Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Murder around us

by RAN LIU
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Murder around us by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Murder around us written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Murder around us

Reviews: 97Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
god game

this game literally changed my life 😌
thank you and goodnight :)
it’s bussin bussin gang gang amazing... i can not express my love in words 👌

if you are reading this... get the game

By kyleschram.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Ong

THIS GAME AND I WAS IMPOSTOR😍😍😍😍 BUT THEN I DIED NEXT ROUND TO OTHER IMPOSTOR😡😡😡😡(BLACK IS SUS) MURDER
AROUND (US) like POPULAR GAME AMONG(US)

By MURDER (US) FAN.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
imposter sus😳

imposter sus😳 so sussy 😳😯 😳
🤛🍆🤛
💦
🥜

By 😳sussy 🍆🤛🍆🥜.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Imposter is sus

This game is lit I have never seen a game like this this is so original why does nobody play this

By Dababy47644.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game has changed my life

Ever since I was a young lad, something felt off. Missing, perhaps. My ex-wife filed a divorce and a restraining order against me,
my son (who’s name is Gilbert,) had cancer, and my pet rock died. I was scrolling through the App Store with crippling
depression, and I stumbled across this game. I dow

By Chocolate_Dragon29.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
piss

this game changed my life for the better! before i ever came across this game, i had stds, cancer, herpes, rabies, ebola,
depression, adhd, urine infection, and many other horrible diseases. but once i met this game, i also met the love of my life, a
woodpecker. my woodpecker wife, sally, cured all

By ☾𝚟𝚎𝚗𝚞𝚜☾.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
To many commercials

I love the game but, I watch to many commercials It take me like 3 minutes to try to join a game

By pythoness dragon.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Murder aromund us - saving story

So, when, the,imposter, tried milling me he missed right so this actually helped me with my tourquets I try
To speak like normal human but ambient hositbale ambulance siren go off why???? Idk why it does that so supid, but after I play
murder around us I stop doing the fire truck from my mouth thank

By jerry cheslercamp.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
MY LIFE IS SAVED

I WAS GOING TO DIE BUT THIS GAME SAVED MY LIFE! I HAD A POTATO AS A BRAIN AND AN ONION AS A HEART! I CAN FLY NOW! WOOHOO!!!!!!!!

By Kdkfmfmfjfkdkdkd.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so good 😖😫😖😫

This game it just...completes my life. I couldn’t imagine living without it in my life, please download. I had diabetes, but
then I played this game and I was cured. Oh and and around us found the cure to cancer, can you believe it!! Around us, you turn
me on, I love you. Tomorrow we shall get marri

By bubbly soda yall 😏.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I used to have hemorrhoids before I downloaded this. Upon downloading, they dissolved. Thank you.

By doseiitea.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This gam is so good my mommy says I can’t play among us but she didn’t say anything about murder around us so i pla it

By "insert funny name here".
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Soo sussy

I love this game I just think the imposter is a little to sus for the young ones
To handle please make it more age appropriate

By dusjsbsnd.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
best gam

i had such fun time gaming this game so i ate burger and played for 23 hours then slept for 2 hours and played for another 60
hours no sleep, the must fun game you most downlode this or regret murder around us also helped me get through my suocidi
and i almost died!! but murd arun us help ‘ddd am ha

By Kind Plays.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds

It’s a great game but it has 1 annoying problem, the adds there are so many adds in this game I can hardly even get the the play
button before watching 1,000 adds!

By jjaiajz.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This game saved my life

Before I played this game I had a large tumor in my frontal lobe. But then I found this game. To me this is more than just a game,
it’s a lifestyle. I played this game one time and the doctors were astounded. My tumor had completely disappeared and I was
cured. And this game gave me motivation to li

By Dr. poop stink.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
GAME AROUND US SAVE LIFE (DRAMATIC)

i used to have autism and couldn’t do things like nae nae or tie shoes, but then around us. it change life a lot cuz imposter
sussy and it was very meaningful and epic to me. sometimes i feel depression and then i around us and then i feel aroused and epic
and gamer moment. if u haven’t played aroun

By Mohawk 14.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Life changing

Before this game my life was terrible. I been failing school for 69 years, my house was destroyed by a cat that flossed on me( Ik
cringe) then I was in debt for 420 trillion dollars. I also had Russia send all of their armies after me for drinking Vodka. Life
was so bad I had to live homeless on the

By :(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
EPIC GAME 💦💦😘😘😘😩😩😩❤️❤️❤️🚨🚨🚨💦💦💧💧💧

Why did among us copy cat this game. Also Fortnite and Minecraft copied this game. So rude. I love this game. So much best.
😘😘😘😘

By TikTok: pk_nudeman.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I am a changed man

Before i found murder around us, i was extremely depressed, i felt like no one liked me. I was called sus every day non stop by my
peers. I went from crew mate to sus just like that, talk abt a fall from grace. Just when i thought it couldn’t get worse, my
doctor Tod Schmeigesburg diagnosed me with

By ghichyf.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
What is this game?

This game is a huge scam full of advertisements. This is actually a 1 star rating but I had to make sure it is seen. This game is
full of coded bots, and there is no communication inside the game. The game is not worth your time, and please ignore all those
fake reviews that are most likely sent by

By AnonymousCrow.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible time for heros

Wow. This game truly puts it all into perspective. Without this, life is flat. Life is poor. Sacrilegious. Together we can build a
better Earth in this game. Amen.

By +=|.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I am now Jeff Bezos

When I didn’t have this game I was a sus man I played call of duty and my whole family hated me, my bank account was completely
empty and I was quadrillions dollars in debt. Now I have this amazing game I climax 69420 times a day and am no longer sus, now I
get every girl in my school with ease. You

By QuickQarp.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This game is addicting! I’ve been playing for 18 hours straight 😂😂😂help😂😂😂

By Goodzund.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This game cured my cancer

The moment i saw this beautiful game i felt like an angle was guarding me it was love at first sight my fat pig has cancer ever
since i played this game the fat pig i met at a farm was cured he got fatter and then became the god of the pigs

By bruh_moment39.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
My reality

I used to climax 3 times a day, but ever sense I got this game I’ve lost all connection to the real world I’ve been sucked in
and I haven’t stopped playing murder around us I now climax 4 times a day and I feel... complete with this game thank you for
stealing my sole

By Jeffeleyebefh.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Truly a revolution game

This game is revolutionary for it time. Such a good idea with such great execution. This game deserves multiple awards and I hope
i gets released on other platforms. Truly a perfect game. 5 stars!

By Murder Mystery Expert.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVA

YESSIRSKI THIS THE BEST GAME EVER 10/10

By Itz_Nick_Oof.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Literally life changing

I’ve played my fair share of impactful games, such as Nier:Automata, Majoras Mask, Celeste and some other ones. This is
different. This game is something special. With just one game my eyes were opened to all that is good in life. I’ve awakened a
sense of enlightenment that I’ve never felt before. I

By MrLongshotCPR.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
😐🙂

I found this game and I thought it would be fun so played it it was very fun but...It was sort of a rip of game of among us and it
takes a pretty long time to load when you join a game :/

By cloudy_ii.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
No I was in admin

So one day my dog and I were in bed and I pulled a phone out of his mouth with around us on it. My dog said “try it, it good.”
I put the phone into my dog and he started being among us. I like this place and I think brown would be nice. My dog likes the
groaning. Pink brown orange. Why do people ki

By Ar43;54.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Daddy will

Daddy will used to eBay me for playing amongus but now I just want to run his pee pee and yummmy also minega loves us with a poo
fart and big homo joe also the game is great

By gaming beaver 2.0.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely when the

When the imposter comes up behind me with his AirPod shawty, I get absolutely bababoueied. The imposter is pretty wocky sus.

By Ploob ooble plap bap.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is a masterpiece

The second I clicked on this game I knew I was going to love it from the original name and character design to the beautiful
graphics this game truly is a masterpiece.

By Wwdrewgod.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAIM EFER!!!🔥

I PLAED SO MANY ROUNDS OV THIS GAME AND I GOT BOOTCHER SO MANEE TIEMS!!!! WULD RECOMEND FOR PEEPL THAT CANT GET INPOOSTER IN AMUNG
WE.

By RandyFeltface1.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
funny among us

this game is so sussy and cool! very sus big among us imposter red sussy! very good around us.

By balls among us.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid game

⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⢟⣻⣯⣽⣟⠿⠟⠛⠛⠻⠿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿
⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡿⣫⣾⣿⣿⣿⡹⢁⣴⣷⣿⣿⣷⣆⣤⡀⠠⢬⣉⠻⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿
⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⢱⣿⣿⣿⠿⠩⢠⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣏⣿⢸⣿⡖⣄⠹⣷⡌⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿
⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡸⣿⣿⣿⣼⠂⢸⣿⣿⣾⠯⢟⠋⠿⣿⡿⣳⡿⣳⣿⣷⡈⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿
⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⣌⡻⣿⢡⣿⡀⢻⣿⣿⣷⣭⣯⡆⢰⣤⣥⣶⣿⣿⣿⣷⠈⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿
⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⢃⣿⣿⣿⣤⡈⠛⠛⠙⠛⠁⣸⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡿⠉⣤⣤⡉⢻⣿⣿
⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠿⠛⢋⣉⣁⣈⣉⣀⣈⣉⣉⣉⣁⡐⠚⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡇⢸⣿⣿⣿⡀⢿⣿
⣿⣿⣿⠏⣴⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣆⠈⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡇⢸⣿⣿⣿⡇⢸⣿
⣿⣿⣿⢀⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿

By Jhjhgffvcjc.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
i am not sus anymore

all of my friends in school used to call me sus. everyday i woke up to experience the same trauma everyday. i went to school and
got bullied for being sus. all the kids in my grade would call me the imposter. no matter what i did, i got harassed and verbally
abused. after school, my parents would pi

By Lin-manual hamilton.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
cured my depression

i have severe clinical depression that leaves me in a catatonic state at certain points. ive been struggling with this for the
past 5 years of my life. recently, i discovered murder around us. after only 10 minutes of game play- more was changes in me than
years of anti depressants. i immediately go

By ehusizjssnjs.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
B U T C H E R

wow! this changed my life! at first i was a lonely housewife living in the 1360’s but then i came to 2021! when i first got my
phone, i downloaded this game and let out all of my anger that i held against my husband hemoglobin. but then this game cursed me
and destroyed everything i loved, including

By Casey is fluffy.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I finally feel free

After years and months feeling trapped and unstable, this game has brought me to life. I feel free finally.

By MLPFAN_198.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Bruh sound effect

AirPod Shorty SUS⁉️
Before this game, I hated life. I wanted to die; waking up was a terrible feeling. Now that I have this game in my life, my hope
and happiness are renewed. I offed my gf so I could have an abundance of time to play. I am now addicted and cannot stop
playing. This will soon b

By Nicc Ger.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Changed My Life

Before I found this game I was in a rough spot. My house had just been destroyed because a large male badger threw his large feces
at it and it destroyed everything. I have been living on the streets ever since that event and have been very depressed. However,
after I found this game it cured my dep

By MeltingTaco.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
SO SUS

WHEN THE KILLER IS ACTING ABNORMALLY 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 EARPOD
SHORTY😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂IN THE GAME MURDER AROUND US😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

By gobblesby wong.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Sus 😳

When I was sus, I lost my family and friends. This game proved that I was not sus. Now I have a 200 pack, a beatiful gurl, kds,
and I’m nt sus. I have 10 quadriljsjson dollers. Thes geme well cere yu from dpresion.

By Iamataco79.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
When the imposter is sus

SUSSY IMPOSTER😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂MURDER AROUND
S(US)😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

By kdog411.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game solves everything

My life was miserable. Being abused by family, nobody liked me, I was cheated on, etc. one day I got cancer and thought this was
how it was going to end. No one would remember me and I would die being that one guy that everyone would hate. But an angle sent
by god came down and told me to install mu

By Floofypoofy.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
sussy

the when game is sus
😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂ðŸ
¤£ðŸ˜‚🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂

By Nicholbutt6.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
sus game or or is it???????? too sussy!!!!

i get merder by man trik me sus su s sus sus gayme is so susse among us to much momey i camt aferd i like being merdereeer becalz
it giv me
bowner😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂ðŸ
˜‚😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂s

By bruhbruhbruhlmaoo.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so good I watched the loading screen

This game is so good please pay all your money to this game it’s so epic epic epic games I love when the games make yu pey thu
meneey of 1000😜😎😎😎😎☹️🥳😭🥸🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵 hot game got me
out babes

By ctvinvftf gn innvcfd.
February 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To much like among us

Really you made among us but first person please make it so it’s not like Among us but it’s a good game but there is a ton of
add

By LordDuffington.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Its fine... but...

Gameplay and art is good and all. But opening any frickin menu triggers an ad. If you could tone down the amount of ads to one
AFTER a game would be nice. But as of right now. 3 stars.

By Blue the Furry.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Sort Of Cool...

So I look at this game and play it and it seems very cool and fun to play but, there is one problem. This game is copyrighted. It
is almost exactly like the game Among Us. But again, this game is cool and fun to play. Next time, don’t steal or copy any
games,books,movies etc.

-Gwendolyn

By Pug In A Rug.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Please it’s so good 😩

Oh my goodness I let my son play it with me 😏 he really enjoys it it’s so fun that whenever he’s. A naughty little boy I
tell him I’ll take it away and he threatens to shoot me 🥰 I love this game it has opened a new door for me and my sun you
should all download it but before you do make sure you de

By please no god no.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it

Now I do like the game a lot but there is one problem that there is SO MANY ads and I do not like that

By dimonds629.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
STOP THE ADS

I give this three star because there is just way too many ads I click on something add so annoying. Stop the ads!

By Cozmanian.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s super great 👍! Just 2 suggestions...

So I love ❤️ the game! Just one problem... So when I check maps I’m running to get where I need to go, but then when I need
to turn the map zaps out and I have to press it a lot to go where I wanna go. So I’m gonna ask this kindly... Could you please
maybe change that problem so I can get where I wa

By puppylove4h4.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but...

It’s a great game and all but it takes WAY to long to load

By Spuddie boi.
February 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total