Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MrBeast Burger

by VIRTUAL DINING CONCEPTS, LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MrBeast Burger by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MrBeast Burger written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MrBeast Burger

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This was a great burger

My dad gave it 1 star, however I love burgers, so It was great. 5 stars

By FrancisTheGreat4172.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Food!!!! :)

App worked great, delivered quickly and food was amazing. So glad I decided to get it.

By 11_Stu.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cinco star’s

Have not tried it but still good, 5 stars

By alfzbendo.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
None where I’m located.

No locations in Arkansas, especially where I live. :( Although this is unfortunate I’m gonna give it 5 stars because I’m
sure the food is good.

By pewdiepiewpewdiediepiepie.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Delicious

That was my me of the best burgers I have eaten In a while. The food was hot and cheesy. Has a lot of flavor! Totally recommend
this!!!

By Panth80.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
To let it work every where

Hi there MrBeast if your reading this the spot where I’m at does not let me order because it says I’m to far away please fix
this thank you

By person who can not order maddy.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Had a great experience

As we can all tell, the app UI is not the best. However, the food is delicious. Burgers, chicken sandwich, and fries are great.

By dhogs1.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very well made app

This is not a review for the food, as soon as the application dropped it was available for iPad Pro 12.9 and different
orientations very impressed, not UberEats, GrubHub or DoorDash spend the time and money on that detail. Their apps are either a
blown up iPhone app or just one orientation. Nice job

By Dakdbsl.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved

I don’t understand why people are being so rude!! The food was honestly delicious.

By Its_Ava28.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
mm yummy xd rawr xoxoxoxo

Mr.Beast if you see this, surprise me insta @nowayymorales

By @nowayymorales.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
How far

It says I’m not within the distance and I’m sad about but I don’t care if it was cold

By tinkpeeka.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Sad

I don’t have a my east burger near me and now I’m sad. I was going to order the Karl but now I can the only closets one to me
is 9hrs I live in Madison and My family was going to order a big meal for my sisters birthday because she is a big fan of mrbeast
and Karl and chandler we were going to get h

By harleyv09.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Blown Away

Wow, MrBeast Burger absolutely blew me away! I expected it to be my pretty good but wow! One of the best burgers I have ever had!
The fries were great too! Honestly shocked! Great job!

By blevinsdesigns.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Beast of the East

Absolutely the worst food I’ve ever had and delivered cold, soggy buns, etc etc. 5 stars because Beast helps people in need and
the kid’s like the show.

By piper555.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks so very much

Thanks thank thanks the person who delivered the gave me a ps5 and 100$ thanks me beast and the was great and it was not hot or
cold so it was good mrbeast open more restaurants and be the champion you are¡¡

By Bitterlips.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good food

It was cheap, didnt take long, and was great’

By Aidan😀.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
People are rude

People are being so mean about this they should be happy that these restaurants were even made

By TitaBabz.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I love mr beast

I love his vids now food I order here every day it’s to good to pass I love this thank you mr beast but please put In cash
please.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By 187bandzzz.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Delivery not available after 4:30, but restaurant

I’ve tried to order a couple times now, but can’t get an order to go through. Not sure what the problem js

By TomAbramoff.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Open one in Long Island

Open one in Long Island New York but I’m still eating this 5 stars because the burgers look sooo good.

By some who hates this game.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
App needs some bug fixes

The app sometimes wigs out. It also doesn’t Input address correctly when is sent over to delivery service. It would be nice if
auto text was to pop up for iPhone for name, address, payment info so I don’t have to type it if I wish to order. Would overall
make the app smoother to use.

By @duke.oneill.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool...I guess

It’s a cool idea but it’s a lot easier to get one in person instead of online.

By Arham 1960.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Open Florida Location

I live in Fleming Island Florida 32068

By hsbd eiwownd f.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Looks yummy

Haven’t had a burger. But it looks sooooo yummy !So here go the 5 star rating !♥️

By DeLaCruz200024.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Expand to Tampa.

It’s a really good idea. I live in North Tampa and I can’t get any food. If there was one here I’d order all the time

By FLRenegade.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Connecticut

I can’t find any clear maps on where Beast Burger is in New England, but if there ain’t one here, please put one here.

By Yeeyeeboi132423.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Plz open one in Las Vegas

I’ve seen people living these burgers and I want to try one but I don’t want to travel to another state. Plz open one in
vegas.

By Ryuk16.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I rate this 5 stars

Even tho I can’t order a burger doesn’t mean it doesn’t taste good in happy that Mr beast can grow his channel even more now
! :)

By robloxiscioland.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
georgenotfound

i heard a fellow named karl is friends with georgenotfound

By Aghase Lover.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
BEST FOOD EVER

The food was good. But, I wish it had a setting for the beast style to remove pickles, the Chris style to remove the fries, and
for the Chandler style to add bacon. But, overall the food is 10/10

By arx the slayer.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
SUBSCRIBE!!!

SUB TO both Mr. beast and GAMING!! CHANNEL!

By Lorissa Torres.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
S U B S C R I B E T O M R B E A S T

S U B S C R I B E T O M R B E A S T
S U B S C R I B E T O M R B E A S T
S U B S C R I B E T O M R B E A S T
S U B S C R I B E T O M R B E A S T
S U B S C R I B E T O M R B E A S T
S U B S C R I B E T O M R B E A S T
S U B S C R I B E T O M R B E A S T

S U B S C R I B E T O M

By AidanThatBoyz.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This the best app

Who cares what they sell! It’s amazing

By Eman.lotfi.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Food was great, delivery was fast. 10/10 would definitely recommend.

By YSGamerYT.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

Fantastic burger. App is a little glitchy. Really good. Do recommend the chandler style ;)

By hjshejj.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Plzzz

I like the app but.... CAN YOU ADD ONE IN ALTANTA?

By Rendann.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good quality and taste

Surpassed my expectations! Really good looking and tasty food. Ordered the mr. beats burger and the fries beast style (really good
portion) happy with the food!👏🏼

By Juako Luongo.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
New Store

Mr.Beast, Jimmy hear me out you absolutely need to open a location in Kansas it would make so many of us in quarantine very happy
out here!

By hhfhhryjftu2577.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Burgers where perfect

The Mrbeast burger has to be the best Burger I’ve ever had! Me and my family loved it and definitely plan to order again soon!
The food came about an hour late and that’s okay. When you put your heart and soul into food that’s all that matters. Quality
over quantity! Merry Christmas to the Mrbeast t

By _Nuggg_.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Account Setup

I am creating an account but I don’t have a phone number. Is there any way I can get around the phone number part? As far as I
can tell, no there is not.

By saapock200.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Stop rating 1 star

He can’t spread a franchise across the entire country in 72 hours. don’t rate 1 star bc it’s not near you

By sudhdhcychhe.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

Please open resterants around the Bay Area pls

By Oinker123.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Potato

Dear jimmy
Holy shirt your gonna launch my channel to space because of this, thank youu

By kale kercher.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Actually amazing

The food was actually amazing!!!!

By GarzaReviews.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Food was great

Foods awesome! Thanks Mr. Beast!

By ajsawaya.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

Found by mistake and ordering again!! So good! ❤️❤️ -Tara Austin, Tx

By Tara Sage Scott.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Hands down best burger

Words can’t describe how immaculate the burger was. Was definitely juicy, delicate, and heavenly. You could taste the freshness
of the ingredients and tell its quality food and the patty was huge. satisfied customer~10/10~Would recommend ordering

By Zac co.
December 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Does not deliver to Long Island

I want to try it so bad but it does not deliver to Long Island so plz deliver to Long Island

By Harrissheer456.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
From fantastic to 0

I bought some food that day after it was released and it was great! I compare it to 5 guys except I help local businesses. Anyway,
I try to order today and I enter my address only for nothing to happen. When I press search it was does nothing. I uninstalled,
have closed out multiple times, nothing.

By lovtacos4ever.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Location

The first time the app got the address I typed in but now it won’t even recon the address nor the zip code or state

By doom_skeed69.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Further edits

Need to be able to remove Mayo and other condiments if needed

By MrDvG.
December 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total