Buddie38.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This is a fun way to play Logic games

By Tia Jax.
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Accounts

Please add the option to sign up & log in accounts to save players’ progress.

By hy.uer.aa.
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Replay

I like this game I use to do the logic books so this was an A+ for me. I would give 5 stars but the event is literally the same
every time and I have completed it but as soon as it says new event it’s the same one so this is not working for me.

By Triv6459.
July 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Add more puzzles

I love this app but new puzzles or events need to be added

By TMH6204.
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

I love this game gets harder and keeps you occupied. But way too many ads

By sof fg.
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun logic game but needs new cases

Really enjoyed playing this. Loved the puzzles and cases and ease of use. But ran out of cases and levels in a few weeks.

By norcalmom2.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I never review games but this game is sooo addicting I had to. Love this game. Very adhd/spectrum friendly

By if itcrucf u.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Still starting stages

So I really like the game, it’s basically Sudoku except with a story, if that makes sense. The ads are a little over done, which
makes me conclude it’s in early access. Overall I think the game is good. A good time killer at least.

By sammy laurance.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you for more events!

I absolutely love this app! I used to do puzzles like this when I was little and I am so happy that this wonderful app exists. I
paid to get the premium version and I am very happy.

By Bionerd413.
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Not enough games

Great game but I solved all of the available puzzles at all levels within 2 weeks. The developers don’t seem to add anything
new. Other than that, very enjoyable and challenging.

By fast fingerd.
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Good App!

I do really enjoy these puzzles. I do them before bed to help me relax. I’d give 5 stars, but the events seems to be the same
thing repeating itself. That’s my only issue stopping me from 5 stars.

By juliazdmn13.
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5
One of my favorites but…

I have completed all levels last year then the short update with cases several months ago. I keep waiting for new puzzles but
nothing. I’m at the point of deleting to make room since it’s been so long.

By PrincessaMM.
June 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add more cases

I thoroughly enjoy playing this game and I tell everyone about it.
I just wish there were more story cases.
I definitely regret finishing all of them my first day trying the app because it was a lot of fun to go through the story mode

By RynWritesReviews.
May 26, 2022
4 out of 5
New levels???

I love this game, ads are a bit much, but overall it makes me think. Ive completed all the levels. I see it says update for new
levels, but Ive not seen an option to update.

By Snarky707.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is Fun, Ads to long

The ads are too long and frequent. It was fun to play but I never made it more than a couple levels at a time bc the ads last
forever between every level so I would quit.

By meg625.
May 21, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bug

I found a bug I completed the level and now it’s stuck on that level can u please fix it

By Stormy126.
December 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad ads

Enjoy your game and understand your wanting to profit from your hard work but Royal Match ads are entirely to abusive for
any sane person to handle. Have deleted many apps because of Royal Match ads.

By Greg71913.
December 31, 2022
3 out of 5
App freezes

When I try erase mistakes it freezes and I have to start over. Every time!

By imhelene.
December 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix needed

I really enjoy this game, but refuses to play since you block me from listening to music or podcast when I’m in the app.

By Kaytee1002.
December 16, 2022
3 out of 5
大量翻译错误

人名不匹配 很多线索上的人和事描述的是对的但是游戏中却有问题

By 张张5..
December 16, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fine

I enjoy the puzzles but it gets three stars because “event” they have is literally the same puzzle over and over

By Mickssssie.
December 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Event repetition

I started to play this game and really enjoyed it. The timed event just keeps repeating. I solved it, it asks if I want to start
the next event, and it’s the exact same event I just completed. “detective stories” with the Emily kidnapping. I would like
to see something else.

By melanie1206.
November 30, 2022
3 out of 5
No outside app music allowed

Very disappointing feature I discovered today. I paid for the app to avoid ads (I don’t mind spending $5 bucks on something
I’ll use daily) but I didn’t think my music would be an obstacle.

Very annoying.

By Chidera O.
November 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I enjoy the game but will only play a couple of days then let it sit for months before playing again due to the long ads you must
watch at the end of each level. I’ve timed them, over 1 minute long.

By CCB62.
November 28, 2022
3 out of 5
The premise is good but

There is an ad every time a challenge is finished. Who wants to watch a 20-30 second ad after playing for a minute or even three?
I’ll give in one more try, but then I’m deleting if that ads don’t stop.

By Wontletmechoosemynickname.
November 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Yes this set it back 2 stars

Doesnt let you play music, it just turns it off

By This is etheir good or bad.
November 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Dark mode

Like the game but wish there was a dark mode

By cjvjvctsydugjvjcdszth.
November 12, 2022
3 out of 5
No real update

I dontblike that the daily events don't change theirs the same recurring event daily and bugs me but I love the game just want
more scenarios

By ImTheCreatorr.
November 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t sync progress?

I love it, but restart it in every device … might look for another similar game that can sync ..

By MissKampf.
November 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but way too many ads

It’s fun but there are constant ads.
Maybe have them pop up every few puzzles instead after every puzzle and restart.

By showson1.
October 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Ads pop up after each game, very annoying. Game itself is okay, coaches you and start you easy but… it got boring for me after 5
levels/games. Sorry not for me.

By gntisbest.
October 23, 2022
3 out of 5
When will more puzzles be added?

Only 11 for each level? I like the games and just spent $ for no ads…

By ufuxjclnciyxlyc.
October 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Had to delete

Was enjoying the game but the spam detector and unsafe chime kept going off while playing, had to remove it.

By Manifesting Marcella.
October 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Interesting

This is an interesting and challenging game.
Although ads are necessary, they are too long and frequently cause the game to freeze up. This has become worse since the update.
We play this on multiple devices and have the same issue.

By Flying Ladybug.
October 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Undecided

Need more puzzles before I decide

By SatisfiedWoman.
October 5, 2022
3 out of 5
I enjoy the game but not the adds so much

I find this game to be pretty enjoyable. It makes you think. Even after buying the game for the 5 dollars I find the adds are
still a bit much. They are about 45 seconds long. I though add free should be add free

By Haro504.
October 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Started good

Loved this games at first. I have been playing it for awhile but I am getting tired of playing the same Detective Story over and
over again. Why aren’t there new ones? Also, this game is now freezing up on me and I have to keep rebooting. Needs a fix and
new stories!

By JJ's Gran.
October 1, 2022
3 out of 5
small but annoying problem

I love the game but I can't listen to music on my phone AND have the game open which is deeply annoying to me.

By Twisted C-Note.
October 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game, too many ads. Offer paid version

Very long ad after each game. Offer a paid version

By Kyc1215.
September 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Grid size

I wish there was a way to the the grid bigger it would make it so much better

By katelyn1210015.
September 17, 2022
3 out of 5
One and done

Fun to play but there is only one game and one set of cases. There is nothing to follow it up. How many times do you want to play
the same game again?

By Gehsjshshajjzhzhzhzh.
September 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Muchos anuncios

El juego es bueno, pero es demasiado frustrante que tenga que pasar un anuncio cada que subes de nivel, o si necesitas una pista
🤦🏻‍♀️

By 1263719sgwu.
September 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Please Allow Music While Playing

I swear I hadn’t had this issue before, but now the game pauses any background music, sounds, etc. I would like to be able to
continue listening to music AND play the game at the same time.

By ej2turner.
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Weekly event is the same every week

Would love this, except the weekly detective event is always the exact same set of puzzles. Any way to update for new events?

By Superskylar.
September 9, 2022
3 out of 5
too short

there is like 12 case files, and then extra mini games that are just repeats.

By oenslnflend.
September 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but needs some improvement

Really enjoy this game, but it keeps giving me the same campaigns. Definitely need to fix that.

By not.a.hata.
September 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads! Ads! Ads!

I am accustomed to watching ads when I play some games. But there are sooooo many (of the same ads I have long decided to ignore)
with this game from the very beginning that they don’t even provide a chance to really evaluate the game! Deleted it already.

By ItsJustMe.
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This app has so many ads it’s not usable.

By kikiki98765.
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is fun and I like that it challenges my reasoning abilities. Having said that, I don’t like that after every puzzle
you have to watch an ad. I’m starting to lose interest in it and I’ve only had it for a day.

By Planning to buy.
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Font is too small

I was excited to do this but the font is just too small. Even with my reading glasses I struggle to read it.

By Chrusdcs.
August 29, 2022
3 out of 5
You will watch ADs EVEN if you gave them the $5

I paid the $5 for no advertisements and I’m STILL having to sit through ads. It’s my one complaint but it’s an annoying and
big problem!! So just to give you a heads up, it’s not worth it to pay them money!!

By Jimmytfd57.
August 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Why don’t detective stories change?

I won’t play for a week and it claims new story; guess what ?? Same story about Mayor’s daughter being kidnapped? Over and
over and over again.. What gives?

By Mb156.
August 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Cross Logic Ad Feedback

Hi! I just wanted to say the ad for this game is incorrect it is impossible to solve because no one ends up being bulldog I just
think that you need to know thanks!

By Sarah Noel Weaver.
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but glitches my phone

Good game over all, it really passes the time but it glitches my phone really bad and I’ve only had it for a short time.

By n\A9.
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Puzzles are fun but waaaaayyyy to mans ads

The puzzle games are fun to complete but there is a 30+ second ad between each and every level. It’s really takes away from the
enjoyment when you have to wait through three different ad screens.

By Jacqui0625.
August 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Game is just OK. Way too many ads.

By fart mask 0069.
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Kills a game when you get 10 seconds of gameplay and ten seconds of forced ads.

By 777conrad.
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Errors

Some of the clues do not match the grids and there are typos.

By Amplified716.
July 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Hard to solve

Some levels give you clues that help you solve the other boxes meanwhile the others have clues that give you the answer and
don’t help solve other questions so it’s impossible without hints

By lovelyami13.
July 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Well Made!

It is a little hard to understand but overall really smart and well made!

By laurafro.
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Cross Logic

Just started this, let me play with it a few days & will tell you.

By jerisafsl.
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes

Love the game but it keeps freezing.

By sigalat88.
July 17, 2022
3 out of 5
🫥🤷‍♀️

I like puzzle solving and logic games but this game has to many ads for me to actually enjoy it. It’s like im watching an ad
every few minutes constantly.

By anime fangirl💖😂😃😀😜.
July 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game…

But the detective stories event is the same puzzles every time, I have completed all the higher level puzzles and cases. Any
chance of an update with new puzzles and events?

By Kadj1981.
July 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitchy

While fun, the game is glitchy and often freezes - especially at the end of a game if you didn’t get the correct answer and try
to restart or erase mistakes. Also has lots of ads and will freeze on those. I would gladly pay for a non-ad version.

By ZimsWhims.
July 5, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total