Multi Maze 3D Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Multi Maze 3D

by Alexandr Janashvili

Rating of Multi Maze 3D

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Multi Maze 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Multi Maze 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Multi Maze 3D User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great app for if your bored!!!

The game can get boring at times, but if you are just playing it as a one if when your bored, it’s really entertaining and
satisfying!!!

By HaPpY bIrThDaY hAnAh.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
4/5

I like it it’s rlly fun defo get it no internet needed but long to get untaken username

By urgurlteyz.
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but crashes and freezes

Good game not to many ads which is good compared to other games, but keep getting freezing and crashes

By Riskier Gaming.
May 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

I love this game but it’s 85% ads. I would usually explain so much detail but I just don’t feel like it today.
Pls put less ads pls

By UltraLiv12.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The fun game

It’s fun it’s cool it’s relaxing make mor games like this please

By denialis.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Multi maze

Great game a bit repetitive if you don’t like the adverts switch your Wi-Fi off

By B👍👍👍👍👍👍.
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
My review

Really good love it helps with my anxiety but too many ads

By LC7108.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good!

I like this game because there is an add every 3 or so rounds and it shows you your progress and this is a great game!

By brain game master.
February 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Gr8 game but keeps crashing

Loving the game, it seems to be getting a bit repetitive the further up in levels. Keeps crashing when you have a high score and
you’ve to start again which is annoying. Still hours of play to be had b4 u get to that point.

By Mclassyuk.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Game Review

ITS RAAAH FIYA YA KNOW SHEEEESH

By fish modish.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Alma

Excellent challenging game. I like it.Butterwick

By butterwick.
December 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good & bad

Good - addictive, easy & fun to play

Bad - should be an option to remove ads and freezes/throws you out of the app

By liv mcgough.
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but crashes constantly

It’s not a problem on my end, no other apps crash. But when I’m getting high ball scores the app will randomly crash and lose
my progress

By pieish.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Enjoyable but crashes

very enjoyable game, levels get repetitive though and everytime there’s an ad it resets your score & crashes when the score gets
too high so you have to restart

By 3mm smith.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok

Quite a few ads but apart from that I like it

By bjcjeajkgcda.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads are annoying

After every level there is an ad GET RID IF THE ADS it is a fun game but after every level there is an ad it is very annoying

By dbudvshfvjebx.
February 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but maths doesn’t add up.

For example I started with 5, went through a X2 and X3 and ended up with 60?. Surely it should be 30? It seems to be adding the
amount of twice the current amount to the current amount so more like (x + 2x) + (x + 3x) . Please fix the maths lol

By owoody080.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game in theory

Game is fun - yes it repeats the Same ones once you get past a certain level but at least you can keep playing.

Only issue it freezes and crashes after a few games every time! Very annoying

By EnJay D.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Repetitive

Same levels keep repeating themselves and the ads get annoying

By acer181.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game way too many adverts

There are just too many ads to make this worth the game. The game is fun but seriously the ads take longer than each game!!

By Missmazzo.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix the leaderboard

It would be good to have a genuine leaderboard and also the option to pay to remove adverts and some more levels please.

By The Gregoriah.
December 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total