Murphy Drive Rewards Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Murphy Drive Rewards

by Murphy USA

Rating of Murphy Drive Rewards

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 97 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Murphy Drive Rewards App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Murphy Drive Rewards app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Murphy Drive Rewards User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 97Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best points ever

With gas being as high as it’s been getting murphy points has help me to be able to get to and from work with saving 10c on a
gallon.Such a blessing. Thank you sooo much

By loweast.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
10 cents off 100 points

Luv it 10 cents off once you get 100 points period especially with these gas prices like period yeah

By youngmoneyrrrrrryuh.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I stop at Murphy’s every morning on Collier, Junior is amazing, store is always clean and organized, also Moses is a great staff
person.

By blonde scooby.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Save Money

This has really helped in saving money for gas. I always stop at Murphy and every little bit helps!

By S-Mason.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Saving is earning

I have saved several times using this app. A penny saved is a penny earned.

By Kay Kay 312.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

Easy to use, great rewards. Points add up fast which is really helpful when gas prices are so high.

By Jmb1674.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
App

Love this app, any savings help with the way gas s prices are today.

By Grayson MiMi.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Deals & Actual Rewards

I’m not a review gal but this definitely saves money! It seems like you get .10¢ off of each gallon after ever 100 points. +
rewards off the products (super fire).

By lucysangel777.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Cheapest Gas in town…and

I love the app…I have a cash back app that your app works well with…

By Stoneshandygals.com.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Points

Love the points. It helps a lot and saves me some money.

By sessenia.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
We really like all the Murphy stores

We have the app on our phone and enjoy the 10 cents off on gas when we reach that point.
We do enjoy purchasing different items and using your clean restrooms when that is necessary.

By Box Man Al.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Dave

It’s great at Murphys, it’s the only place I go.

By Dave 204.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good place,

Nice place an a good job to have.

By clay crow.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome app

I am impressed such a awesome app and it really save you money on gas plus one of the best gas stations I have visit hand down!!

By tonyflake2.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

VeryConvenient and clean and very good gas that last in your car

By Greyeyez2020.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Murphy

Wish you rev up more then 5 pts seems like I always get 5pts

By ninahellraiser77.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Gas

Its the easiest way to save a few cents on gas and with today’s prices ever penny helps

By logslinger.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Murphys Chillicothe

Great location, very decent prices and over the top friendly service. 😁

By OJHill1976.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Rev App

I love my Rev App and my savings on gas. Thank you very much

By trgaalka.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Murphy’s in Garden City

Love this store alway friendly staff and always stocked. Best gas prices too

By dmurray2.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
XOBB

I’m glad I found this app. It helps so much.

By lovebugs000.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Absolutely love this app. Great and easy to earn rewards these days. Try it out!!

By kellijon.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This definitely helps with the price of gas!!

By dwywoa.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
William G

Great service ! Safe environment!

By WLG1961.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Like this app

I buy stuff and get points for more stuff
So I like it

By bobsfunmart.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Gas

Love the use of bonus points. My only place for local gas.

By Misha2519.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Murphy gas station are the best!!

Love this gas station in Pasadena tx on southmore.. friendly and always smiling and has the cheapest gas price!!!

By a can ac.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Dawn

Dawn is my favorite cashier 🙂She is nice, funny, sweet and always smiling…

By LGB/FJB.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Totally love using this app saves me almost $100s of dollars

By hjhgthvty.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

I have never had so many points and when I am ready for a water I can get a free one so happy 😁😁😁

By gkvgfhb.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Customer service

Employees always pleasant and welcoming. Always my go to stop for drinks and gas. A++ For Mallory today.

By Clint(Robert).
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Customer Service

Always have great experiences when I shop at my local Murphy Station.

By Tambug 0076.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Weekly Roulette Points

This has saved me when gas price is going up the roof and save when the prices are low 💯

By よおっ!相棒!.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Budget friendly

In times like these with erratic gas prices, it’s nice to have a solution. Being able to accumulate points and deduct price per
gallon has been very helpful. The service is great and the prices are reasonable.

By Freeza2020.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Yayyy Murphy’s!!!!!!

I love Murphy’s. It’s the main place to get the cheapest gas n cigarettes. I also like the reward points. Thank you
Murphy’s!!!!! You Rock

By Gypsy_Gma.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Personnel

Very helpful and accommodating.

By Dimner.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this app i love the fact i can get rewards and get money off gas

By ZZMarie21.
May 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Loyal

Better points for loyal customers and I should’ve gave you a five star but it’s close I’m a new member but I love it been
pumping gas at Murphy’s for a long time but I just opened the app what have I been missing.

By star county.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best/Cheapest Gas close by!!

It’s hard finding cheap gas around town now with this economy, but murphys is by far the cheapest in town!

By Lexxxxi Iannn.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t log in

The app logged me out.. don’t remember my password from 4 yrs ago, I sent request to reset my password through my email but I
haven’t received the email yet !!

By Randy936.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Gas prices

You can count on Murphy USA for the best prices in town. Murphy employees are always friendly an accommodating.

By jeauxnkaren.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app

A friend turned me on to this. It’s a good app.
I recommend this app.

By dick0412.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Washington Mo Murphy

I love going to this location because of the friendliness of the team members :-)

By eick77.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful options

It is great. Because gas is so high right now it is nice to get the offer of & 10 cents off a gallon!! I tell everyone about it.

By ozark trophy girl.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Highly recommend

A lot of day to day need have become more expensive. This app help save and is very convenient and easy to use. Don’t miss out.

By pinkee30.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Murphy’s

I use Murphy’s as much as possible the savings is great. The service is also great, never had a complaint with Murphy’s.

By B&D vac.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Rewards

Love the notifications! And the low gas prices Turbo Flame

By willieana.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Fast & courteous

I’m always greeted politely with quick service and great rewards,

By peddard.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Murphys USA

This app is awesome I had no idea Murphys had a app with rewards it’s perfect

By cheperk.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Gas

Get good gas prices and good customer service. Thank you

By 4Cats4Kids.
April 25, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My reviews

Should be more points for gas. Most people use the app for gas and it gives little points for gas. I get gas at Murphy’s a lot
bc it’s by the house.

By 525brown.
May 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Email verification doesn’t work

I tried two of my emails to verify and it hasn’t sent an email to either of them.

By acrco.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Pt earning potential

I love how I am able to earn more points every week!

By l@l@ <3.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Fan

Had some issues with customer service attitude, lack of employees and or locating employee, clean up bathrooms and it could be
much more better.
I’m looking forward to the changes.

By Elder. D.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Usually Great, but App doesn’t work now

The app will never load to let me log in. It just keeps cycling through Murphy facts before timing app. Happens on data and wifi
so it’s not a network issue. I haven’t been able to use the app in at least two months.

By skizzyskee.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
No $2.00 off rewards

I went to my favor store to purchase my cigarettes and found out the cigarettes went up and I didn’t receive my $2.00 off when
purchasing two packs. Very disappointed

By shawn leaphart.
December 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total