Mr. Traffic Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mr. Traffic

by :DUMPLING design

Rating of Mr. Traffic

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mr. Traffic App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mr. Traffic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mr. Traffic User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Funny

Really funny game,kind of like Croats road but you control the cars and when they get mad the just go and probably a accident and
the whole entire street blows up.Love the game

By Amew251.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

This game is actually really fun! The graphics are nice, i love all the costumes, levels aren’t too easy or not too hard! I also
like after you crash the crashes just continue! 10/10 you won’t regret downloading!

By LUNASTOID.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute

this game is so frickin cute. I love the design and the movements in here. it’s very straightforward and easy to learn. great
game

By blablabalbalbfjablb.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun

The game is amazing to just pass the time for a few minutes, I wish it had more game modes or something that made you play the
game longer without getting bored, but overall the game is amazing.

By HuggableWord.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever but…..

I have played this game for three days and I have all the Ted’s sets. I am hoping there is a series 2 of teds. But other than
that it’s the best game I’ve ever played.

By BrenRen09.
May 4, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun, but change needed

Please allow cars across from each other to turn left without hitting each other. That’s how normal traffic works, not sure why
every vehicle in this game turns left like a semi truck.

By Brian00123.
June 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but there’s just one little problem

The game is and entertaining but there one bug that doesn’t show the car drivers emotions and is very difficult too play. P.S.
can you add some costumes with special abilities, thank you!

By Mr. daily dose of internet.
June 2, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total