Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Murder Hornet!

by HippoTap, LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Murder Hornet! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Murder Hornet! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Murder Hornet!

Reviews: 72Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Greatest app ever 😁😁😁

I like how the people use emojis

By weird shark 😈.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

I love this game so much and it is so fun but later in the game it gets harder to be a murder hornet so beewear of the
consequences

By sylveon1234803.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Bees poke and hurt

I love this game I play this app I play this app it and now it has a few more levels
C:

By 2498vijc.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This is stinging

This game is reminding people to be carful and is amazing I am 8 it is a great game

By Xaboski.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME 🐝

This game is so fun I hope you love it You the player is a Murder hornet 🧡🖤🧡🐝

By animalfuntime.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but.......

Could you please add 3 new levels a pop girl concert and when you sting them they drop a mic. 2 add a theatre and they drop their
bowl of popcorn when you sting them.3 add a party and give the people a new emmotion dancing. and add new features like in the
theater when they drop popcorn you can go d

By ghhhghghghhghvhg.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds but great game

Hi I have been playing this game for over a year and it is a great game but their are to many adds! I don’t like that part but
it is a really easy game to do over all it is a great game and you need to play it 🥳🥳🥳🤩🥰😍😘

By poppooooppp.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
The ad problem

The game is fun and all but there’s an ad problem. The problem is that every time you kill a person an ad comes up so how about
this. How about you put an ad every time your DONE killing everyone.

By what are unlookin at!?!.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I find it very entertaining to stab people with a stinger. It’s really fun to hospitalize four-year olds in this wonderful
simulation. Murder hornet is an awesome game and I recommend it to children of all ages 👍

By #ihatultfoxsim👺👺👺.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Its amazing but

I am curious are they actually...........dying

By singer text prank.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love Melanie martienez

She has songs like wheels on the bus and pity party those songs remind me of this game witch both are the best

By mertineez.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this with all my soul!???'

'This game is fun I do have a iPhone 6 Plus for only 9 day or 7 days'

By dixie D'Amelio be haapy.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this with all my soul!???'

'This game is fun I do have a iPhone 6 Plus for only 9 day or 7 days'

By dixie D'Amelio be haapy.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this with all my soul!???'

'This game is fun I do have a iPhone 6 Plus for only 9 day or 7 days'

By dixie D'Amelio be haapy.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this with all my soul!❤️💕'

'This game is fun I do have a iPhone 6 Plus for only 9 day or 7 days'

By dixie D'Amelio be haapy.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'I have been playing this app for about 20 years it is very easy'

By weston weaver.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I hate this game'

'ILOVE THIS GAME and that’s all,OH the title well I just wanted for people to read this and get there attention so......ya'

By leyla ensiso.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game'

'The game is pretty cool but it would be better if the people saw we were coming and try to escape but no time limits because
games with time limits drive me nuts. Anyway that would be cool'

By gjfjvjcidj.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zacky is the best'

'This Game is the best ever I played this around all the time I download this to play'

By Zacky attck.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'A Great Game'

'This is a good game but it needs improvement like bees and wasps but the game is really good so far.'

By Am122895.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic game'

'I love how when you hit someone they just go flying'

By DaRealSisterCat.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'So I just started playing this game and it is pretty fun I love games that are violent so yeah it is good for me.it has the
average amount of adds so that’s good and that’s all I have to say.'

By Jmann 9876.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny to me'

'You see I could not stop laughing at this game cuz of the knock back'

By dummy yeah.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs updates'

'I like it it just needs new things plsssssssssss'

By hdbdodkd88262.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg I love this game'

'So I always joke about murder hornets it

By dbad game.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg I love this game'

'So I always joke about murder hornets it

By dbad game.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg I love this game'

'So I always joke about murder hornets it

By dbad game.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg I love this game'

'So I always joke about murder hornets it’s hilarious I really like this game so I would recommend this game 😋'

By dbad game.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game I suggest'

'You should definitely download this app! I mean it is a little violent\nBut it

By Game player ???.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game I suggest'

'You should definitely download this app! I mean it is a little violent\nBut it’s okay to me. This app is a app to play when
your bored. It helps you wake up and it helps your hand eye coordination. I would really suggest this game if they did an update
that would make it 5.5 stars y’all I love

By Game player 🧡🧡🧡.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game I suggest'

'You should definitely download this app! I mean it is a little violent\nBut it

By Game player ???.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game I suggest'

'You should definitely download this app! I mean it is a little violent\nBut it

By Game player ???.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love the game Murder hornet it’s the best game ever my favorite part of the game is that I sting people it’s so much fun
stinging people it’s so funny’s that is why. I love murder hornet.'

By little perlita.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s awesome!!!!'

'This game is awesome you can literally sting people and upgrade it’s awesome'

By Shump87.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game, Unskippable Ads'

'I love the game, but I have 2 complaints. 1. We should be able to unlock the other bees in ways other than ads. 2. Every time i
watch an ad to unlock the last bed, I get a Fishdom ad. This may not seem to bad, but the ad does not have an X so I cannot close
out of it after the ad is over, and I hav

By ffjsrgfgko.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is fun'

'You get to kill \nPeople and it’s fun it is not a bee it is a hornet'

By cousion clara.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'What’s the age?'

'I’m only like 13 and my lil sis wants to use this app.'

By esmyrick15.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sting em all!'

'What can I say except really silly and strangely satisfying.'

By Basket of Puppies.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game 5 stars!'

'I love this game it is amazing and so savage'

By wolvesarcool.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'To much blood'

'There’re is blood which my kids do not like they are scared to go outside cause of your game'

By i eat childern.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Murder Hornets!!!!'

'Nice Time Killer.. the Hornets are added to the thrill of the time your using for your time!!! Have fun and try not to miss your
targets!!! Be careful out there!!!!'

By Pisceano85.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rhfdu he soeddh hope we can do rue Ed try rDo fre

'I threw \nThe hdi has \n\nReje is a good firings is hdieooshru\nEffusive yeh did\nRyds has rheo fun and real fworld b\nRrheh'

By rhfdhf.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game it’s da best'

By DCHawkeye.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'It’s okay,not bad,just a little simple...'

By juwknq.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Hello really enjoyed the cake much sorry game just only reason that I gave you two stars is because I’m bout level so I’ll
reach you guys in a few more but not enjoying that much and I am very enjoying it I’m not on the level which I know that I will
reach it have I got three years soWhen I r

By butterfly castle.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'It’s really fun kinda sounds weird but it’s fun I took away a star because of all the ads also to the person who said over
dramatic no it’s not you can DIE if you are not treated within 10 seconds of it stinging you'

By Moonpielover.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love this game it is so much fun'

By cawthecaw.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love the game because it’s fun'

By Lalala lupe lala.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'I guss it’s okay'

'It’s pretty cool and fun 🤩'

By SEO Specialist.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun GET IT!'

'It’s so fun it’s about the bee coming around the world and you have to sting people'

By Jycasperson.
July 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Rag doll fun

I really like rag doll games and this is amazing

By Wabba13.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
So many ads

This review is the whole reason why this got 3stars

1. Almost every time I play this app there is an ad alright.then something that pays for an ad shows the same ad again...

2. Every single time I win a level there is an ad! More and more

3. When I get in a level there is an ad!

4. A lot of st

By why thos got an 3 stars.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It aright

This games fun but so far there is no chelate and all you do is sting i am not done so I should not be copaning but I hope there
is challahs so far 3 star

By mr gygygfr.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugh? I guess good but not that much...

I always have ads pop up on my thing every time! I mean I just want to play it! I mean STOP WITH THE ADS ughhhh! I hate it the
only things I like about it is the skins and the house that’s IT!

By Bonnetgrac3.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!

This app would be fine if I wasn’t getting bombarded with ads every 2 rounds.

By Ms. Nn.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Less ads

Makes me watch ads every level I complete

By pekdjejwjrj.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game just to many ads

When I play this it’s fun really just the same as keeps popping up every second I get so annoyed about it so please make a split
second longer with the ads :)

By santino021811228073.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but it forces you to use tracker

For this game, it made me use a tracker thing that allows the app to know where I am when I use other apps?? I deleted the app
because of this.. very scary

By DoggieCatGirlOfEpicness.
August 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total