Multi Maze 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Multi Maze 3D

by Alexandr Janashvili

Rating of Multi Maze 3D

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 28 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Multi Maze 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Multi Maze 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-12 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
The ads killed it for me

The time spent watching/trying to get rid of ads far exceeded the time spent playing the game. Unacceptable. Five stars for the
game, one for the experience. Average 3. Deleting now.

By magic59gal.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
I broke it…

Good time waster, but after collecting over 1 million balls, it just doesn’t work anymore. Ah well, off to the next game.

By A_d_deuce.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but too many ads

Great game but the ads make it annoying

By Jayfrmknd.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Could use more debugging

It’s very entertaining but my phone can’t go more than one or two levels before it overheats and crashes, and most of the time
not even that. It’s the only app making my phone act like this so I’d be shocked if it weren’t the culprit.

By killthegiantbeast.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes

I can play two levels before it freezes and crashes. The adds work great but not the game.

By NuckingFuts383.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This is a fun game but there is an ad between every round that require multiple clicks to bypass. Takes away from a lot of the
fun!

By ahdjjd a ajf a rid a dkc a.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Give an option for no ads!!

I absolutely despise ads of any kind! I like this game but want an option to get rid of the ads unless I choose to play one.

By akmom44.
November 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Could use some fixes

When I try to beat my best score, it slows down and then closes the game out. Other than that, good game

By lib love.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but needs improvements

Don’t get me wrong, this game is fun. But, there are WAY too many ads and the game frequently crashes

By Dumb Cow J 14.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5

I like this game but there’s way to many ads like you get one every time u win/loose a round and there’s not enough skins

By kayla_17592.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
repeats levels

i got obsessed so quick but they repeat levels.. :( gets boring

By taylor mae b.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
repetitive

mazes repeat after a little while, i was expecting them to get more difficult... enjoy the game but there are a lot of ads as
well.

By Em😘😋.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Addictive

Very addictive, a lot of ads, and after a while you notice some of the levels are just repeating— the same maze

By notarobot87182.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it more if I could pay to remove ads!

This game has my interest and I enjoy playing it but I cannot keep waiting for ads to play. I would love the option to pay to
remove ads like most games have now. I would pay! Please provide this option so I may play more!

By vle13.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
So close

I really enjoy the game but am deleting it due to it crashing every other level.

By Fir3 3ater.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Repetitive

There are a buncb of ads but you can use airplane mode to get rid. BUT the levels just repeat between a handful of “mazes” so
it gets old fast. Also got to #1 within a day so def not accurate

By rkcoates.
October 21, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total