Mr Logic Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mr Logic

by Hitapps Inc

Rating of Mr Logic

Positive
70%
critic
30%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mr Logic App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mr Logic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mr Logic User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good & Engaging But….

I do not mind the spelling errors. However, when there are game errors such as level Normal 161, there is no user listed as
“TempName21” Which makes it a little bit difficult without errors.

By IM2Busy2013.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game, but detective game too glitchy

Love the game, but the detective special game keeps crashing. Very annoying. Sometimes I get credit for passing the level, often
not.

By C*ya.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Puzzle freeze

Once I complete a puzzle it sometimes freezers, I restart the app and then it’s a completely different puzzle

By tuckriminos.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game and I really like and enjoy it but, my adds don’t load,I tried everything and they don’t load then when I
close the app and open it again it makes me restart and then it’s not even the same story.

By Loves ganes.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun!

This is my favorite puzzle/logic game out there. I’ve been a fan for awhile but this past update made it even better!!

By mkkane22.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but

I love games like these. They are my favorite. The only issue is that I paid for the no ads version but I still get ads.

By Trinpax98.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more insane levels

After level nine I get sent back to puzzles I already completed

By laserbearlemon.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Add dark mode pls

Please add dark mode!! I usually play this game at night and the bright white hurts my eyes. Regardless I love this game so much,
I play it constantly and am waiting on new levels!

By AutumnT00.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Overall I am satisfied with the game however I just wished there was a way to cross out the clues we already used.

By Trvellx.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not enough games

Once you work through a level, you find you’re playing the same games over. Boring

By Rjgame.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

An ad after every single round is just excessive. Too bad cause it’s a good game but I don’t keep games that seem greedy .

By Miurume.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes

I love this type of puzzle. Especially in the 2day game, when I finish, the game freezes. I have to restart the game and lose what
I’ve done so far. I paid the $4.99 so this is very disappointing.

By PDXRevster.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but freezes

I’m enjoy this game. Some statements can be confusing and I’ve had to guess the answer. I like the new Detective game but
it’s freezing up and won’t advance. I’ve restarted the Detective series a few times but it still freezes up.

By Kdd112.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but…

The ads are WAY too long. I close out and go back in every time. But I don’t always get back to where I was on the game. Very
frustrating.

By lilschmoozer.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Insane keeps repeating

I have thoroughly enjoyed this game but cannot get the insane level to go past 9. If I hit next it goes back to 1-8.. anyone else
have this issue?

By BVD1006.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Double check the clues!

I love this game a lot and it really got me into it. But on some puzzles the clues aren’t correct leading to frustrating
conclusions or the clues are from the wrong puzzle. Super strange but a lot of fun if the errors are fixed

By DesignRhyme.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs some work but very fun

I enjoy the game but too many clues contradict each other. Another thing is I’ve completed level 53 of hard 6 times and it will
not move past it, so I’ve moved on to insane.

By MM4716.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Enjoy the app, many errors.

I really enjoy the game even with its numerous errors and contradicting clues. There’s not enough puzzles. I’ve only had the
app for like a week and I’ve completed every puzzle on every difficulty.

By mizuhri.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but….

I’m on level 182 of normal. It is now repeating ones I’ve already done and some of the clues don’t even match the words😂
and some of the words will be spelt differently from the clue then on the grid? Uhm. Help? Lol please fix this.

By Paaiiggeyyyyyy.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Levels not in order

I got to easy level 186 then it started to go out of order. The next one might be 15 then 181 then 20. It’s all over the place.
When this is fixed I will rate it higher.

By MinifanAng.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps resetting

Game is good but it keeps sending me back to earlier levels after I beat a level. Not sure how to troubleshoot.

By East coast2.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Save your money

Love the game but hate the ads. Paid to get rid of the ads but only got rid of some of them. Without all ads or shorter ads I
would give it 5 stars.

By let us be Friends together..
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Doesn’t move forward

The game began fun and challenging. Unfortunately, the insane level will not move forward. Once I solve a level, the game sends me
back to a previously solved puzzle. Major disappointment.

By ???rem.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but…..

Fun but hate forced ads that interrupt the game.too many ads

By Mika_Kitty.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Hard to see for old eyes.

I love logic games, but I can’t see the print very well due to my old eyes, so I’ll look for another game elsewhere.

By Tay9ma.
October 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Not enough levels

I love logic puzzles but I was able to complete all of the hard and insane puzzles in less than 3 days. Now what? Delete..

By Jill03818666.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total