• Mr Pole Vault
  • App Reviews
  • Mr Pole Vault App Icon
    Mr Pole Vault
    by Another Place Productions LTD
    Average Rating: 8.2/10
    Reviews: 8
    Positive
    82%
    critic
    18%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Mr Pole Vault App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Mr Pole Vault Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Pretty fun

    this game is pretty fun and a little more difficult than i anticipated. however, there is a bug in the game and despite the game
    saying that i unlocked level 3 of the boats, it will not let me play it. please fix!!!

    By @&@$@.
    January 11, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Please update

    5 stars but I REALLY want island I can’t LIVE WITHOUT IT!!!! Pls add!

    By Connorgameing.
    August 18, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Amazing game but glitch

    I love this game!!! But on level 7 on the docks it was really hard, but I finally landed on the target but I didn’t say I won? I
    got on the target again, but I still didn’t say I won. Can you fix this? Thanks

    By XDspidermanXD.
    July 19, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Davens review

    it a good game that i enjoy playing in my free time. 10/10 on the story line and there isn’t any ads so that’s a plus

    By Funny moneys.
    May 10, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    it’s a great game and the best part is there’s not adds and it makes the game amazing

    By Mitchell263412.
    May 10, 2019

    Mr Pole Vault Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Fun game but needs a patch

    this fame is a lot of fun but it freezes when you try and go to boat level 3. please fix it because i really love this game.

    By Modeness.
    January 18, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Bug

    Boat number 3 jams up the app

    By Titanispd.
    January 14, 2020
    3 out of 5
    👎🏿

    Docks level 7 cmon impossible

    By nikoloz ひ.
    January 10, 2020

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total