Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MudRunner Mobile

by FOCUS HOME INTERACTIVE
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MudRunner Mobile by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MudRunner Mobile written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MudRunner Mobile

Reviews: 132Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game just needs multiplayer

I love playing this game but wish I could play with other people

By IRTWILLIAM.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
cool but needs atvs

yall should definitely add some atvs and side by sides to the game

By Church+.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashing

The game is fun and I haven’t stopped play g it since I downloaded but ever since I started unlocking more vehicles the game
keeps crashing on me, sometimes I play for 10 minutes before it crashes sometimes I play for 2 minutes before it crashes it’s a
little annoying but when it’s not crashing it’s

By tuck199.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Lift trucks

Lifted trucks an truck dlc packs

By higlifter 2020.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Help please

This is by far the best offer in in game I’ve ever played on my phone and I enjoyed so so much however I would like it if you
guys would add multiplayer and are you off Rodine jeep also I don’t know how to use progression points and I don’t know how to
get them either

By Ickleshellykins.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth being bough

The best game ever! I thought there was a bug but there was not there’s no bugs at all only fun!

By ticstacs.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star game

As good possibly better then the pc version

By Davey19990.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The game has good graphics and quality

game is like real offroading,but the only flaw is that no stearing mode in the control,only the arrow.But the game has good
graphics and quality

By _mudbull_.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
PLEASE ADD MULTIPLAYER

What the title says PLEASE ADD MULTIPLAYER
!?!?!?!?!?!

By the man behind the ****.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best but...

Best off-road truck simulator I’ve ever played, the physics are so real, but one thing missing: please add the human figure ie.
the drivers in the driver seat to make the game looks extremely realistic!

By Jimkaylor.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game play

I’m happy to play with the game

By jpfort123.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Add American wild and old-timer cars

Hi pleaseAdd the cars in American while DLC the old-timer cars to the game

By mad max kadin.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game has a few bugs that are easy to work out very good game can be frustrating but also super addictive I recommend to all
people.

By jkkkkkijhne.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

Bit confusing at first but overall getting the hang of it, never played the real version before but for mobile it has nice
mechanics and graphics. Played a few missions so far.

By Dakdbsl.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great But thing are missing.

The base game is great but the American Wilds DLC doesn’t have a the trucks like it used to on the PC version.

By Trainfan11.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game on ps4

This is a awesome game I don’t have it on the iPhone but I play it on my ps4 and so all I want to say is great game
👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By LukeH_22.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing for a mobile game

I think this is the best mobile game ever and all of the people who thing that the graphics are bad you just open setting in a
game and turn up the brightness and contrast to max and it looks way better

By RYRYLUCK.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Brilliant

Best game I’ve play in a long time well done

By Jlehnhart.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Hello devs please read,

I would like it if you could add a first person view like in the console version of the game, and also please add multiplayer so I
can play with my friends. Thank you.

By The Southten Man234.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

A good game but the only downside is it foesnt have multiplayer.

By Carrrrrrrot69.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Lose hours on the game, where is the B-130

This game is a rabbit hole, you can spend hours driving around apart from the usual logging jobs. Most of the bugs have been
killed off and it keeps getting better. There is one issue though, I cannot find the B-130 truck on any map to complete the last
achievement left.

By C3l3$t1n0.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Has potential but needs work

I play MudRunner on the Xbox and I love it. I’m currently waiting for a deal on snow runner, but when I saw MudRunner on mobile
I had to try it. First impressions, graphics are about exactly as I predicted, though I do wish there was an option to change them
depending on your device. The controls ar

By Walkingzeak.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best off road car game

The graphics are awesome. You can do whatever you want not like other off road games. 5 outa 5

By Huds the buzz.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
If you don’t like it, just play more than 1 missio

Finally, best truck game on mobile now! Extremely satisfied. Would be cool to have an interior camera, manual high beam/low beam
switcher, snowy or fogy maps if it technically possible.
Can’t stop playing this game. Great job, developers!!

By glek3434.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best

Best mobile off-road game out there

By 269:;)fhjzsb.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing on iPhone 12pro

This look so cool and amazing on my new iPhone 12pro. I love how it fills up the screen on my iPhone 12pro and the graphic on this
game is eye popping high quality graphics. This game is too time consuming for me once I start I just can’t stop lol lol love
this game worth every penny

By Anthgut.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Unable to download DLC, please solve it

Why can't I download the DLC of the store with American ID in China? I love muddy Benz very much, please solve it officially!!!

By China huawei.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice game love it

Nice game I like it
But need more up date and support
It’s good by the way

Thanks

By Mr_diesel.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Don’t know how to add my DLC American wild Add on

I bought all the dlc maps and I don’t know how to get the dlc cars

By roblane1223.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Best mobile game ever

This is insane how you did this this is my nee favoraite game o have it on my pc to

By call me Shade_Away.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Just like the console game

This is one of the best transitions from console to mobile ive seen!

By Eralov.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10

Mate this is good now I am planning on getting snowrunner on Xbox I just love it and it is addicting bro

By arkshit.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent mobile port so far

All it needs is first person mode and better graphics but over all I like it.

By Juancx13.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Graphics

I wish the game could have better graphics and support for Ipad

By BiaMaChe.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This game is sooooo cool! And i have some suggestions. First thing is a flipper attachment, for flipping your truck upright.
Second, there should be a multiplayer for more fun. Third, a mobile base/mobile garage trailer for a quick respawn. Fourth, there
should be vehicle’s parts in swamps and/or in

By noname fred.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Physics but......

It’s a fun game don’t get me wrong but the graphics are a bit ugly for such a pretty pc/console game, iPhone and iPads can
push a little more graphical juice out for this game I would think🧐 at least have a graphics settings menu so we can push it
100% it looks to me that it’s barely at 85%. Either

By Aka:Traps.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing Game, But Camera Complaints

This game is very realistic and fun to play. Driving through mud in a truck is always good but the camera in this game needs to be
fixed... It is too zoomed into the truck and an FOV slider feature should be added so you can control your camera distance.
Overall very fun and if you like off-roading

By Dr3ad-Yt.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
One thing

Great game but I would love an interior view.

By Billith Bobith Joeith.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Pls controller support

Great game but even better with controller support

By jacob P65050.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Game mode

Really good graphics and fun game play

By jdyer17.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I don’t know

Uh it’s Uh good ya it’s good Uh that’s all I guess it’s a big price like $5 is a good price I don’t know of what it cost
but it’s a good game I guess

By i dont have a life 101.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
American wilds

Are the rest of the trucks coming from the American wilds pack like the Ford L9000, Freightliner fld, gmc, and western star coming
to this add on.

By ohhhhhh la al.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Problem with graphics

Ok so I just got this game I absolutely love it. The physics are great the tricks are great and the maps especially are great. But
their is one issue. On my maps when I do free roam their are big structures blocking the trail and that affects the game because
you can not drive threw it and since you

By Ramduallylife.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game with realistic features. Only wish we could play with others online

By fordlover745.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth it

This game is very good. I love the spin tires games, and I was super happy when this game was announced. Whenever I am on the
move, I can pull out this game and just relax during whatever is going on.

Now, about the game itself. The graphics aren’t ultra good, but it’s on mobile so I didn’t expect

By SubDR.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Please add controller compatibility

I bought this game yesterday and I already love it the one down side is that I can’t use my Xbox controller on the game that’s
my one problem with the game also thanks for making it mobile

By cooldude:3.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Americans wilds was not as wild as I thought'

'I love snow runner and MudRunner I play them every day and don’t get me wrong we all loved the Ford in MudRunner American wilds
and the blazer but MudRunner mobile isn’t very “wild” with the American wilds pack I love 10/10 but it’s just not as fun
as the MudRunner on PlayStation with the

By kev da gamer.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Can’t wait for another update'

By good Game better anything else.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best offroad mobile game'

'I am a SnowRunner player on the xbox and I wanted to continue my journey on the go, so O came to the App Store looking for
options and found out that MudRunner was on mobile. I was so happy and bought, played it and its the best off-road game on the
entire App Store. There is no other game like thi

By Chris-pa music.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good made'

'It’s a very good made game but it could have improvements. 1. I would like to see graphics control because it’s all pixels
for me. 2. I would also like to play with my brother but there’s no multiplayer mode.'

By BigBass2010.
October 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please

This game is so fun but i would really like it if you would add multiplayer and more maps and trucks and interior view

By Grayson absher.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Mudrunner fan but it needs improvement.

The game overall looks great but here does need to be a high FPS for mobile and when switching gears, it doesn’t feel original.
I would love it if the gears on mobile would have a more realistic touch.

By SC:daltanius1.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Do not buy the valley dlc

The 8x8 truck in the valley dlc is so underpowered it wont even spin tires in low gear and u wont go faster than one mile per hour
and and semi trailer u put on it gets hung up on everything i spent two hours trying to make it to a garage and finally gave up

By bubba1257.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Worst port so far

Finished it on PS4 and Switch. Somehow this iOS port is the worst of the, all:
- Graphics is the worst of all, even though Switch is weaker than my iPad
- Controls are awful: I just lost ‘crane operator ii’ because I ran out of fuel while operating the crane! How stupid is that?
Nothing remotely fru

By Promiceus.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I wish I could like the game

I bought this game on mobile after playing it for a couple of years on my pc, after eagerly buying the game and starting it the
game crashed, so I tried to go in the game again and it crashed. So I have not been able to play the game and the American wilds
dlc because, every time I play the game cra

By clayclay367.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
MudRunner

Needs more American vehicles like on console and p.c

By cammedk10.
October 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total