Multi Maze 3D Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Multi Maze 3D

by Alexandr Janashvili

Rating of Multi Maze 3D

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Multi Maze 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Multi Maze 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-12 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
5️⃣❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I love this game. It will never get you bored!

By udhgdmhgd.
May 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Great app for if your bored!!!

The game can get boring at times, but if you are just playing it as a one if when your bored, it’s really entertaining and
satisfying!!!

By HaPpY bIrThDaY hAnAh.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
4/5

I like it it’s rlly fun defo get it no internet needed but long to get untaken username

By urgurlteyz.
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but crashes and freezes

Good game not to many ads which is good compared to other games, but keep getting freezing and crashes

By Riskier Gaming.
May 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

I love this game but it’s 85% ads. I would usually explain so much detail but I just don’t feel like it today.
Pls put less ads pls

By UltraLiv12.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The fun game

It’s fun it’s cool it’s relaxing make mor games like this please

By denialis.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Multi maze

Great game a bit repetitive if you don’t like the adverts switch your Wi-Fi off

By B👍👍👍👍👍👍.
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
My review

Really good love it helps with my anxiety but too many ads

By LC7108.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good!

I like this game because there is an add every 3 or so rounds and it shows you your progress and this is a great game!

By brain game master.
February 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Gr8 game but keeps crashing

Loving the game, it seems to be getting a bit repetitive the further up in levels. Keeps crashing when you have a high score and
you’ve to start again which is annoying. Still hours of play to be had b4 u get to that point.

By Mclassyuk.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Game Review

ITS RAAAH FIYA YA KNOW SHEEEESH

By fish modish.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Alma

Excellent challenging game. I like it.Butterwick

By butterwick.
December 7, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total