Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MSCHF

by MSCHF Product Studio Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MSCHF by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MSCHF written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MSCHF

Reviews: 156Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Agents of Chaos

Nothing in the App Store compares to the completely different, ludicrous, and very real projects that come from MSCHF. Totally
worth the ride.

By Ahammond.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Help

I’m super interested in this-b/c it’s legit a complete mystery to me atm. I seen a person on TikTok (contentaware)make a vid
about it. But I have NO CLUE or IDEA what it is. I downloaded it though- is this app an extension of a website or something? Like
is there a main thing & this app then gives u

By Timmsla.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Interested app none the less!

Always something to look at! But they do listen to you in a weird way. They try to Brake bread with you too. So cool with me..

By yuuungjoc.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'it

'i love this app so i left 5 stars bc don

By wormyvibes.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app but recent big issue.'

'Great app overall, however the latest drop (Monday October 20th) I have no access to. I keep trying to open the app but it just
shows a black screen then goes back to the home screen. Also the text feature isn

By Dikkul.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Random issue. Love the app though'

'I want to start by saying the app is so unique and awesome! But small issue. Since this morning whenever I open the app it seems
to crash... why is that? Should I reinstall it?'

By ishaanjoestar.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'The app is really cool but when I tried opening a drop today it would not let me click go to drop'

By i just want the drop.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update glitches baybee'

'Letting y’all know that the app is crashing on apple after deleting and redownloading/turning phone on and off.'

By ghhhhdghh.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'No longer working'

'I used to like this app but now it kicks me out of the app every time I try to get in'

By hhhhdhehevenvdshkeje.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do I fix this?'

'So I recently got the app because my friend suggested it to me and I was like why not give it a go do I download the app it looks
really cool and I like it but then the next day when a there was a new drop it would just pop up a big notification that just
covers the screen and when I click go to dr

By ? wonder.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do I fix this?'

'So I recently got the app because my friend suggested it to me and I was like why not give it a go do I download the app it looks
really cool and I like it but then the next day when a there was a new drop it would just pop up a big notification that just
covers the screen and when I click go to dr

By ? wonder.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do I fix this?'

'So I recently got the app because my friend suggested it to me and I was like why not give it a go do I download the app it looks
really cool and I like it but then the next day when a there was a new drop it would just pop up a big notification that just
covers the screen and when I click go to dr

By ? wonder.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
How do I fix this?

So I recently got the app because my friend suggested it to me and I was like why not give it a go do I download the app it looks
really cool and I like it but then the next day when a there was a new drop it would just pop up a big notification that just
covers the screen and when I click go to dro

By ? wonder.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do I fix this?'

'So I recently got the app because my friend suggested it to me and I was like why not give it a go do I download the app it looks
really cool and I like it but then the next day when a there was a new drop it would just pop up a big notification that just
covers the screen and when I click go to dr

By 🙃 wonder.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'White Whale'

'This scavenger hunt is sooo confusing. I hope someone figures it out.'

By nowheremanaiden.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'What is their phone #?'

'Text me their phone number please 812-786-4133'

By ethanskix.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hmmmmm'

'What are you gonna do with our phone numbers'

By can you make dubbed animes.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'MSCHF'

'An incredibly interesting concept, and well executed. If i owned a company, this would definitely be on my radar for promotion. I
love the graphic design of everything, the links always work well and are engaging for the user. And who doesn’t like free
stuff!? The software gods gleam with pride e

By Hdnjusg.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'What an app should be'

'This app really captures the excitement of getting a new app when I was in middle school. Clean. Straightforward. Original. Drops
are dope. I love it. It’s worth it 1000%. It’s also a great app to get if you’re bored.'

By Kevin James' biggest fan.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'MSCHF'

'An incredibly interesting concept, and well executed. If i owned a company, this would definitely be on my radar for promotion. I
love the graphic design of everything, the links always work well and are engaging for the user. And who doesn

By Thebillyest.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'You guys are not sending me the code'

'It says that you guys sent me a code but I can’t see it'

By dionacastro9.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Absolutely love the set up and layout great app'

By abuchananan.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great deals'

'I\'ve been using this app for few months and this is cool. Customer service is great and I never checkout without checking MSCHF
first. Highly recommended.'

By Billye P Dotson.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love you guys forever'

'This store and all of the sales reps/employees are absolutely remarkable. I manage a successful business myself and I am
overwhelmed by the quality of employees'

By Marjorin TShorts.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very dependable'

'Have only had a issue with redemption once. They quickly returned my $$. You do need to use within 7 day in case there is a
problem. Love this app cause I love to save $$$$ and be always going with the flow!'

By Ted D Bell.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great support'

'Very dependable deals with money saving prices, especially in the food and gift areas. MSCHF is the best online MSCHF seller,
thank you.'

By James DWatson.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this MSCHF'

'What a great app! So easy and convenient to use. I\'ve been using it almost every day because I know with this app that I can
save money anywhere I go. I recommended it to all of my friends and family. Download it! You won\'t regret it for a moment.'

By Mark B Whitney.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Terrific!'

'I love MSCHF. Have only had trouble with TGIFriday\'s cards and the problem was always resolved to my satisfaction.'

By LeonardTCrook.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can\'t shop without it!'

'I use MSCHF every week to gift latest thing to business partners who do extra work for my business. Works like a charm and
couldn\'t be more convenient.'

By Melba HOlsen.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this. App!'

'MSCHF is by far the best MSCHF buying app I\'ve tried. It was the easiest and fastest by far. Highly recommended, will be using
again.'

By Young B Allen.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey.'

'Some people don’t have a phone number, and this is for 4+ so can you please change that so people can actually play, I’ll
rate it 5 stars because have heard good things about this game so. Yah please change that☺️☺️😂'

By weirdoforlifeeee.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect App'

'I have absolutely nothing to complain about. A real, actual person will reply to you when you want hints, help, etc. It’s not
instant, but definitely better than a robot. MSCHF is probably one of the most unique apps of our time. It is definitely setting a
new standard for businesses everywhere.

By Iwnrowdbmasj.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls respond :('

'I love MSCHFF’s app. They’re devious just like me and that led me to get the app in the first place. One thing however is
that sometimes it won’t let me sign up for drops. For example the card v card drop that literally dropped 5 minutes ago. It kept
giving me an error code, although that may

By twø graves.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'D’angelo brought me here'

'That’s all, so this should be good. Y’all look great today :)'

By bxtel guise.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'I have had the app for a while without issues. Today when I went to check it, I got stuck on the current secret drop and cannot
go to the drop or navigate the app. Help'

By AjBurnhanl.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I’m still not 100% sure on what this app intends to promote or mean, but so far, I thought it has been funny and really
creative and I was surprised to be in a chat with a real person.'

By SaganSmith.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'The app is amazing and helps when I’m bored, but the texting person doesn’t seem to text back hardly ever unless telling me
about the next drop. Otherwise, it is a great app, and I wish I could get a job there. (Like, I want a job there a lot) (:'

By GetStickBuggedLOL.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A must download game'

'How do you beat the screaming level I was there for 30 mins now my thirst hurts it’s complicated but I’d definitely
recommend'

By ★cowboys★ clan.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game! + notes'

'I just got the app today and I absolutely love it, I did send a message and didn’t get a response but that might be because it
midnight idk. I’m totally keeping it and am glad I found it :)'

By Get ot.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'But it won\'t work'

'It won\'t even send a verification number to my phone'

By edgy____tard.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'OH MY GOD'

'THIS APP IS THE BEST I\'VE EVER USED FOR SURE, AND DON\'T EVEN GET ME STARTED ON THE CUSTOMER SERVICE, EVEN IF YOU DON\'T NEED
HELP WITH SOMETHING THEY WILL STILL BE THERE TO JUST CHILL AND TALK WITH YOU AS A FRIEND'

By Beabutterfly.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meh'

'Some of the drops are ok but the biggest problem I had is with the chat some times it works other times will it won’t plus
sometimes the app can be buggy with the keyboard'

By nobodycarea.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use'

'I\'ve purchased from MSCHF numerous times and always received excellent service. I\'ve never had any problems with any of the
cards purchased.'

By Elizabeth.Grier.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trustworthy'

'Great deals and experience. I have used this service half a dozen times...and always get good service.'

By Michael J Hodge.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'What a fantastic website. I ordered my MSCHF at a discounted rate, and it arrived in a few short days, in perfect condition. I
will be back!'

By Dorothy C Stitt.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enlightened Tech'

'Would recommend to anyone in need of this enlightened technology.'

By Clara R Thompson.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'New Trends'

'Cool drops always new stuff coming out'

By JacksonChristopher.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'recommend'

'Great app, good chance at getting hype items you missed out on.'

By Marion K Roper.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST APP EVER'

'If you cop supreme this app is a must have'

By Emily A Camacho.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Wish I found this sooner! It\'s easy to use and I\'m able to save a lot on my favourite stores! Love it! Great customer service.'

By Elwood H Liu.
August 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Isn’t working

I downloaded the app because of a TikTok video. Im disappointed in it. All of the reviews that I have read said that MSCHF will
respond and drop hints but I have yet to receive anything of that.

By Katertater29.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
App not working for me

Was a great app, my app starts up now then shuts off before the list of the drops comes up. Tried deleting and redownloading, but
it’s not working.

By apaosjkd.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool app, but does not load

The app does not start up on my iphone 7. Otherwise, its a cool app.

By Judson the AWESOME!!!!!.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Constant Crashing

Love the app and the concept: however with the constant crashes despite it being updated and on wifi I cant give it any higher

By Amkaksskskifskskskvj.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total