Murder around us Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Murder around us

by RAN LIU

Rating of Murder around us

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Murder around us App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Murder around us written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Murder around us User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love Around us 🤤

Around us revitalizes gaming and changes the gaming landscape there has never been a more influential game since Mario 64 this is
truly the game ever.

By shahhddheuuw.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Im healed!

Murder around us gave me the ability to walk after being paralyzed for 37 years! It made me rich and allowed me to realize who i
truly am: A sussy baka who loves me some amongussy. God bless and goodbye

By jadeitepillar.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
This Ended The War In Ukraine

This Game Ended The War In Ukraine, That’s How Good It Is. It Also Saved My Marriage.

By Angrybirdsmaster2004.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
best game ever

my favorite part was the ads every five seconds. i can’t believe there are so many copies of this game (for example: among us)

By n if xd sfh if Dr. f.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I love

For me it don’t have no ads I love this game :)

By flaco prv.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Among us

I love this game so much brings me so much join idk why they took among us and copied it from murder around us. So dumb should sue
them for alll there bread.

By yesirmama.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Title

I hate it when there’s games in between my ads

By Im_in_the_lab.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
MURDER AROUND US

I AM SO DEEPLY IN LOVE WITH MY SUSSY BAKA IMPOSTER THST IF I PUT DOWN MY PHONE I CRY BECAUSE IM ADDICTED TO AROUND US AND PLAYING
AROUND US MAKE ONE OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS DIE EVERY DAY! 😋

By Baba 23u.
March 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Look guys

I give it 2 pog champs out of 5 obamachungers

By fartykid.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
SCAM

This looks like among us this is copyrighted I’m reporting this and none of you stupid idiot noobs are never playing this
hahahaha

By febfxbfvdvh gas ncfhe.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
AMOUNG US

DUN DUN DUN DUN DUN DU DU DA DA DA

By zdog boi.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Saved my life.

This game was so beautiful. in every way possible. after one game i uninstalled among us. top quality

By lizzy8263737272636373882634.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
AmZing Game

Game is amazing, better than amogus. 10/10 would recommend

By yrreb guod.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game of the year.

Quite a amazingly constructed game you got here. 42069/10 reccomended.

By coceater.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

THIS GAME IS SOO GOOD!!!! I LOVE THIS GAME I CANT BELIEVE AMOGUS COPIED THIS!!!!!!!

By Cursed Account.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not good but not bad.

Feels like a game thrown together as a “I’m bored so why not make a game” type game.

By Bot234566432457765.
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Load time 🤬🤬🤬🤬

This take sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo long to load the stupid game

By DJ jazy gorge.
November 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total